Online Speed Dating » Singles in Anaheim, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Anaheim, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joe , 36, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Dating Status7ok1ok4ok5ok8ok7ok4ok21ok2
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others NoticeIm tall, funny, very outgoing.
David , 65, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
David , 56, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
More About Meam honest, and not into drama. I'm a very even tempered person (almost to a fault). I am very affectionate, loving, caring, and put the support and growth of my companion first, I love the outdoors, beach, curling up on the couch to watch a movie or a book. (books are not that exciting though ) nnHobbies include: I love to cook, and don't mind cleaning up after too (That's a plus!!), wooden ship modeling, quilting, canning and preserves, candy (taffy, yum), sightseeing, gardening, and others.nnAdventurous: willing to try anything new, like nude skydiving, erotogenic origami, extreme Basset Hound Racing, or that strap-on thing. (might have to think twice about that one, or at least once) (a joke)nnWhat am I looking for?nWell I am looking for someone who is not real jealous, I really don't like the drama, kind, is straight forward and talks things out planly and not twist what I say into a negatives, no games. Someone to trust fully, will love unconditionally as I do, will stand with me through the hard times, composed and treat things as they should be treated. Someone who I can love and cherish, and not expect a lot of "things" for happiness. True happiness comes from within ones self.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Delta Blues, Classical, Alternative, any thing but hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Throned, Archer, Nurse Jackie, The big bang Theory
Favorite MoviesTo have and have not, Star Wars, Avitar, Joe vs the Volcano, Gladiator, Bridesmaids
Favorite Bookshobbit series, Vampire Chronicals, Kilishandra, Classics
Favorite FoodThai, Steak, and anything put in front of me :)
Favorite PlacesKings Canyon, Beaches, Hawaii, Europe, want to go to Asia
Life GoalsTo make it to the end in one piece
ROBERT BOWEN , 58, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
More About Meactive for my age
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike Ride, Shopping, Adventuring, Wine tasting, angel games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicRock and Roll and Much More
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper Will Do
Where You Were Raisedorange county,ca.
Others Noticemy confidence, blue eyes, youthful appearence
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placescambria
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy sisters, lol
Life Goalsretire for the second time
joel , 51, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
More About MeVERY PERSONABLE
Political AffiliationREPUBLICAN
Who I Would Like to MeetLOYALTY
Favorite TV ShowsUFO
Where You Were RaisedsO CAL
Others NoticeMy looks and personality
Favorite FoodIN N OUT
Favorite PlacesNEW ZEALAND
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME WATCHING A MOVIE
Life GoalsTO GET MY HELICOTER LICENSE AND FINISH COLLEGE
Jeffrey Schulz , 49, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Dating StatusFun loving and love to cook
ARTHUR , 43, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Others Noticevery cool darma free opend minded willing to help others please under stand i dont drive aka dont have a cmd
Geoangelo , 73, Male seeking Male, Anaheim, CA
Dating Statusgeo angelo where Zuckerberg books faces
More About Megeo angelo where zuckerberg is boss
Favorite QuotesI am what I am. Grow old along with me, the best is yet to be. De gustibus non disputandem est.
Where You Were RaisedSuburban Maryland
Others NoticeThat I am not overweight
Favorite FoodCassaruola Veneziana alla Dibella
Life GoalsTo remain healthy and enjoying life.
jeffrey , 29, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Rocky , 57, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
More About MeThis is the part I dislike the most, its hard to talk about myself... Im the guy next door, I work hard, I love my family, Im honest and caring. I would like to meet someone that is like me but not like me.. We have the same interest but also different. if you would like to know more.. give me a buzz
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy going on short weekend trips on my motorcycle. Riding my bicycle down at the beach. spending time with my daughters when they have time.. ages 23 , 25 and 27!
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest, is able to laugh out loud. Knows when to be serious.
Favorite MusicPop, but I enjoy all forms, from Blues to Classical...
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Nationl Geographic, NCIS,
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Thriller... In that order
Favorite BooksThe Hanged Man's Song by John Sandford
Favorite QuotesTry and never say anything behind someones back you wouldn't say to their face.. My dad!!
Where You Were RaisedOrange County Calif
Favorite FoodBar-b-que!!! love to Bar-b-que I will eat most anything!!!
Favorite PlacesSanta Barbara, along any beach! Philippines, Thailand, China
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome times at home watching TV maybe out at a local Resturante,
Life GoalsBe the best person, father and friend..

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages