Online Speed Dating » Singles in Breda, Netherlands » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Breda, Netherlands are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anita , 39, Female seeking Male, Breda, NL
More About MeI am full of energy,spontaneous, outgoing, fun loving, witty and athletic. When it comes to sports, I am more of a spectator,i could be a participant if i want to.I try to keep a balance with everything in life...I work hard, but make time to play. When I am not working, I try to have fun outdoors doing things like biking, hiking, and swimming...I also enjoy having dinner with friends or quiet nights at home alone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading & American Writing Standards
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to MeetI do appreciate a well rounded,spirited man that's attentive and independent without being overly self-involved, age doesn't really matter what matters most is the heart. I am soft on the outside but softer on the inside.I like sports mostly basketball,volleyball, aesthetics,i am a big believer in the saying that life is a journey made up of what you MAKE of each and every day of it
Favorite MusicCountry Songs, Old and New
Favorite TV ShowsNews and Documentary
Favorite Moviesaction and romantic
Favorite BooksNorman Vincent Peale
Where You Were RaisedVilnius,Lithuania
Favorite FoodI love American food and also Italian food and most times,i love to cook for myself.I love Mc Donald's. I love comfort food.nI like a variety of foods
Anno1969 , 45, Male seeking Female, Breda, NL
More About Mebenieuwd of dit iets is
Wouter , 20, Male seeking Female, Breda, NL
Favorite MusicIk hou van alle soorten muziek!
Favorite TV ShowsLama's
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedBreda
Others NoticePositief ingesteld, sociaal en gevoel voor humor!
Friday or Saturday Nights INaast mijn biertje
Dennis , 22, Male seeking Female, Breda, NL
More About MeI was born in Zeeland and i'm currently studying in Brabant. If i'd had to describe myself it would be: Sweet, spontanious, caring, reliable, honest and Cuddly.nnMy interests are: Listening music (any music will do) Watching movies (on the couch, in my bed or in the movies will do), going out with friends.
Favorite MusicI Will Listen to Almost Any Kind of Music
Favorite TV ShowsTHE A TEAM
Favorite MoviesComedy, Humoresque, Pirates Of The Carribean, District 9
Favorite BooksEducational Books
Where You Were RaisedZeeland
Others NoticeMy positive attitude and my humor!
Favorite FoodI will eat almost anything once!
Favorite PlacesSun, sea and beaches!
SecretWouldn't be a secret if i told you?
Danny , 30, Male seeking Female, Breda, NL
More About MeI am
Frans , 25, Male seeking Female, Breda, NL
Others NoticeHello I would love to meet you
Paige , 40, Female seeking Male, Breda, NL
More About MeI am divorsed with 2 small kids
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Movieslord of the rings, harry potter, sf
Favorite Bookssteven king
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placeshome
Life Goalsthe kids ;)
Rudo , 34, Male seeking Female, Breda, NL
David , 24, Male seeking Female, Breda, NL
Where You Were RaisedAt home
rob , 44, Male seeking Female, Breda, NL
Favorite MusicBB King
Favorite TV ShowsElementary
Where You Were Raisedbrabant
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite Placescompagne is more important then the place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages