Online Speed Dating » Singles in Turnhout, Belgium » White/Caucasian, Dutch

Singles in Turnhout, Belgium are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Oday Al farhan , 29, Male seeking Female, Turnhout, BE
Favorite Musicyanni - rihanna - pitbull - akon
Favorite TV Showsdoctors
Favorite Movies300 - a walk to remember - troy
Favorite Booksthe secret
Favorite Foodcrispy
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam
Ans , 33, Female seeking Male, Turnhout, BE
More About MeAlleenstaande mama met 1 zoon die met beide voeten in het leven staat, ik geniet graag van het leven in al zijn opzichten, ook van de kleine dingen x
Favorite MusicSymphonic Metal - Folkmetal
Favorite PlacesBarcelona - bij ons ma in den hof - eender waar met goede vrienden :-)
Life GoalsGeluk & tevredenheid met wat is
Martin , 52, Male seeking Female, Turnhout, BE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, traveling, sailing, skiing
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Musicclassic, jazz,
Favorite TV Showsabout history, National Geographic
Favorite Moviesfilms with a good plot
Favorite Quotesbetter no company than bad company...
Where You Were Raisedthe Netherlands
Secreta lot...
Donjuan1 , 38, Male seeking Female, Turnhout, BE
Natasha , 24, Female seeking Male, Turnhout, BE
More About Mem'n kont
Political AffiliationFree
Who I Would Like to MeetRijk
Favorite TV ShowsPassie in de polder
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter
Favorite BooksPorno
Where You Were RaisedIn een huis
Others NoticeM'n kont.
Favorite FoodSperma
Favorite PlacesBed
Friday or Saturday Nights INiet - tovenaar hiero
Life GoalsDit profiel vervullen
Tommy , 29, Male seeking Female, Turnhout, BE
Where You Were RaisedArendonk
Others NoticeNo idea
gunter , 31, Male seeking Female, Turnhout, BE
Favorite MusicIron Maiden
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Where You Were Raisedturnhout
nico , 33, Male seeking Female, Turnhout, BE
pingelingding , 38, Male seeking Female, Turnhout, BE
Prinsseszoekr , 36, Male seeking Female, Turnhout, BE
More About MeI am a nice sweet and serious young man who has a hard life in a past but he is always a uptimist but also very realistic.nMy 200% lover is for my 2 daughters and for the one and only woman of my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Watching a Movie at Home, Going to Cinema, jigsawpuzzels
Who I Would Like to MeetA hard working woman who is honest and also independent if it is nessessary?she has to love children and will accept my 2 daughters if as they are of her one
Favorite TV ShowsGames of Thrones, Band of Brothers, pacific
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, warmovies , historymovies
Favorite BooksFantasy Stories
Where You Were RaisedI have been raised with my parents in the region of Antwerp
Others NoticeMy best friends say that i have very nice eyes and a good character but it is also a mystery to be with me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends but only when my children are not with me
Life Goalsfinding a great family and a good life for a long and happy life

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages