Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » White/Caucasian, Dutch » Page - 2

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Will Heit , 45, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusI'm a caring and simple man looking for his missing ribbs
More About Mei love NASCAR the beach and having fun! looking for that one person to complete my life. if u need a good laugh hit me up. if you are a unhappy person you probably wont like me. see you on the beach! I send stickers and stars and gifts please return the favor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Listenin 2 Music, Traveling
Political AffiliationLibral
Favorite MusicR&B Hip-Hop pand country Music.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesDoris Day & Rock Hudson
Favorite BooksAnything written by Patricia Cornwell
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around
Others NoticeAppearance!!!
Skills/Talentssinging drawing
Favorite FoodCorn on the cob
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutHome of Love
Life Goalsto become the US chief of Armed Forces
SecretYeah i do shy a lot
William , 26, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeThere's so many things to say but in the end of it all I'm a person who likes to make somebody smile and laugh
Favorite MusicMuse Coldplay deadmouse
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor who Walking dead game of thrones
Favorite MoviesLove actually
Favorite BooksDark towers
Favorite FoodI'm a guy so pizza, And cheese cake and macaroni
Favorite PlacesThe moon
Friday or Saturday Nights ITry never to do the same thing twice
Life GoalsI guess to keep a live. Happily if I can
Robert , 53, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous and Spantaneous
More About MeHello everyone,My name is Robert Vandepeer and i am new to the internet dating world.I really don't have much friends but those close to me would describe me as a passionate, young, intelligent, charismatic, Patient, kind, happy, easy going, compassionate, patient, sincere, and respectful of everyone. I exude charm, wit and intelligence,I am a man with drive and Ambition,A man who isn't afraid of pursuing his dream and achieving success,I am new into this internet dating scene,I have read good and Bad articles,I could be an Introvert and also an extrovert,That indicates that i do fancy the indoor and outdoor activities,Such as Traveling,Hiking,biking,Camping,Playing Golf,Going to the movies,Wine Tasting,Go play Bowling and feel like Teenagers,Baking cookies and Pancakes during the weekends,Grilling Steaks,chicken etc..I am European and my heritage is Dutch/Mexican,My parents moved to Texas when i was 21 years old and i have lived in Abilene,San Diego and Denver.I lost my wife and son in an Auto crash 4 years ago and they are both survived by a daughter and sister..My Daughter is 18 years old and she just gain admission into the University.Funny how kids grow up so fast.I am not a fan of the internet dating world but i hope i do get to meet that special someone soon,Meeting and seeing where things lead to,Allowing the chemistry and true feelings to unfold naturally
Political AffiliationNot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't think there is anything like Perfect Match but I do seek for a lady that is sure of her personality,A lady that fancy the good things in life but also appreciate and acknowledge the simple things also..A lady who is not afraid to move from the pain and aches of the past.There is more to life than venting and holding unto the past.A lady that is caring,Monogamous oriented,honest and faithful.I hope i haven't asked for much?
Where You Were RaisedHolland and Texas
Others NoticeHair or smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IA dinner date at a wine Bar or go play Bowling and act like teenagers
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret anyone i presume?
Monique , 56, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodMexican, bbq, chinese, various
Favorite PlacesBlue ridge mountains, islands, the country
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboard
slipknot , 35, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL
Favorite TV ShowsBORDER WARS
Favorite MoviesTHE NOTEBOOK AMERICAN HISTORY X FOREVER MINE
Favorite BooksMein kampf
Favorite FoodITALIAN GERMAN MEXICAN
Favorite PlacesMUNICH GERMANY VENICE ITALY
Life Goalsget someone get married and have a family
Gaetane , 52, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWindsurfing
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for kindness.
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Favorite PlacesAgora Coffee Shop
Friday or Saturday Nights IAntica Osteria
Life GoalsContinue to love and enjoy everyday as if it were my last one.
Pat , 53, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am an honest and loyal person. I have a professionl job. My friends would say I am layed back, funny and enjoy life. I take my work serous, but I do not take that home. Like just like to be drama and stress free.
Political AffiliationConservitive
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants to be honest and likes to live life.
Favorite MusicClassic rock country I like most anything except RAPP
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much TV
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI am friendly, honest and outgoing
Favorite FoodPasta Mexican food and most anything
Favorite PlacesMost anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome I am new here and I don't know anyone

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages