Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alexander, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Alexander, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MIKE , 40, Male seeking Female, Alexander, ND
More About Meiam kind ,definetly a alpha male iam a fun guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun open minded not crazy
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviesporn
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesi travel alot
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif iam not at work,ill be out with friends
Life Goalswork hard and be happy and have fun along the way
Drew , 29, Male seeking Female, Alexander, AR
More About MeGood luck
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying music and cooking
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetFun and honest
Favorite MusicLucero
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBryant, Ar.
Others NoticeNo comment
Favorite FoodPabst Blue Ribbon
Favorite PlacesMusic Venues
Friday or Saturday Nights IA show
Life GoalsLive
Tony , 25, Male seeking Female, Alexander, NY
Where You Were Raisedwestern newyork
Others Noticemy beard I have been growing for a couple of months
ed , 36, Male seeking Female, Alexander, AR
Favorite Musica little bit of everything.
Favorite TV Showsi don't really watch to much tv.
Favorite Moviesthriller, action adventure, and anything that's blood and guts.
Favorite Booksthe doors no one here gets out alive
Favorite Foodsteaks, by far, it would have to be steaks
Michael , 49, Male seeking Female, Alexander, NC
More About MeI love kids, animals, junk food, mtn dew, and spending time with those I love. I've travelled a lot andcan take it or leave it now. What makes me happiest is being able to make someone else smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with daughters and pets
Political AffiliationPoliticians are what's wrong with politics
Who I Would Like to MeetConfidence and self" respect thrown in with compassion and honesty
Favorite MusicLove all music
Favorite TV ShowsScyfy and cartoons but rarely watch tv
Favorite MoviesAlmost any
Favorite BooksBooks by David Eddings, Stephen King, James Patterson, National Geographic
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesHiking in the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work
Life GoalsDon't worry, be happy and to see my daughters healthy and happy
Tammy , 50, Female seeking Male, Alexander, AR
Julie , 26, Female seeking Male, Alexander, AR
More About MeI love going out having fun with family and friends! i like to have a good time with what ever i am doing!I
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to travle
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to MeetNew People!!!
Favorite Musici like a lot of music to many to name
Favorite TV Showstoo may to name
Favorite Moviesdont watch movies read more than anything
Favorite Bookstoo many to name
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Favorite Fooddeer meet!!!
Favorite PlacesBeing in the woods
Life Goalsbe happy
Secretif i told you then it would not be a secret
Michael , 49, Male seeking Female, Alexander, NC
More About MeJust a nice guy hoping to meet a nice woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake care of my dog and cat, spend time with my 2 daughters when I can.
Political Affiliationneutral, they all stink
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, caring, self confident
Favorite MusicMost
Favorite TV ShowsDo not watch tv
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksThe Left Behind series
Where You Were RaisedAsheville, North Carolina
Others NoticeGraying hair
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBowling, church
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsSee my two daughters grown
Brandon , 28, Male seeking Female, Alexander, AR
More About MeI'm a very caring and loving guy, I will do most anything for my friends and am very close to my family. I'm a very honest & trustworthy person and if I tell you something it is always the truth.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Being With My Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl that is loyal, trustworthy, faithful and is close to her family. She needs to enjoy just hanging out with friends but also going out for the evening. The most important thing is that you like me for me!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends.
paul , 54, Male seeking Female, Alexander, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Golf, Tennis, Acting, Swimming, Traveling, Movies, Boating, Hunting, Investing, Beach, Work
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Favorite Musicrock, country and blues
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wave, Gunsmoke, Bonanza, Dallas, Dallas
Favorite MoviesGhost and the Machine, "Quarterlifers" - The Movie, The Right Thing, 5th of a Degree, Model/Actress Jaime Marie
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Inspirational Type
Where You Were Raisedunited states
Others Noticefriendly
Favorite Fooditalian food. chocolate, pies, cakes, cookies, fried chicken
Favorite Placesmexico and florida
Subjects You Think Aboutjesus, making money online,
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home
Life Goalsgetting married to a christian woman.nmaking more movies.ngetting closer to god.nmaking money online.nhelping foster kids
Secreti love making movies, pg rated.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages