Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » White/Caucasian, Arabic

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
daniel , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mehi girls im 32 years old recently sepperated from 7 year marriage i beleive i have alot to offer for all you ladies out there, so hurry up and connect to me cause im lookng at making up for lost time help me out xxooxxoo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to blast my music when I clean up, it motivates me.
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for attractive down to earth woman aged anywhere between 18-35 to show me what i have been missing the last 7 years and mayby while we're there i can show them something new cmon ladies you game enough
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany decent bar or club
Hicky , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am very simple man with open mind, i like to laugh and spend a fun time, whatever the problems u have just leave it, be quiet, think and absolutely u will solve it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like anything about the cars, going out to have fun, beach, sporting, reading, anything make me enjoy.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music.
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies, but, My favorite is the action movies.
Favorite BooksI am reading just when i have a time.
Favorite QuotesYou call it madness, but I call it lovennDon Byas
Favorite PlacesI like going to Beach and night clubs.... also, I like going to any quiet place where there is a green land like a farm or any place u feel relax.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt's depends, sometime im working on the weekends, but, mostly i like to go out on weekend.
Life GoalsI want to be a successful man, I have many things to do in my life... and whatever the difficulties that i will face i will gain it.
Secretdon't think ever about it.
Hani Kisso , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Status"Love like you'll never be hurt"
More About MeI'm honest, affectionate, love nature, empathetic, very open minded and accepting of others, and have a level of respect for others, Iv been told I'm funny, but don't know about that,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesastrology, science, technology, computing, politics (real world), nature, animals, preservation, conservation, strategy, exploration, and helping others.
Political Affiliationdemocratic/conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is open minded, affectionate, not clingy, a level of intelligence, good heart, self reliant, someone who thinks for themselves and loves animals.
Favorite Musicrock, instrumentals, live rock bands, old school hip hop, dance
Favorite TV Showsseinfeld, two and a helf men, game of thrones, american dad,
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, fantasy, action, comedy
Favorite Bookspc authority, Foreign Affairs, seeds of destruction, world meets.us,
Where You Were RaisedAleppo Syria, melbourne, vic
Others Noticemy eyes, then my smile
Favorite Foodchocolate mud cake, stuffed peppers, chicken, pork belly, stir fry, seafood, dumplings, kebabs watermelon, cherries, blackberries strawberries, peaches, grapes.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family, foreign policy, world politics, future innovation, human and animal nature, science and technology.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon't do much going out, mainly keeping my mind busy, with the right people on the other hand anything goes.
Life GoalsI am looking into doing training and assessment, also opening my own business, maybe in the pawn broking industry, nothing like cash converters, I want to bring real pawnbroking back, with real customer service with moral accountability and politics if the system ever delivered what it stood for.
SecretI'm not really human, I was sent down from planet Titan to spy on Humans, I liked it so much I decided to stay...
santosh , 41, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am santosh and 42 years old and looking for people who are in bad condition on the verge of taking decision of suicide or looking for God/truth or about to take steps in wrong place. Would like the people who are looking for a real and honest and truthful answer.
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to Meetno preference just come to me with truth
Where You Were Raisedrajkot
Others NoticeThere is a purpose of our life on this earth. Why i am here and where i am going
Favorite FoodANYTHING WHICH ARE HEALTHY
Favorite PlacesISRAEL
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT CHURCH
Kindmanatheart , 66, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, Big Bang Theory, Friends, NCIS
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedEgypt
Others NoticeMy smile and my charismatic features
angelo , 22, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedFitzroy
Others NoticeI like to play sports and smoke buff ;)
Olivia , 28, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeAdventurous, fun, easy going, independent
Political AffiliationI don't follow politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who let's me do my own thing and is happy to do theirs. Someone who has a life. And I love mature, outdoorsy men. Bonus points if your a tradie.
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedI've lived in 5 different countries. Though I spent most of my childhood in Papua New Guinea.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAnything vegetarian's usually good. I love Mexican especially hot food.
Favorite PlacesGuzman Gonzalez
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubbing with my flatmate
karnie , 25, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusFIRST IN BEST DRESSED!!!
More About Mehate liars,cheats,and players!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestouchfootball,my kids,athletics,swimming,cross country,rugby league
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicPink
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men!
Favorite Movieschopper!
Favorite Booksthe hungry caterpillar~
Favorite Quotesyou made your bed lye in it!
Where You Were Raisedwagga wagga
Others NoticeEYES,LIPS,TOP PERSONALITY
Skills/Talentsthis box isn't big enough to list talents and skills!
Favorite Foodsteak and vegies,bbq,
Favorite Placessydney Olympic stadium,homebushbay!
Subjects You Think Aboutmarraige,where is mr right?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with kids!
Life Goalsto return to my sporting career!!
Secretwouldn't be a secret then!!!
adam , 48, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Medown to earth, easy going, love life and truthworthy, nice looking, beaituful inside and outside and a lot of fun!
Political Affiliationoh whatever!!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetcool girl!
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesAvatar
Favorite BooksTechnical Manuals
Where You Were Raisedbetween very respected familly
Favorite Foodeverything cooked in oven
Favorite Placesbabelon restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or onjoy a nice coffee
Life GoalsI like to work very hard to build strong business
ahmed , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeTaha
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrugs
Political Affiliationlebo
Who I Would Like to Meetsingle
Favorite Music2pac
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Movieskillings
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesclubing an parties
Friday or Saturday Nights Icrown
Life Goalsto be builder

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages