Online Date with White/Caucasian Singles – Page 2

White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Oconto Falls, WI
Favorite MusicAll
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo whatever there is todo
Jeanette , 51, Female seeking Male, Centralia, MO
dallasracer7777 , 45, Male seeking Female, Grand Prairie, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcyle Riding
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite BooksSupply Management
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesBob's Chop House and Florida Beaches Fort Walton Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IFort Worth, Dallas, Winstar, Waco NSEW from Grand Prairie on motorycle
hurk , 55, Male seeking Female, Mascot, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax walk to the beach
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock classic
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesx
Favorite Booksx
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieverywhere
k9partner , 57, Male seeking Female, Gardena, CA
Political AffiliationIndependent
Where You Were RaisedArizona
CINZIA , 34, Female seeking Male, Texas City, TX
Dating StatusCOOL AND LOVELY
More About MeI am an easy going lady . Living a simple and a loving life. Working to keep a family and a good future for my family. Looking for a caring and a loving partner.
Political Affiliationnormal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a real man. Loving and caring. Ready to take up his responsibilities. A man that respects a woman and one that has regards for the fiminine gender.A man that listen to a suggestion from a woman. Above all a God fearing man.
Where You Were RaisedMilan and Texas
Others NoticeSimplicity and smile
Favorite Fooditalian spaghetti and pizza with sea foods
Favorite PlacesTrafalgar Square , Rome Ostiense
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my love
Roberts , 40, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusHey
More About MeI Am Hard Working Yet Obsessed With That Job. I Am A Man Who Was Raised To Value Life And Respect The Views Of Others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming and Bike Riding
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHouse swap and maybe Seinfield,CSI
Favorite MoviesProbably chick flicks, Michial , Pretty Woman, ET, 7 Brides for 7 Brothers
Favorite Booksdrama books
Where You Were RaisedJordan
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Subjects You Think AboutEnglish and Economic
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretNone
Charles , 42, Male seeking Female, Douglasville, GA
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights INot much. Lol
tim , 28, Male seeking Female, Jasper, TN
Where You Were Raisedjasper
Others Noticemy attitude
Blaine , 46, Male seeking Female, Pontiac, MI
Where You Were Raisedmichigan

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (743050)
Spanish (44349)
French (30132)
German (20724)
Italian (14633)
Portuguese (5795)
Dutch (4968)
Chinese (2497)
Japanese (3358)
Arabic (8773)
Russian (8379)
Hebrew (2669)
Hindi (2122)
Tagalog (1493)
Urdu (1847)
Other (35702)