Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » White/Caucasian, Arabic » Page - 5

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ely , 81, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusAdventurous & romantic.
More About MeAll my family & friends say I am a happy go lucky sort of guy .Always look at the good side of any situation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMOVIES,READ,WALK,TV., Translating, Classical
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetI need some lady to be friendly ,honest,faithful,try to understand me ,as I will do the same & more.
Favorite MusicFrank Sinatra, U2, Bob Dylan, Rogers and Hammerstein, Tony Bennet Duets, Jo Stafford, Classical
Favorite Moviesaction., Alfred Hitchcock, Vertigo, North by Northwest, It's a Wonderful Life, Lawrence of Arabia
Favorite BooksA farewell to Arms., Shakespeare
Favorite QuotesAge is only a number.I have a lot of living to do.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Panama, Central America.Graduated Cambridge University School Certificate
Others NoticeI am an 80yrs.young widower looking for companionship & having a lot of fun. Fun loving ,great company,loyal & dependable.if interested let me know. I will answer. Ely Eddi.
Skills/TalentsWas married for 50 yrs. experiances how to treat a lady'
Favorite FoodI do not have a fave food. I love food, enjoy with good company.
Favorite PlacesI am looking forward to take a vacation ; right now go to dinner with great company ,great joy.
Subjects You Think AboutI am hoping to find my better half to enjoy the best years of our lives.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes with family in Long Island or at an invited affair,like a wedding or engagement.or at home alone keeping busy;cooking or filing papers . No one is doing it for me.
Life GoalsI feel life is worth living;& I have a lot of living to do ,and enjoy whatever I do.
SecretI have no secrets. My life is an open book.
Nader , 18, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
rachid , 29, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI'm very out-going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Favorite MusicQuite
Favorite MoviesScience fiction
Favorite BooksThe Ambassadors
Where You Were RaisedMorocco
Others NoticeGood impression
Life Goalshappy life
delen , 25, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite Musicmany
Favorite TV Showsmbc
Favorite Moviesall
sam , 33, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mevery shy, but nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesiPhone, Going Out, Resturants
Political Affiliationsocial conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet smile, nice, and very friendly
Favorite Musicrageb alama
Favorite TV ShowsTurkish Series & Movies
Favorite MoviesMel Gibson-BRAVEHEART, Troy
Favorite BooksWeather
Where You Were RaisedJordan
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodwatermelons, Mensaf, or anything extra spicy!!
Favorite PlacesTurkey, Dubai, Abu Dubi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work, I'm off Mondays, and Tuesdays but this wednesday I'll be in Central park NY
maher , 62, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Mahmoud , 27, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am new to this site. I am easy going who likes to meet new people. Simply , countryside where I like to live where a quiet place. ..
Favorite Musici love all kind of music , what is good gir me is good
Favorite TV Showsactions...
Favorite Moviesdocumentary, anything is good
Favorite Booksanything
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placessea
Life Goalsi have a lot of goals...
smokeybear56 , 58, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating Statuslet's see
More About Melets see first and then judge .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslearning internet,dvd,being with the family , Cooking, Movies, walking thrue the park,swimming, Family, Dance
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbe for real and sincere who you are realy
Favorite Music60's and 70's, Smooth Jazz and R and B, Neil Diamond, Shakira, Salsa Brava, Frank sanatra, Cubia, Contempt
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Eclipse, Iron Man, Green Lantern (Movie)
Favorite Booksmagazines and news,world currant domestic or international
Favorite Quotesa tiger has many strips in which one is your's
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others Noticebbm
Skills/Talentsdreamer
Favorite Foodorganic and natural ,and meets once or twice ,also stem or bake fish plates
Favorite Placesdinners,sometime special restaurantes of italian or spanish cousine
Subjects You Think Aboutbetween right or wrong,maturing values in yoga way or buddist yen or yan scale.
Friday or Saturday Nights I24/7 on cell phone
Life Goalsmature,growe spiritualy
Secretbe seriouse
ashraf , 48, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am a simple and good man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political AffiliationDemokraty
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything
Favorite MusicArabic mousic and singer. I like some American music.
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesAction and herror movies
Favorite BooksSome relagain books
Where You Were RaisedEgypt
Others NoticeI like to meet good people
Favorite FoodSeafood, chekin ,and meat
Favorite PlacesTraveling to my country
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI like my life
Kerooo , 26, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite TV Showswwe
Favorite Moviesgladiator
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesrome
Life Goalsbig

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages