Online Speed Dating » Singles in Black Hawk, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Black Hawk, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eric , 25, Male seeking Female, Black Hawk, CO
More About MeI've got many different layers. I can interact with a wide variety of ages and people, or I can be content being by myself. :) People would say my strong points are my positive attitude, happy disposition and joy of life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time outdoors
Political AffiliationI don't want to say I have a "Political Affiliation". I am a believer that the best candidate is whoever does the best job. :)
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who can have fun, whether it is going out camping/hiking, sitting home watching movies, OR going to dinner and a night out.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, Frasier, David Letterman Show, COPS
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy smile, my eyes, my personality. :)
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be anywhere, doing anything! :)
Life GoalsHappiness, inner peace, companionship.
Kittric , 57, Male seeking Female, Black Hawk, CO
Dating StatusAre you my Angel
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv, play with my dogs, horse back riding and ski in the winter
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty & trust
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite BooksOdd Hours by Dean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedAlaska
Others Noticemy sesne of humor and my eyes
Favorite FoodItalian & Thai
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work at least until 9pm then home on line
Life Goalstell you later
Secretshhhhh I love sex !!! lol
Ashley , 25, Female seeking Male, Black Hawk, CO
Dating StatusSporty and adventurous
More About MeWell hello everyone. I am a 23 year old single mom. I work full time and also go to school full time. I am busy if you can say the least. My son is 3 in a half and he is my world. I dont know where I would be with out him. I have been single since he was 6 months old. Dont get me wrong I had a few flings I guess. But nothings to intresting. Well wanna know more just let me know.... And not to be a bitch but if your older than 30 dont write me please..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go for walks with my son or go to the park. I love to play volleyball. I also like to go to the Grizzly Rose and dance when I get the extra time to. Just to hang out with friends and my family.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that is honest and that I can trust. Someone that I can tell anything to and they will understand and not bed mad so easily. Someone that is fun and fun to be around. I love my family and I want someone that is close to theirs as well
Favorite MusicI love country I listen to about anything though
Favorite TV ShowsPritty little liers, the bachlorette, dancing with the stars, secret life of an american teenager, family guy
Favorite MoviesMystery, comody, romantic
Skills/TalentsI can play sports, I think I can dance and sing but I dont know if i am any good
Favorite FoodI eat a lot of salad but I love steak and a loaded baked potato. Yumm... I am not to picky with foods with some I am though
Favorite PlacesI love going to to the zoo or anything with my son. I like going to the Grizzly rose and just havin a good time. I really liked going to Mexico and Florida. Havent been to either in a long time but I really want to go to a place out side the country like Iceland or something
Life GoalsI am attending school for my bacholers in Human Services.. I am also going to try to go to the police acadomy.
Allen , 42, Male seeking Female, Black Hawk, SD
Dating StatusLonely heart looking for the right woman
More About MeI am a laid back easy going person.I'm sometimes funny and sometimes on the weird side depending on my mood.I like to laugh and I am a kid at heart.I love my video games that I play on my PS3.I work at walmart and take care of my kids to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play Online games like World Of Warcraft or play Command&conquer.And If I'm not playing those and have the money for it I like to put models together.
Political AffiliationOpen minded
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman that is honest and caring and loving.A woman that wants to be with me and love me for who I am and knows how to grab my attention.A woman that knows how to work out a relationship if she knows that its in trouble and won't run away from it.A woman that truely wants a serious relationship.
Favorite MusicRock/HeavyMetal/Country
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville/Bones/Fringe
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies and Action/Comedy
Favorite BooksHaven't read anything recently
Skills/TalentsHaven't figured that out yet
Favorite FoodPizza / Mexican /Chinese
Favorite PlacesI like the New restaurant called the Pizza Ranch
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching tv or playing online games.
Life GoalsHaven't found one yet
Jason , 55, Male seeking Female, Black Hawk, SD
More About MeI'm here for an adventure
Favorite MusicOld Rock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Where You Were RaisedHayti SD
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friend's
john , 50, Male seeking Female, Black Hawk, CO
Where You Were RaisedMount Prospect, Illinois
Morris , 54, Male seeking Female, Black Hawk, SD
Where You Were Raisedpiedmont
Others NoticeMy great personality
jason , 55, Male seeking Female, Black Hawk, SD
Dating StatusI havent been out in a year it is time
More About MeI dont like liers
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycles yard work mech work
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to MeetCindy
Favorite Musicold anything
Favorite TV Shows2halfmen
Favorite Quotesno matter where you go there you are
Where You Were Raisednorth eastern sd
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Favorite Foodanything I dont have to cook but I do like to cook for someone else
Favorite Placeswhere my freinds are
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy people do the things they do
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday races saturday with freinds
Life Goalsjust stay happy
Secretit wouldnt be a secret then would it
mike , 47, Male seeking Female, Black Hawk, CO
Dating StatusA huge heart and Very Loving!!!
More About MeLove animals and nature, sometimes more than people for how rotten people can behave. The right woman would be Very well taken care of if she was real. Life is to short to deal with bs. games!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn the woods or bye the water, away from the idiots!! I am a photographer, who loves the outdoors.I just try to be out in nature when possible.
Political Affiliationdepending
Who I Would Like to MeetNot a liar or cheater! Be who you say you are!! Love comes back more than you can believe, or imagine. How many meteor showers or shooting stars have you seen? Life is to short.
Favorite Music70,80s, country, Real Rock,Neli, Sara, Lissie.
Favorite TV ShowsHumor and educational Disc,Hist,Geo
Favorite MoviesSomething about Mary, Big Laboski Animal house, USED CARS, War movies.Funny stuff! There is so much out there to laugh at, it is wrong not to enjoy it, especially with these times.
Favorite BooksHistory,
Favorite QuotesKEEP IT REAL, LOL
Where You Were RaisedConn,Fla,CO
Others NoticeAn American who cares about animals and the environment Ive been told I care to much. My eyes change colors from blue to green, depending on what I am wearing.
Skills/TalentsCarpenter/Mountain living, enjoying people for who they truly are.Whats so hard about sharing what we know and making the world a better place? Life is to short!! There is going to be only so many sunsets and rises in our lifetime.
Favorite FoodMexican,seafood,pizza, and good breakfasts
Favorite PlacesEnjoining a great sunset or moonrise in great NPs or the woods
Subjects You Think AboutSunsets, campfires,pleasant evenings. Finding someone that is for real and holding them tight, and keeping them warm and safe. Why cant people be as loyal as animals?? Animals do it there whole lives, WTH happens to humans??
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy own time
Life GoalsLiving Old and happy, with My Soulmate!
SecretTo be told in secret
Donk , 44, Male seeking Female, Black Hawk, SD
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Supernatural
Favorite FoodOriental
Favorite PlacesMemphis

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages