Online Date with White/Caucasian Singles – Page 5

White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
daniel , 44, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Dating Statushopeless romantic
More About Merasied a southern gentleman, but I have a wild side, I amvery open direct blunt straight forward
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking With My Hands, Ridding Motorcycles
Who I Would Like to Meetresect the lady, cherish the little girl, desire the slut or the southern versionn"classy, sassy, and a hint of trashy" not afraid to be themselves
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, last ship, Covert Affairs, Graceland, WWE (WWE Universe), Suits (TV Show), Castle, Spartacus (Blood and Sand)
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, Romance
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Favorite Foodsouthern grilled chicken, mashed potatoes, green beans w/bacon, salad, with good southern sweet tea
Favorite Placesgolden corral, river, lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iridding or at home lol
Life Goalsbe my own boss a bestfrind/wife
Cindy , 49, Female seeking Male, Bangor, ME
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticePersonality and Smile
roxy , 52, Female seeking Female, Hove, GB
Who I Would Like to Meetwomen who are bi-curious
Larry , 62, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
Where You Were Raisedmid-western US
Favorite Foodsteaks and wedge salad
Favorite PlacesBy Far Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home
Life Goalssailing in the Bahamas and wintering in Colorado and the "West"
28rick , 58, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mejoker honest caring
Political Affiliationtheir all crooks
Who I Would Like to Meettrust worthy
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticeno hair bald
Favorite Foodsteak ,pizza
Favorite Placesparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust enjoy life
missy , 48, Female seeking Male, Amarillo, TX
More About MeI'm a very honest, outgoing and outspoken lady. I enjoy laughing and making others laugh. I'm a very family oriented person and prefer family and friend gatherings as opposed to out on the town. I'm very passionate about everything I do, if you can't be passionate about whatever it is you're doing why do it? I prefer a bonfire and beer with friends rather than the bar scene, so I guess you could say I'm kinda laid back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRodeo, Horse back riding, NASCAR #88, Listening to Music and Hanging Out With Friends, Cookouts, Family and Friend Gatherings
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Honesty and did I mention Honesty. I do not tolerate liars or drama, I've dealt with enough of both to last the rest of my life. Someone that is comfortable with who they are and arent afraid to express themselves. Confidence and a sense of humor is also a must.
Favorite MusicCountry and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Rizzoli & Isles on TNT, Big Bang Theory, Cold Justice
Favorite MoviesSweet Home Alabama, The Last Boy Scout, anything with Sam Elliot
Favorite BooksPatrica cornwell
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticeeyes and personality
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesthe beach, mountains, camping, dirt track and nascar races, outside on a clear night looking at the stars
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends and family, listening to a band, at the races...
Life Goalsto be happy and enjoy life to the fullest
Secretdon't have any
Terri , 45, Female seeking Male, Clarksville, TN
More About MeI am divorced, and my fiance recently passed away. I am a hard worker, very energetic, love being around family and friends, out going shy till you get to know me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling and Camping, Spending Time With the Family
Political AffiliationDONT CARE
Who I Would Like to MeetHas to have a HIGH SCHOOL education, a GOOD REAL JOB, an honest real gentleman.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR on TNT
Favorite MoviesLove Stories, action and comedy
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey Trilogy Fan Page
Where You Were RaisedTerre Haute
Others NoticeMy big butt
Favorite Foodtaco salad
Favorite Placeswould love to go to the bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
Life Goalsgoing back to school to get my RN
heather , 21, Female seeking Male, Lincoln, CA
Dating Statusathletic and fun girl
More About MeMy name is Heather and i love bowling and softball!!! love listening to music and hanging out with my friends!! i also love to be around my fun loving dog his name is duke!!! so if anyone wants to talk hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music and Hang With Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to Meethas to be very athletic and muscular!! also has to be loving and caring and very supportive
Favorite MusicRap Hip Hop an R an B, country music
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies, family movies
Favorite BooksMagazines
Favorite Quotes" its suppose to be hard, if it wasn't hard everyone would do it. The hard is what makes it great"
Where You Were Raisedcolorado springs colorado
Others Noticemy kindness and willingness!! also my smile
Skills/Talentssoftball and bowling nand i love to help out people
Favorite Foodchickennsaladsnfrench fries
Favorite Placeslas vegasnhawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat homenbowling
Rita , 28, Female seeking Male, Auckland, NZ
Favorite MusicRockHIM
Favorite TV ShowsShameless, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy and Californication.
Favorite MoviesThriller, horror and comedy.
Favorite BooksMud, Sweat and Tears - Bear Grylls
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
doug , 64, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
More About Mefunny, patiences, and just enjoy life
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys her life and isn't worry some small things
Favorite MusicMost Things, Anything but Rap
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticeblue eyes , red hair
Favorite Foodkey lime pie
Favorite Placessailing on the bay of green bay
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends having dinner and a few drinks on some resturant with an outside deck
Life Goalswork a few more years and sell the business and retire and visit the usa

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (808850)
Spanish (48489)
French (32297)
German (22430)
Italian (15793)
Portuguese (6222)
Dutch (5324)
Chinese (2689)
Japanese (3656)
Arabic (9275)
Russian (9017)
Hebrew (2853)
Hindi (2284)
Tagalog (1598)
Urdu (1938)
Other (37971)