Online Date with White/Caucasian Singles – Page 8

White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
desertflower , 43, Female seeking Male, Apple Valley, CA
More About Meoutgoing and friendly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Dive
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettruthful
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV Showsseinfield, The Office, Dateline NBC
Favorite Booksschool books
Where You Were Raisedsan dimas
Others Noticei'm outgoing and friendly
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesmaui
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids
Life Goalscompleting 2nd masters now
Rita , 28, Female seeking Male, Auckland, NZ
Favorite MusicRockHIM
Favorite TV ShowsShameless, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy and Californication.
Favorite MoviesThriller, horror and comedy.
Favorite BooksMud, Sweat and Tears - Bear Grylls
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Sam , 46, Male seeking Female, Hopkinton, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocailising, swimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park, Gardening, Shopping and Being With My Family, Dining Out With Friends and Family
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicarabic music
Favorite Booksthe prophite
Favorite Quoteslife is dark without a friend
Where You Were Raisedlebanon
Others Noticemy look
Skills/Talentsmanagement,multi language,emt tec
Favorite Foodseafoods
Favorite Placesfrance,aruba, Bahamas,beirut,montreal
Subjects You Think Abouthow to help poor peoples,would we ever see peace in the middle east
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out
Life Goalshealth and success,be a good model and exemple
laffingart , 60, Female seeking Male, Hillsdale, MI
More About MeI am an incurable romantic! I love touching and being touched. I want intellectual and inspiring conversation. I want romance in my life beyond the dating stage. I love laughing and having fun and I'm a bit of a tease.
Political AffiliationMay the best person win.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who will tell me how he feels and one who enjoys romance. Someone to walk hand in hand with. Someone who is a positive thinker. Someone who wants to have fun and laughs. Someone who likes adventure and is open to the arts.
Where You Were RaisedOsseo, MI
Others NoticeMy smile. I wear it a lot and share it with others.
Favorite FoodPizza is my fave food but I like ice cream too. I'm a pasta lover as well!
Favorite PlacesI love all things art; visual and performing. I love travel and dining out. I love good conversation and someone to hold my hand.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm a socialite so if I find myself sitting home alone I find family or friends to visit or go sit at the lake or take a walk in hopes of finding someone to talk to.
Life GoalsI'm looking forward to retiring so I can finally live my dream of being a full time artist who takes lots of vacations!
mr_wamps , 33, Male seeking Female, Monterey, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVidio Games
Political Affiliationclassical liberal with a touch of anarchray
Favorite MusicPunk
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Game of Thrones
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Books1984 - George Orwell
Where You Were Raisedl
Others NoticeI'm very forward, I say what I think.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesloved Germany, and Italy,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsi will retire from the service in a few years, than go into contracting
tim , 47, Male seeking Female, Midway, FL
Patricia Guckeen , 67, Female seeking Male, Lafayette, LA
More About MeMy friends think I am funny, many tell me I always make their day. I am very dependable and very loyal. I make friends for life. I am compassionate and giving, but I will not allow anyone to use me as a doormat.
Political Affiliationlater
Who I Would Like to MeetCompassionnloyaltynrespectnpassionnsense of humornand a great smile...
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music, Country & Western Music, Norah Jones, A Keys
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Doc Martin, CNN Connect the World
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance comedy, action and comedy, Family Friendly Movies
Favorite BooksKill Jesus by Bill OReilly, Bible
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy red hair, then my smile
Favorite Foodthai food and mexican
Favorite PlacesBangkok Tahi, Don's Seafood Hut, Ema's, The Brick Oven in Kenner, La. and PF Chang Baton Rouge, La or anywhere I may be traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at a movies
treo , 28, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
sharpy12345 , 67, Male seeking Female, Stanhope, NJ
Others Noticethat I have a good personality and I like to be outdoors
Life Goalsto enjoy the rest of my life
Brnie2 , 53, Male seeking Female, Swaffham, GB
Dating StatusHoping to Find a True Soulmate
More About MeHi, I believe in Honesty, So you know ,I have had cancer and I have a skin graft on one side of my face I also have lost some movement on that side, I may have to have another op soon, if that has not put you off me then. I am a 53 year old Genuine Man living at home with my 11 year old and my 23 year old stepdaughter , I don't have a lot to offer but my heart and love, honesty, loyalty for that special someone. I like to do a bit of buying and selling so like to go round Auction car boots etc. I like walking my two little dogs walking on the beach and family days out and lots more. I am very she to start with and I am no good at dating till I get to know you. Thank you for reading my profile . just so you know I am not looking for a one off, I am hoping to find that true soul mate. Hopefully.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Motercycle, Walking My Dogs
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone that will treat me as they would like to be treated.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite Moviescomady, sifi movies
Favorite Bookssifi
Favorite QuotesLive life to the full.
Others NoticeVery Helpful
Skills/TalentsI am a jack of all trades and master of one. i been a roof tiler. i worked on a farm for 20 years, in the building trade for 20+ years. I can turn my hands to most things, I fix my own car's & van & motor bikes etc., I even fix the TV Juke box cooker etc when they go wrong. But I don't like doing the DIY round the house, but I do it anyway.
Favorite FoodA good old Sunday dinner
Favorite PlacesAny where as long as the company is good
Subjects You Think AboutClearing my sheds out ? . one day may be. started but just can't finish it.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home looking for my sole mate hopefully on here. When I have found her spending time together having fun .
Life Goalsjust to be happy with that special someone

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (828532)
Spanish (49690)
French (32979)
German (22979)
Italian (16124)
Portuguese (6380)
Dutch (5417)
Chinese (2746)
Japanese (3727)
Arabic (9457)
Russian (9212)
Hebrew (2904)
Hindi (2324)
Tagalog (1642)
Urdu (1961)
Other (38609)