Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » White/Caucasian, Arabic » Page - 3

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
YOUCEF , 30, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were Raisedalgeria
moh , 56, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Mevery gentel and nice.............
Who I Would Like to Meethonsty............
Favorite MusicJinnifer Lopez
Where You Were Raiseddamascus,syria,23 years in phx,az
Others Noticehonset,nice,funny,
Favorite Placescasino az,las vegas,
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at casino az at indian bend.
Tommy , 24, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am seeking beautiful women
Mike , 37, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite MusicJust about anything good:)
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Law & Order, 20/20, Dateline
Favorite MoviesToo many to list
Favorite BooksIm a John Grisham fan
Favorite FoodI love all food
Favorite PlacesBeach
Life GoalsBe the best person I can be
moshe , 48, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Mei will let you know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessport travel tennis
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meethonsty
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesromance
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedjerusalem israel
Others Noticefunny andfun to be around......
Skills/Talentshooooooooooo igat talents can't say it out here
Favorite Foodisraeli shawarma . i will cook for you sweetie
Favorite Placesbrazil costa rica
Subjects You Think Abouttravel
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out
Life Goalsto match to say here
Secretim fun
yousif , 60, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statusfun and lover
More About Mestrenger in the state
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to be with female friend
Political Affiliationlibral
Who I Would Like to Meetgood lover
Favorite Musicclassic music
Favorite TV Showsdesspreat wives
Favorite Moviesromantic
Favorite Books1984
Skills/Talentssupper structure
Favorite Foodvegeterian
Favorite PlacesIndia
Life Goalsto live in Hawaii
yousif63 , 50, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeLover , good kisser, like to cuddle on sofas , make love .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking
Political AffiliationLibrar
Who I Would Like to MeetGood lover , like to have love &sex , generous in feeling
Favorite Musicclassic
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookslove story
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others Noticecaring , lover , good kisser, good with hands,
Favorite FoodGreek
Favorite PlacesMuseum
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
kalist , 21, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
blake , 31, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeIm tall 6ft6 Im slim but toned 195lbs and Im funny with a great personality... I have a big heart and It's been broken so if I'm giving it away again it's gotta be to someone special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a very eclectic person and would like to learn all sorts of hobbies but the one that I do most is hike with my puppy
Political AffiliationI stay out of things that I cannot affect
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who wants me back I don't like the whole I go 90% and you only come 10% deal I've been there and done with that, if you come 50% I will make you the happiest woman on the planet!
Favorite MusicI like all types of music it really depends on what type of mood im in
Favorite TV Showslawnorder, family guy, simpsons, 2andahalfmen, xfactor
Favorite Moviescomedy and action/thriller
Favorite Bookscnn online everyday
Where You Were Raisedright here in Phoenix,AZ
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile I've been told are infectious :)
Favorite Foodpizza and pasta mmm mmm :)
Favorite Placessan diego! i used to go twice per month but now I've got no one to take with me so i've slowed it down but i want to go again soon maybe with a date!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my couch watching a movie or in bed sleeping
Life GoalsI am on the fast track to being a general manager for a Toyota store here in Phoenix! and this has been my lifelong goal!
turp , 40, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statusscruffy. cool.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm an artist, and I play guitar. I like going on hikes and photography. Whateve strikes my fancy. I'm passionate about learning new things and experiencing something different.
Political AffiliationLiberal independent
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you're laid back and curious about the world, that's a plus! If you have an open mind, and no pretention that's even better. If you like talking to the wee hours about everything and nothing, send me a message!
Favorite MusicAcross the board with music. Everything from Clash to Cash. Rock, old blues. Nina Simone, good jazz, world music. Tinariwen. anything that catches my attention.
Favorite TV Showsnot a big TV watcher. But I like survivorman, Dexter, Fringe, Terriers. Stuff like that
Favorite MoviesAny, so long as it keeps my interest.
Favorite BooksI follow the news religiously.
Skills/Talentsartist, web design, writer, illustrator, I can build book shelves, I know music, tons of useless facts, I speak a couple different languages
Favorite Foodice cream! and curry dishes.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere. I'm for an adventure across the globe if it fits into my schedule and savings account
Life GoalsJust to enjoy life and learn every day. I'm working toward owning my own business, too - in case you're looking for something more concrete here.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages