Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » White/Caucasian, Dutch

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Taco , 45, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am what you see! you see what you get and I am true and loyal to those that are true to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, watching movies, travelling
Political AffiliationWe can't shoot all the politicians but we can try!
Who I Would Like to MeetChemistry!
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Wide Range of Music
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm
Where You Were RaisedOn a small farm in the Australian country-side by Dutch parents.
Others NoticeMy height and clean cut looks!
Favorite FoodGreat Mexican food (not to hot, I'm a white boy) Italian, Pizza, and I love a great Cheeseburger.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither picking up an extra shift at work or spending quality time with my daughter.
Life GoalsThey are on the backburner at present as my daughter takes my focus at present.
vikki , 43, Female seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusProfessional dancer wants intimate partner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing, Sky Diving, Cycling, Exercise (aerobics, weights)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who likes to explore and is open to new experiences
Favorite MusicCountry, blues, Rock and Metal
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTitanic by Filson Young
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy long hair and legs
Skills/Talentsdancing, and many hidden ones
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster
Favorite PlacesI like to travel in Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights II work as a dancer and entertainer at private lesbian clubs.
SecretI have many surprises and I have made a major sexual transition.
searay1169 , 52, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite MusicAll Except Country
Favorite TV Showshomeland
Favorite MoviesHumoresque
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticeinner beauty
Favorite Foodsushi
faisal , 26, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the Beach
Favorite MusicArabic Music
Favorite TV ShowsEverything is on TV
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite BooksEverything new
Where You Were RaisedIn love
Others NoticeI like long relations
Favorite PlacesThe beach and night club
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes
Jurr , 29, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating Statusvivid!
Where You Were RaisedPlanet Earth
Others NoticeVital Water!!! J.D.Cicero [jurius_caesar at Live . NL]
Can't Live WithoutMy mother! haha That was a joke... alright! Iced Tea!
Dominic , 45, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love almost anything, I'm very Flexible and open minded.rnSports (all kinds, Water/Ocean, Winter, Summer) , Music/Concerts (all kinds), Camping, Travel/Trips, Socializing/Dating/Friendship,rnEntertainements/Events, Reading, Library, Computer, TV/Movies,rnCharity work, Outdoors/Indoors, etc
Political AffiliationNeutral
Favorite MusicOldies, Rock, Ragae, Country,rnetc
Favorite TV ShowsAbout Cooking, About Dancing,rnCSI, Criminal Minds, etc
Favorite MoviesFrench Kiss, Sleepless in Seatle
Favorite BooksBooks about Cats by Colettern(French Author), etc
Favorite QuotesDon't Worry be Happy
Where You Were Raisedin Paris, France
Others Noticemy Turquoise Eyes and my Angel Smile
Skills/TalentsCooking, Languages, Sewing,rnDancing, etc
Favorite FoodSteak frites, Souffle au fromage, etc
Subjects You Think AboutNever Give up, Move on, be Happy and Optimistic, being thanthfull to be Healthy, always have Hope. Today it's a new Day. Yesterday is History.rnDon't pospone.
Life GoalsAlways improving my PersonalrnLife as a Better Job, Finding Love (be loved and Love), making new friends, fullfill my many dreams and goals, my Spirituality, etc
Steven , 53, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeCould you handle a sweet, romantic, nice-looking guy with a good head on his shoulders? I'm a charmer, significantly younger than my years, with distinctly Southern manners re: treating a woman--chivalrous without being chauvinistic.. If you like a guy who can play the piano, sing, can sail, loves photography, is hardworking, successful, fun, incredibly outgoing, spontaneous, loves romance and passion, is confident, loves to get silly sometimes, well educated, well read, well traveled and can cook you just about anything - then read on. I believe we were put on this earth to thrive and I live each and every day as if it were my last. You know the heart and soul is forever and what we do individually and together makes a difference for ourselves and others. I volunteer for certain community events to help children and families in need and a historical mission.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to share the simple things in life like communicating, taking walks, enjoying movies, and truly getting to know and experience each other. I consider my loving, affectionate, generous and very passionate about love and life.If you want to be spoiled, want your man to wrap you in his arms, hold you until you are one with him, gaze into your beautiful eyes until tomorrow, have romance and passion that you can't live without, share funny stories with lots of laughs, make great stories in life, have adventure, travel, walk hand in hand and enjoy life to the fullest then I would Love to hear from you.
Favorite MusicCountry Music All the Way, Country and 80's Rock
Others NoticeI think of myself as a honest hardworking man who has a lot to offer the right person.
Favorite PlacesI like to travel and enjoy the beach, the mountains, fine dining, riding motorcycles and playing cards
momberg , 50, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Memeet me and you will find out i am not a hard type person am very loving caring
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a true partner that can give love and just be special to me
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedin south africa
Others Noticei am a shy person not talking a lot until knowing the other person better loving type person
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally home or friends
EuroGent , 49, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI'm European and well versed and travelled.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, listening to music, making music, inventing.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm interested in a partner in crime and life in general. And pls hv a positive attitude.
Favorite MusicDeep Soulful House, Chill House, Reggaeton, West African, Native American, Cumbia
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Fringe.
Favorite MoviesEuropean
Favorite BooksWired magazine
Where You Were RaisedAmsterdam
Others NoticeI am tall, gentle and handsome.
Favorite FoodI like anything with good cheese...
Favorite PlacesI love the restaurants and theatres in London.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a restaurant
Life GoalsRetire early and travel around the world.
MIKE , 39, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were RaisedAFGHAWNISTON
Others NoticeNOTHIN

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages