Online Speed Dating » Singles in Breaux Bridge, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Breaux Bridge, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bbcountryboy , 43, Male seeking Female, Breaux Bridge, LA
Where You Were RaisedLake Charles, La.
Others NoticeHow unexpectedly shy I am at first. :)
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to scuba dive and hang out is Cozumel, Mexico.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither hanging out with friends or getting into some kind of trouble with my 6yr old daughter :)
earl , 35, Male seeking Female, Breaux Bridge, LA
Where You Were Raisedlouisiana
Others Noticemy peronality.. will put more later
Adam , 25, Male seeking Female, Breaux Bridge, LA
More About MeJust moved back to south Louisiana. What's up?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to drive around and try things that i see out
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetthey have to show intrest in me as in ask me how my day went when i get home. never had that. im really simple and hate arguing and drama.
Favorite MusicRock/country
Favorite TV ShowsRescue me
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe Fire House bar in Arnaudville Louisiana
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally at home unless i have something planned...
Life GoalsTo be a Proffesional firefighter and to have a family
SecretI am a sucker for long hair...
leston , 57, Male seeking Female, Breaux Bridge, LA
Dating StatusLove camping and fishing and a hard worker
More About MeI love the outdoors and fishing when I can.I work 24 hour call so I can not plan as often as I like.I love spending time with family and friends.I enjoy to go dancing once and awhile.When I can I enjoy going eat out.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI looking for a lasting relationship that will last.I like a clean house that is always kept up.Someone that is fun to be with and enjoys to go fishing most of the time.I am looking for a good hearted person.Someone that is willing to compromise.
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, Country and 80's Rock
Favorite BooksNone I Dont Like to Read
Where You Were RaisedBreaux Bridge, Louisiana
Others NoticeI like to go to hollybeach when I can.I work 24 hour call.I love to go to hollybeach every vacation to fish and to relax.I enjoy time at home just relaxing.I spend time when I can with my family.
Skills/Talentslike to build 90% of my work.
Favorite FoodFried fish,srimp,andhome made fries.I also like sweets.I love a home cooked after a day at wook.I am pickey about what I eat.
Favorite Placeshollybeach,LA
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching tv.Just relaxing.
Life GoalsTo retire and enjoy life as it comes.
SecretI never did like secrets.
MITCH , 56, Male seeking Female, Breaux Bridge, LA
Dating StatusI'm a good ole fashioned farm raised country boy.
More About MeI'm independent, hard working, and love the outdoors. I enjoy good food, whether cooking at home or dining out. I like to get lost in a good movie. I'm a people person and enjoy good conversation. I'm a proud father of two, a 19 year old daughter and a 11 year old son. My children come from a marriage of 23 years that ended 3 years ago, 1 year separated and 2 years divorced. I own and operate my own service business. I'm involved in some farming and cattle.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy hunting, fishing, camping, cooking, cycling, and anything outdoors. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an honest woman that shares my values, someone who is compassionate and cares about the same things in life that I do. I would appreciate a woman who appreciates family as much as I do.
Favorite MusicClassic country and rock, and swamp pop.
Favorite TV ShowsI like to watch the Lifetime Movie Network.
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies, drama, and action/adventure.
Favorite Quotes"Do unto others as you would have them do unto you"
Where You Were RaisedWashington (Grand Prairie), La.
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodI can't turn down sauce picante, cajun food, mexican, and definitely a good steak.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere along the Gulf Coast where there's sand. And on the water, fishing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDine out and catch a movie.
Life GoalsTo retire, take it easy, and spend time with family.
SecretI'm not telling, I'm good at keeping a secret.
Joey , 38, Male seeking Female, Breaux Bridge, LA
Dating StatusI can't promise to solve all your problems,but I can promise you won't have to face them all alone
More About MeI am a hopeless romantic who firmly believes in treating a lady like a lady should be treated. I'm very big on family, and they will always come first. I love that I am a very spontaneous person especially when I'm home from offshore. I do work in the gulf as a Campboss for Aramark Offshore and usually work 21 days out and 21 days home so when I'm home i like to relax for a few days but after about 3 days its time to do something. If u want to know more please ask i'm not scared to answer, truthfully i might add
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my daughter, fishin, going to the dojo to train and trying to enjoy the life that I have been blessed with.
Political AffiliationOpen to all sides
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing who loves the outdoors and up for anything spontaneous
Favorite MusicRock,country,jazz,breakbeat,and pretty much anything
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch much tv
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, horror, romantic
Favorite BooksHaven't had to much time to read but i like Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Poe etc......
Favorite Quotes"From genius comes insanity, and from insanity comes genius"
Where You Were RaisedLafayette,LA
Others Noticemy eyes,
Skills/TalentsWell I am a Certified Executive Chef, and I was a night club DJ for about 12 yrs. I also have a 14 yr martial arts background and have been training MMA for 3 yrs
Favorite FoodI'm a Chef so I like all kinds of foods
Favorite PlacesToledo Bend
Subjects You Think AboutJust ask and you will know
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually spending time with my little ones or having friends over for dinner
Life GoalsJust to be the dad i can for my kids and never stop moving forward as a person.
SecretI am a recovering alcoholic and have been sober for 4 yrs
jack , 53, Male seeking Female, Breaux Bridge, LA
More About MeEveryone of us is special. so i dont consider myself above anyone. However i have many good friends and family which i Love. Surround yourself with good and happy people and it will rub off on you.
Political AffiliationConservative, and value our constitution that has set the stage for the united states to prosper and grow, However they are constantly shredding it. Hopefully we can turn that around
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Respect for each other. everything else follows.
Where You Were RaisedLafayette Louisiana
Others NoticeFriendly personality ! Seem to get along well with Most
Favorite FoodShrimp of all kinds. even Bubba Gump shrimp lolnBoston creme pie...........
Favorite PlacesBeach, beach, beach, Occasional hill country.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILets see !! work, home, or out on the town..
Life GoalsJust one. Happiness
Tod , 52, Male seeking Female, Breaux Bridge, LA
Dating Statusfun and advntures
More About Mei am an easy going guy hard worker and a family man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike fishing biking cooking
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who is easy going and enjoys the compsny of her man and kids and grandkids
Favorite Musicall types lite rock and country blues
Favorite TV Showslike all types of movies
Favorite Moviesthriller movies and love stories
Favorite Booksnewspaper sports magazine
Favorite Quotestreat others the same way you want to be treated
Where You Were Raisedlafayette la and breaux bridge ,la
Others Noticeeasy going guy and fun loving and in shape
Skills/Talentsfishing water sking hard worker
Favorite Foodcrawfish seafood eat just about any food not oparticular
Favorite Placesthe beach outdoors
Subjects You Think Abouthaving a saoulmate
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend time with family and friends
Life Goalsfinancianly secur would love to find a women to enjoy it with me
Secretno secrets
Kevin , 43, Male seeking Female, Breaux Bridge, LA
Jason Gordon , 40, Male seeking Female, Breaux Bridge, LA
More About MeI'm outgoing romantic and a good kisser
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust ask me and you'll find out you never know
Favorite MusicOld rock
Favorite TV ShowsThree stoges
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedin louisiana
Others NoticeI'm outspoken
Favorite FoodGreek food
Favorite PlacesFlea market
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or work
Life GoalsTo make money

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages