Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brewer, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Brewer, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
don 2072424465 , 44, Male seeking Female, Brewer, ME
Others Noticetwo o seventwofourtwofourfoursixfive
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
butch , 56, Male seeking Female, Brewer, ME
More About MeI have a big heart, easy going, love to laugh, Watch a movie while cuddling
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest person that will stick by me always
Where You Were RaisedMilitary. All over U.S.
Others NoticeMy great sense of humor
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, steaks, chicken
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Club, Lake
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate and best friend
jojodeering , 66, Male seeking Female, Brewer, ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFilling in dateing site profiles, Women and My Activities
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRolling Stone, Bruce "The Boss" Springsteen, Bon Jovi, Rock'n Roll, Love Songs, Bob Dylan, Santana
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesWill Smith, Charlie Sheen
Favorite BooksPc Magazine, I'm Gonna Live My Life Like a Jimmy Buffett Song-Book Page, The Bible
Where You Were RaisedSonora, CA & Caribou, ME
Others NoticeWell depending on the circumstances, I have a nice smile and I like people. It shows in my friendly sincere greeting or meeting of individuals. If I get to meet some one casually or small group I may initiate contact.
Favorite FoodGrits & Hog Jowels... I'm an omnivore but mostly non-carnivorous...:)
Favorite PlacesFavorite places, Pat's Pizza, Bar Harbor, Cadillac Mountain, sea shores are great
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely siting in front of this PC, currently there is no routine...:(
SecretNo secrets here...I'm like a book, open my cover and I'm plain to see and read...
rosemary , 52, Female seeking Male, Brewer, ME
Dating StatusFun loving and outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking,Motorcycles,Walking,Skiing
Favorite MusicRock n RollnBlues
Favorite TV ShowsAxeman and Others
Where You Were RaisedBrewer,Maine
Favorite FoodLOBSTER
Favorite PlaceslOVE TO GO TO THE OCEAN
Subjects You Think Aboutstarting over in a new career and accomplishing it
SecretReally Shy
glory , 61, Female seeking Male, Brewer, ME
Dating StatusType your answer here Adventuous fun like to keep things clean I want to be treat like a lady,with respect for my kids and I
More About MeType your answer here kind gentle likes kids, silly at times fun to be with. well liked go to church. do vol wk love the older folks I like to be courted and dated looking for a special friendship
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessew cook read movies play with my kids. outside slediing tubing walks dinner some sports camping some fishing like to be courted like
Who I Would Like to MeetType honest trusting no lie"s or __abuse . hard worker.fun to be around,likes kids, A real Gentleman if any are left. no drugs,drunks,or guns.
Favorite Musicalmost all but hardrock, country oldies all depents on the yr, diiso dance muice with a good beat
Favorite TV Showsncis cis new yort 2 1/2 man comdey dramia sorry for spellling its late
Favorite BooksType your answer here
Where You Were RaisedBoston area
Skills/Talentslots
Favorite Foodpicky
Favorite PlacesBoston etc
Can't Live Withoutmy family,God go to church.We have a aw some cool church and do alot of things there .
randall , 50, Male seeking Female, Brewer, ME
More About MeIm a working single parent
Who I Would Like to MeetId like to meet a spiritual woman that has some self respect
Favorite MusicMost Types
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedGreat State of Maine
Others Noticemy baldness
Favorite Foodsteak and salad
Favorite PlacesMount Desert Island
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe races
Life Goalsbe a good parent
patrick , 33, Male seeking Female, Brewer, ME
More About Mewhat makes me happy is to go out and doing stuff or go fishing and or biking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmuy favorit hobbies are bikine and fishing
Who I Would Like to Meeti like their hair color and how cute the girls are
Favorite Musici like country
Favorite TV Showsmy favorit tv show is the simson and family guy
Favorite Moviesi like horror movies
Favorite Booksi read a book called the the lion witch and the wardrobe it is a book about the cronicals of narnia
Favorite Foodmy favorit food is pizza and chinees food
Favorite Placesthe mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalshope to have a vary good paying job
Matthew , 30, Male seeking Female, Brewer, ME
More About MeI think everyone has something that makes them special what matters is that someone else can see that your are with out telling them lol
Who I Would Like to Meeti like women not immature girls so what i look for is that they have to be fun and lovable but knows how to be serious about the important things in each others life.
Where You Were RaisedBrewer Maine
Others NoticeI think the one thing that people notice is that im happy and easy going no matter whats going on i keep a cool head.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere theres more wildlife then people and buildings
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsAsk me
josh , 25, Male seeking Female, Brewer, ME
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others Noticeim out going
karl , 44, Male seeking Female, Brewer, ME
More About Mevery caring and fun loving person .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmountian climbing , or fishing .
Political Affiliationothers
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same
Favorite Music80's and 90's
Favorite TV Showsanimal planet , discovery channel , and comedy channel
Favorite Moviesfunny ones ,
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodgerman food , cake,
Favorite Placesbar harbor
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids or watching tv .
Life Goalsfind someone to settle down with and go from there .

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages