Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salt Lake City, United States » White/Caucasian, Arabic

Singles in Salt Lake City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
housen , 19, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Aron , 21, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeI'm not here for anything serious. Casual dating and "activity partners" are my goal right now. exploring what kind of girls are out there and hoping to have some fun while doing it. if you want to know any more ask away.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoofy, Final Fantasy VII, Anime, Drawing, Hanging Out With Friends, Again, I Also Draw, Minecraft
Political AffiliationI dislike politics
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Monk, Glee, Fullmetal Alchemist, witchblade, futurama,
Favorite MoviesThe Dukes of Hazzard, Braveheart, The Knights of Badassdom, The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, Chasing Amy, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, Van Wilder, The Butterfly Effect, V for Vendetta, Clerks, Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children, The Patriot, Saw 1, Saw 5, Saw IV, Super Troopers, Saw II, Saw III, Peter Pan, Hook, Mulan, Lion King, WALL•E, Robin Hood, Seven Pounds, Tropic Thunder, Eagle Eye, Sweeny todd, Pineapple Express, Mallrats, Dogma, Clerks II, Grandma's Boy, Sherlock Holmes, Fight Club, Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist, Juno, Valentine's Day, Rocky Horror Picture Show
Favorite BooksI Am Legend, Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, Treasure Island
Favorite QuotesIch liebe dich.
Where You Were RaisedPocatello, Idaho
Favorite Foodhard to pick a favorite
Favorite Placesmy room, friend's house, hookah lounge
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam working but my afternoons are free.
Life Goalsto run a world reknown videogame design studio.
nageeb almuallem , 46, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeI am easy going like peoples and always love to met new friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFixing Electronics Like Computer Equipment
Political Affiliationi dont like political at all
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for nice and kind person who love others and all ways love to know peoples and enjoy company
Where You Were Raisedyemen and michigan
Others NoticeI don't know yet but will see what will comes up
Favorite FoodI like to eat different food each time I go out to eat
Favorite Placesbeach ,driving to new places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dinning or with friends or if I been invited for any party
Life Goalsto be healthy and happy
randy , 25, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeAll
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlk
Political Affiliationall
Who I Would Like to MeetAll
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksAll
Where You Were Raisedutah
Others NoticeSex
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesAll
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll
Life GoalsAll
tattooty , 29, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt/Music/Tattoos/Ganja/Out Doors
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRebelution
Where You Were RaisedKearns Utah
Skills/TalentsArtis, Painter, Tattoos
thamer , 45, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Where You Were Raisedsalt lake city utaha usa
Others Noticehow can meet singal woman.
Favorite Foodmeet with soup with tomaitos
AJ , 34, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Favorite TV ShowsShabkhand, Diva, Karwan TV کاروان, Sex and the City
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Archangel Alpha
Favorite BooksQuran, مثنوی معنوی, بوستان و گلستان, Fall Hafiz
Where You Were Raisedkabul Afghanistan
gulbart , 36, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Time2HavefunTogether , 51, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Dating StatusHonest and Loyal
Political AffiliationNone Declared
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest and loyan lady, who takes care of herself and is within 5 to 10 years of my age.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Utah, live in many different states, and visited several countries.
Favorite PlacesBeach, mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDifferent things with different people.
Illum , 40, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeWell, I'm disabled, but don't worry I just can't walk, or stand without losing balance, and yes everything below the belt dose work. And I'm pretty much confined to a wheelchair or my power chair. Also during sex I can only be on bottom, or spooning, or sitting up in my power chair.....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me later
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicIt All Depends on My Mood, anything from death metal to enya , But my favorit band of all times is "Iron Maicen"
Favorite TV ShowsThere is to many to choose from
Favorite MoviesHorror, with lots of blood and guts
Favorite BooksI Dont Like to Read That Much
Where You Were RaisedSalt Lake County
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsI'm one mean "pu$$y" eating machine. "lol, lol" No, but seriously, I am!!!!
Favorite Food"MEXICAN FOOD BABY"!!!!
Favorite Placesask me later
Subjects You Think AboutSEX.? (duh)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home I don't gol out...
Life GoalsIt is to be able to walk again....
Secretask me later

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages