Online Date with White/Caucasian Singles – Page 6

White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kim , 46, Female seeking Male, Franklin, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCounrtry
Favorite TV ShowsVikings, moonshiners
Where You Were RaisedCarlisle, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesfla.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Billy , 53, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville
wendy sturgis , 47, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Joseph , 41, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
mike marsh , 57, Male seeking Female, Palestine, TX
More About Meim honest ,respectful,responsible I do whats right by my family and others
Political Affiliationnot much with what we have in there right now
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that takes care of herself easy going ,happy ,likes to have fun and knows how to treat a man ,out going andresponsible and trustworthy,
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticei never meet a stranger. I give everyone a chance what they do with it is up to them. I like people.
Favorite Foodmexican food,steak pretty much all foods
Favorite Placestexas roadhouse& lake fork
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome usually or out to eat ,fishing and camping
Christina , 47, Female seeking Male, Mantua, NJ
More About MeI love to laugh, I am very active, I love warm weather, and I love to talk.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is funny, but knows when to be serious. A person who will love me unconditionally, and will want to share all his hopes and dreams with me.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were RaisedWashington Twp. South Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodEggplant parmesan
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a good restaurant or curled up watching a movie
Life GoalsTo continue teaching but to specialize in Math or Sciences. To find a man who will love me mutually.
Garry , 27, Male seeking Female, Paramus, NJ
More About MeAmbitious and confident
Political Affiliationno affuliatio
Who I Would Like to MeetKnows what they want in life.
Where You Were RaisedNew jersey
Others NoticeConfident
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesBermuda
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsBeing my own boss
roxy , 52, Female seeking Female, Hove, GB
Who I Would Like to Meetwomen who are bi-curious
gemini3974 , 39, Female seeking Male, Castlewood, VA
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsEllen
Favorite Moviespsychological thrillers
Where You Were RaisedGrew up in Blacksburg, VA
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian, Mexican.....Pizza!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home mostly. Will go see a band, go out to eat, or see a movie occasionally.
Dan Newman , 54, Male seeking Female, Edgerton, OH
Where You Were RaisedOhio courtier
Others NoticeFull fun out going

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (743454)
Spanish (44331)
French (30134)
German (20730)
Italian (14631)
Portuguese (5805)
Dutch (4972)
Chinese (2496)
Japanese (3362)
Arabic (8769)
Russian (8380)
Hebrew (2667)
Hindi (2124)
Tagalog (1498)
Urdu (1845)
Other (35693)