Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bay City, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Bay City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jennifer , 35, Female seeking Female, Bay City, MI
Who I Would Like to MeetMy bf and I are looking for gf to get to know and see where it takes us :)nLooking for a female who wants a long/short term relationship with us. Someone who is fun, and drama free.
Where You Were RaisedSaginaw MI
Michelle , 61, Female seeking Male, Bay City, TX
Dating StatusJust me here....
More About MeI'm a fairly laid back person. I have learned, in these past few years to just enjoy life. I love to laugh, I don't like to fight. I do believe that open communication is a must. Problems can always be solved without a shouting match. I will always listen and not be judgmental, we all have our opinions. I enjoy people that will take time to show me things they like to do that I don't know about, and will take time to get to know what I like, ie: hobbies, etc. While I do enjoy some tv I'm not consumed by it and would rather spend time outside. Some of my favorite outside activities are horseback riding, hiking, picnicing, Harwin Street shopping is always fun. I love going to the zoo also. I rescue dogs and currently have 2, plus 2 of my own dogs, and some fish. Only 2 of the dogs are inside dogs. I like to be upfront with that because as much as I love the freedom of just jumping up and doing something there are many times I can't. I'm big into family. I have great kids and grandbabies and I see them all the time. I do have a bad habit of speaking my mind but I do let others know it's what I think. If you think differently it's okay. It's who we are. I love cooking and having company over but I do love those quiet times, sitting outside at night and relaxing. I know we are all here for a reason. I have found out much about myself in these past few years. Relationship wise I know not to hurry into a relationship. For me, it's a friendship first then see where that leads. I believe that a meaningful relationship is based on a great friendship first. I have found that long distance relationships just don't work for me. I would like to find someone that lives no more than 150 miles from me. I won't move out of state and just wanted to make that clear. Also I am not interested in anyone younger than 55. If you are in your 20 and 30's and message me don't take it personally when I close the message box unanswered. Thanks for looking at my profile and l wish you luck in your search on this site.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMost anything outside, I enjoy fishing but I'm not really good at taking the fish off the hook.."ouch!" I enjoy riding my motorcycle and horses.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that knows the importance of communication and laughter. I like people to be comfortable enough with me to tell me their thoughts. I love talking about people, daily issues, just about anything. I prefer people who let others voice their opinions and not judge them for it. More later...
Favorite MusicI enjoy everything but rapp.
Favorite TV ShowsI like reality shows and enjoy watching the am news.
Favorite Moviessci-fi and romance.
Favorite BooksDean Koontz and Photography books
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York
Skills/TalentsI teach people to train their dog in obedience. I do this mainly to encourage people to form a bond with their dog and keep the dogs from being turned into the pound when they don't act right. This is just my part time hobby.
Favorite FoodLobster, steamed clams and chocolate! lol (not all together!)
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to parks, anywhere where there is wildlife and streams. I also like going to museums.
Subjects You Think AboutThe world and how to make it a better place for my kids and grandkids.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes home, sometimes with friends.
Life GoalsTo enjoy life and to be able to teach my children and grandchildren things they are too young to know.
SecretNo, my life is an "open book"...lol
Leo , 76, Male seeking Female, Bay City, TX
Dating StatusReady for my love/lover to discover me.
More About MeFaithful, loyal, honest, loving, passionate, respectful and caring.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers and Electronics
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same qualities as mine.
Favorite MusicEasy listening, big band, soft jazz, old R&R and clasical.
Favorite TV ShowsTo many to list, but mostly science venues.
Favorite MoviesVery few are worth the price of admission.
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeSmile.
Favorite FoodI cook, so I have no preference when dining out.
Favorite PlacesNone in particular.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending on the mood.
Life GoalsTo find my loving partner.
SecretIf I told ya, I hafta......... well... LOL
pat , 49, Male seeking Female, Bay City, MI
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men, seifield,
Jeff , 25, Male seeking Female, Bay City, MI
More About MeI a very caring and compassionate person. I do for other because it make me feel good about myself. I'm honest and trustworthy and enjoy a great conversation. I'm not afraid to love, or be loved. I enjoy spending with friends and loved ones, and I love to cuddle! lol : )
Political Affiliationnot affiliated with any one party
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be totally honest, I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid of commitment, who is also trustworthy and honest, and all around just a good person and a great personallity. I'm looking for someone who acts like a woman (not lookign for a dude lol!) I supose you could say I want a girly-girl. It is also very important that you like to spend time together. I love spending time with that special someone. Also looking for someone who has confidence and does't just want to stay home all the time.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooda great cut of beef
Favorite PlacesTraverse City, MI and Kaseville, MI
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork lol haha
Life GoalsI would like to go to college for business and eventually open up my own business.
kelly , 49, Female seeking Female, Bay City, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLong Walks and Great Talks
Favorite MusicGENERAL
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Favorite Placeshome
PJ , 49, Male seeking Female, Bay City, MI
Rasco Reebenak , 58, Male seeking Female, Bay City, MI
Others Noticeeyes
tim , 34, Male seeking Female, Bay City, MI
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviescomedy horror action
Dennis , 35, Male seeking Female, Bay City, MI
More About MeGentleman

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages