Online Speed Dating » Singles in Beaverton, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Beaverton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
eva , 31, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshelp oyhers
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Favorite Quotes..........................................
Others Notice...................................
Skills/Talents...................................
Favorite Fooditalyan
Favorite Placesmy bed
Subjects You Think Aboutpace
Friday or Saturday Nights I././
Secret....................................
Vincent , 23, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoard Games, Square dancing, Rpg, Magic the Gathering, Biking, Yard Work
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities of a perfect partner for me is; someone who is fairly smart. Someone is loyal, family orientated, generous, willing to do new things and learn, someone who likes the outdoors but is not ALL about them. I want someone who is not not afraid of physical contact and human touch. I would like to be with someone close to my own age but that is not something completely mandatory. Above all else I want to date someone who is confident in themselves and does not smoke.
Favorite MusicCountry, Alternative and 80's, Queen, Billy Joel, Five For Fighting, Nickle back
Favorite TV ShowsStargate (Stargate-SG-1), Stargate Atlantis, Revolution (TV 2012), Suits, Once Upon a Time (TV series), Marvel agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., NCIS & NCIS:LA, Castle
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedy, Comedy, Nerdy
Favorite BooksThe Heroes of Olympus Series
Where You Were RaisedSalem, Oregon
Others NoticePhysically people notice my broken nose first, then (as i have been told) my eyes. and in other areas people notice how generous and loyal I am.
Favorite FoodLasagna, Ice Cream, and Red Robin Burgers.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite restaurant is Red Robin, I love being up at a park close to my house that has a pond. And I love spending time in my church after hours watching movies on the big projector. I also Love going to a good Square Dance wherever it is being held.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither playing games with friends, at a magic draft tournament, square dancing, or hanging at my mom and brothers' place to be with family.
Life GoalsAt the moment my life goals are to get my licence back (should be about 4 months from now) move back out on my own. Buy a nice car. And someday I would like to have a wife and family in a house that I own.
Marty , 51, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Dating StatusHonest, outdoors man and fun
More About Mefun outgoing person, love the outdoors, big heart and great listener
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieseverything outdoors and spending time with my lady
Political Affiliationwhat best suits the nation at the times
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, outgoing personallity, confidence and open minded to try new things with me!
Favorite Musicmost music! from Yanni to Judas Priest from Big and Rich to Luda
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch tv much
Favorite Moviesaction, sifi and westerns
Favorite Bookshobbit and call of the wild
Favorite Quoteslove with all your heart! dance like nobody is watching and live life the same way with possitivity and honesty first!!
Where You Were Raisedwest linn
Others Noticemy mustache and then my personallity
Skills/TalentsI like to build and fix things and helping people! cooking
Favorite Foodthia, mongolian, most seafoods, great steak and baked potato, home cooked hamburger and fries, mexican and chinese
Favorite PlacesWhisler Canada, Bahama's and Mexico
Subjects You Think Aboutspending time with a beautiful lady by my side
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance club or bar with friends
Life Goalsalways bring a smile on my face so that it might bring a smile on somebody elses face! Make sure to always be positive in life for an example to the world of young people and give hope! Always give hugs!!
K , 30, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, MI
Others Noticeim usually outspoken and outgoing i love to laugh.
Favorite FoodChinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin w/ friends out and about or at home
Krystal , 29, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
Where You Were RaisedHillsboro,Oregon
Mike , 39, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Dating StatusLooking for someone fun
More About MeLooking to meet new fun people. I spends my days cruising on the motorcycle or enjoying the sun on the boat.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycles, boats, trucks, women
Political Affiliationnuetral
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for fun, adventure, living life
Favorite Musiclike it all
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv
Favorite Moviesnot big into movies
Favorite Booksmagazines
Favorite QuotesYou only live once, you better live it while you can
Where You Were Raisedsouth
Others Noticebig shoulders
Skills/Talentseasy to show then say
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleep because i work those days
Secretyou dont share secrets
machaoze , 35, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
joseph , 33, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About Mehmmmm
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesblow glass, cook, go places
Political Affiliationhmmm
Who I Would Like to Meethmmmm
Favorite Musicalmost all
Favorite TV Showsmovies real life action comedy a little of every thing
Favorite Moviesaction comedy drama it depends
Favorite Booksthe back of a movie
Favorite Foodcalifornia rolls
Favorite Placesto the bed room
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalslive a healthy life try not to get sucked down by all the bad stuff have fun
James , 27, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging out with my boy., Going to the Beach, Gym, All Kinds of Sports, hanging out with my boy.
Political AffiliationNot my Game!!!
Favorite MusicMegan Nicole
Favorite MoviesInception, Law Abiding Citizen
Favorite BooksPracticing the Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle, Think and Grow Rich by Napolian Hill, Think and Grow Rich by Napolian Hill
Where You Were RaisedThe Dalles OR/Beaverton
Nick , 63, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Dating StatusHave Fun Will Travel
More About MeEnjoy humor, having a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Aerobatics, Read a Book
Political AffiliationDemocrat, middle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going, caring, fun, enjoy life
Favorite MusicPop, Rock & Roll, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Sci-Fi Movies, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedPortland, OR
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsHumor
Favorite FoodSteak, Italian, whatever makes your mouth water
Favorite PlacesThe Coast, Out Back,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Dinner
Life GoalsEnjoy Life

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages