Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brazil, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Brazil, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Beverly , 66, Female seeking Male, Brazil, IN
More About MeOut going, love to laugh and have fun with my friends whenever I have the chance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing & Music
Political AffiliationNka
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone you is out going and loves to laugh too. Faithful when in a relationship
Favorite MusicClassic Country
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMedical magazine
Favorite QuotesThere are times in life when the only thing you can do to cope is to laugh
Where You Were RaisedIn sullivan county
Others NoticeThe fact that I am friendly and laugh a lot
Skills/TalentsDarn good NURSE
Favorite FoodSteak ,loaded baked potatoe ,salad
Favorite PlacesDestin Florida
Subjects You Think AboutLife and how I should live it
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretDon't have any I am an open book
Jeremy , 34, Male seeking Female, Brazil, IN
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeI'm a out going guy.I'm pretty open.
jeremy , 31, Male seeking Female, Brazil, IN
More About MeI'm fun loving and will always surprise u
Favorite MusicBlake shelton
Favorite TV ShowsDD and big bang theory
Favorite MoviesActiin comedy horror
Favorite BooksJames patterson
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Life GoalsLive it to the fullest
alice , 25, Female seeking Male, Brazil, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Cook, Music and Dance, Tennis
Favorite MusicAll, Counrty and Rock, hip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, SWICHED AT BIRTH
Favorite MoviesMadea Goes to Jail, Madea's Family Reunion
Favorite BooksBibble
Where You Were Raisedwest virgina
Others Noticeeyes and my smile
Lisa , 54, Female seeking Male, Brazil, IN
Dating StatusA smile is worth a thousand words
More About MeI an an easy going person who enjoys spending time with family and friends. I attend a Baptist church. I am not a paying member not because I don't want to be but because I can not afford to be at this time. Thank you for looking at my profile anyway and good luck in your search. :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to band contest. watch movies on tv
Favorite Musicchristian, country, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Criminal Minds
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Fooddepends
chris , 22, Male seeking Female, Brazil, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Be Outdoors on a Nice Day
Political Affiliationdont care lol
Favorite MusicAnything but Classical and Opera
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksHeaven Is for Real
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeI have a genuine personality and very great smile
Favorite FoodI love pizza, Chocolate cake, and fruit roleups
Favorite PlacesI love going to Aruba i go every year
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bowling alley or local high school sporting events
Life GoalsI'd like to own my own restraunt
jetta , 65, Female seeking Male, Brazil, IN
More About Mei am a one mans women. i like to camp in camper,i love my family and friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice looking white guy. that dont smoke.and can help with things.
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Favorite Foodpizza, something sweet
Friday or Saturday Nights Isetting at home wishing i had someone to go out with,or do things with
Life Goalsjust to have good heatkh and lose some more weigh
Kimberly , 38, Female seeking Female, Brazil, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestell you later
Favorite MusicJourney, Def Leppard, Poison etc....
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, CSI Miami, CSI NY etc....
Favorite Moviesto you later
Favorite BooksI seldomly read
Where You Were RaisedGreencastle, IN
Others NoticeMy bright red hair
Skills/Talentstell you later
Favorite FoodPizza and tell you more later
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends if I have it off, I work sometimes on Fridays and Saturdays. I work at Sony DADC
Life GoalsTo find my Biological FATHER
SecretI have many many extended family, and that I am adopted but I do know my birth parents
mr_jkthompson , 30, Male seeking Female, Brazil, IN
More About MeOut going have a big hart and loveing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI racr gokarts also i like rideing my motorcycle
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves to have fun. Actuly like sex.. and dont mind trying new things
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNitro circus
Favorite MoviesIdk
Favorite BooksThats hot
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others NoticeOut going
Favorite FoodIdk
Favorite PlacesRace track
Friday or Saturday Nights IGokart races
Life GoalsFind a great girl who i can enjoy being with
scott , 49, Male seeking Female, Brazil, IN
Dating StatusLooking for casual sex
More About MeI am an easy going person,not looking for A long term relationship,I'm from Brazil IN moved here A couple of years ago. jusat looking to meet different people.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for NSA relationship
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite FoodA good steak,ands good mexican food

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages