Online Speed Dating » Singles in Aliquippa, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Aliquippa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
frazzini , 55, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
More About MeHard worker loved to cuddle. Spending all my time with the one I love.
Favorite MusicR.b disco county. Soft rock
Favorite MoviesAmerican gangster god father. Horror.chick moves.
Where You Were Raisedaliquippa pa
Others NoticeThey say I look lile one of the spranos
Favorite FoodItalian mexican. And a home cookmeal greek ledenees
Favorite PlacesItalian .Italy greece
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends.
William , 26, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
Debbie , 63, Female seeking Male, Aliquippa, PA
More About MeI am an active person who likes to stay in shape. I like to spend time with my family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Cycling, Reading a Book, Tennis and Golf
Political AffiliationNeither
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone active to be active with me.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll, Jazz
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood, creme brulee
Favorite PlacesFlorida, cruises, Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or having drinks with friends and family
Life GoalsRetire soon and live the good life; traveling and relaxing
SecretI love being loved.
Howard , 72, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
Dating StatusFun loving, let's get together
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone not overweight, having a good figure or at least average, blonde or dark hair, easy going and romantic, similiar interests.
Favorite Musiccountry and oldies.
Favorite TV Showssports Steelers & Penguins, Turner Movie Classics
Favorite MoviesAction & romance
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMonaca, Pa.
Others Noticedemeaner
Skills/TalentsRepair appilances & troubleshoot problems (not today's cars)
Favorite PlacesApplebees & Hilton Head Island S. C.
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurent
Life GoalsTo be successful and help family & friends
Rachelle , 24, Female seeking Male, Aliquippa, PA
More About MeI am Rachelle I'm a single mother ......I'm an out doors kind of girl Fishing, quad ridding, 4 wheeling, I like sports, just hanging out, really I like doing anything !
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsdont really have a favorite
Favorite Moviesdont have a favorite
Favorite Bookskissed by an angle
Favorite Foodbroccli cheese bites!!!!
Favorite Placesdont have any
Life Goalsraise my son the best that i can!!!
Robin , 47, Female seeking Male, Aliquippa, PA
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meethas to be honest
Favorite MusicHip Hop country old school
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS LA Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesRomance acction comedy
Favorite QuotesYou have to give respect to get respect
Where You Were Raisedgrew up in Fair Oaks Pa went to QV
Others Noticevery out going
Favorite FoodItialian Mexican
Favorite Placesbeing at the ocean
Subjects You Think Aboutwork money kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging wit friends out dancing
Life Goalsto be happy and comfortable
Secretto know my secrets you have to be a little playful to find them out
ROSEANNE , 52, Female seeking Male, Aliquippa, PA
More About MeCreative,problem solver,compassionate and passionate and very optimistic and loving.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent,generous,compassionate,gentleman and loving.Mechanically inclined
Where You Were RaisedEconomy Borp,Baden,Pa
Others NoticeMy Height and young looks.Easy-going,appreciative,and smart.Independence
Favorite FoodSteak,lobster and baked potato,ItalianFood
Favorite PlacesEverywhere and anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home,if no special person to spend with.
Life Goalslive life to the fullest.Help less fortunate in some way.,enjoy my work and find someone special to share rest of my life with.
Michael , 39, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
More About MeNice! respectful! Goodlookn! Charming;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my little 2 yr old! Fishing,Hunting,camping an all outdoor activities! Watchn a good movie! Cards,Cooking!!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetNice! Respectful! Goodlookn! Smart!
Favorite MusicClassicRock,Country,Old
Favorite TV Shows2 N half men/ charlie sheen
Favorite MoviesAction,drama,Romantic
Favorite BooksNewspaper:) lol
Where You Were RaisedPa
Others NoticeMy eye,s, smile:) Lips;)
Favorite FoodItalian,greek,chinesse,all seafood!
Favorite PlacesBravo,s
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither workn or at home with my little one!:) But maybe out eatn wings listning to a good band an shooting pool!
Life GoalsTo make sure my little one is raised well!
Casey , 37, Male seeking Female, Aliquippa, PA
Dating Statuslookin for love
More About MeSingle, never been married, no kids. Ima down to earth kinda guy thats lookin for that special someone that I can make happy for the rest of our lives.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust have a good time whatever it consists of. Was playing quite a bit of online poker as a "hobby"/2nd income. Bowling, darts, pool, fishing, camping, bonfires
Favorite Musicclassic rock, will listen to anything tho
Favorite TV Showsanything sports, house, south park, been watchin swamp people
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror
Favorite BooksESPN the Magazine
Favorite FoodTheres nothing like a grilled(charcoal, not gas) steak.
Favorite PlacesHang out w/buddies n laugh at a local bar.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not on the South Side, then probly just Main St Bar(local joint).
Life GoalsTo be happy n successful in life n whatever it may throw my way.
kathy , 41, Female seeking Male, Aliquippa, PA
Where You Were Raisedlancaster pa
Others Noticemy hair and eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages