Online Date with White/Caucasian, Arabic Singles – Page 6

White/Caucasian, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ned Matt , 35, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI am a hard working man . I like to travel and be with good company
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Fooditalian
ALLAMER456 , 37, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About MeI just think that i give everyone a chance regardless and i think i am a very good friend to anyone who may treat me with equal respect.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies, go swimming, see live music and spend time with good people.
Political Affiliationrather not say at this time.
Who I Would Like to MeetTakes care of herself from head to toe. Is confident, has a good heart, honest, will never give up and knows what she wants.
Favorite MusicCouldnt be that specific cause i listen to so many different kinds of music. Have lots of friends who are musicians and producers.
Favorite TV ShowsProbably "True Detective"
Favorite MoviesI guess crime/mystery
Favorite BooksSome litterature online about the affects of a drug on 99% of the people who take it for A prolonged period and what happens to them.
Where You Were RaisedAustin,Tx
Others NoticeThat i am clean cut allamerican looking type.
Favorite FoodI like euros. Thats just the first thing that came to mind cause of eating them recently.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA concert or a party or even at home just chilling.
Life GoalsJust to be truly happy and do whatever i can for others along the way.
MajorQuest , 57, Male seeking Female, Hays, KS
More About MeDriven for Excellence - I can do all things through Christ whom strengthen menbelieve practice faith in all I can do. - tempered by age. I want a new best friend in a woman. & I can contribute in many interests places to share the Best Of Life that I have had & continue to have. - Drama is so not me// Turn the page its a big world.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian faith practice .. intimate conversationalist .. best friend & great partner. Balance ..
Favorite MusicImprovision Piano or Guitar , Keith Green
Favorite BooksThe Autobiography of Benjamin Franklin
Where You Were RaisedHadley, Indiana -- Dairy Farm
Others NoticeI am a healthy guy / a good natural build. Intelligence comes out in conversation, manner - I am a gentlemen my grandfather is proud of in heaven. I practice the Christian Faith. & I have " Body Art" its natural enough.
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades master of many
Favorite FoodProduce
Favorite PlacesSharm El Sheik , Egypt
Friday or Saturday Nights INOT IN A BAR -
saidhard , 33, Male seeking Female, Hopkins, MN
Favorite MoviesTerminator 1
Where You Were RaisedCasablanca
John , 32, Male seeking Female, Fairfax, VA
floriane , 55, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaking quilts
Who I Would Like to Meeta man isnt judged by the depth off his pockect but by his word...someone sincere and true loving careing
Favorite Musici love anything but rap
Favorite TV Showsmost anything
Favorite Movieslife
Favorite Booksnews
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
HICHAM , 32, Male seeking Female, New Haven, CT
Where You Were Raisedsomewhere
Others NoticeIt takes only a minute to get a crush on someone, an hour to likensomeone, and a day to love someone-but it takes a lifetime to forgetnsomeone.
funtobaround2 , 52, Male seeking Female, Aliso Viejo, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, travel and travel
Favorite MusicSoft rock, jazz
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesFunny ones
Favorite BooksI read a lot !! Some times more than one book in the same time
Where You Were RaisedOc,ca
Others NoticeSmile, personality ...I will ask around and let you know. .lol
Favorite FoodWhat ever I cook with friends and family -;)
Favorite PlacesI have been all over the world covered a lot of places from Europe Asia America Bahamas Caribbean and I enjoyed it all I will be your tour guide and time -;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner at my favorited Resturant then a walk at the beach for ice cream or coffee
Life GoalsTo enjoy every moment and be myself
Sam , 38, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Favorite MusicLight Classics
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite Booksholy bibble
Where You Were RaisedCairo
Others Noticeam nice looking , romantic :)nmy principles : Trust & Respect , Caring & Sharing
dveki , 34, Male seeking Female, Umm al Hassam, BH

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages