Online Date with White/Caucasian Singles – Page 11

White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
attila , 46, Male seeking Female, Frankston East, AU
Mark , 62, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite QuotesIf you don't read the paper, you are ill informed; if you read the paper, you are misinformed. Mark Twain.
Where You Were RaisedSeattle,Minneapolis
Skills/TalentsFlying, finance, learning to weld
Favorite FoodIndian, Chinese, Mexican, American
Favorite PlacesVancouver, Calgary, Cologne, Sydney, Singapore, Hong Kong
Subjects You Think AboutWhat does God want me to do now? rnHow can America regain it's prominence and prosperity?
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably either with friends at their house, or at the hangars at the airport eating and drinking beer with friends or at a pub eating dinner with some guys.
josh preast , 23, Male seeking Female, Dallas, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay games do stuff lol
Political Affiliationlovable
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody love me
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesAction,horror,etc.
Favorite BooksNone
Others NoticeSexy
Favorite FoodMac cheese
Favorite PlacesMcd anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsStuff
Timmy , 44, Male seeking Female, West Jordan, TL
More About MeOutgoing, curious, happy, witty, willing....I don't have a problem with showing/sharing emotion-I actually think it's a strength!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a dad first - after that: running and golf !!
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy, positive, someone who is willing to accept that my kids are the center of my world and can treat them fairly-respectfully - and openly communicate how she feels
Favorite MusicAll types: vampire weekend, radiohead....
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty- open to trying most shows.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action/adventure...whatever looks good.
Favorite BooksMen's health magazine
Where You Were RaisedSandy , Utah
Others NoticeHappy - carefree
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesI enjoy anything near the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlways different - maybe Buffalo Wild Wings to watch a UFC fight...
Life GoalsBalance, always improving father, marathon, sub 80 round of golf, career success someone to spend time with....
bbgirl1234 , 39, Female seeking Male, Essex Junction, VT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGarden, Read and Watch Movies, Ski, Swimimg
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, NCIS, sons of anachy
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, Miracle, Water for Elephants, nitro circus
Favorite BooksBiographies Autobiographies
Where You Were RaisedVermont
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodIce-cream
Favorite PlacesAnywhere by the ocean
larrykroon , 59, Male seeking Female, Tulare, CA
More About Meim 5 6 i used to have the lil mans syndrom got tired of gettn beat up so i changed that and got a totaly diff outlook its better to have friends and ur family loves you more for it and you friends also
Political AffiliationDO NOT DO POLOTICKS . was in the navy 6 yrs had enough polotics. they jus dont undersand thers always a way but they gotta argue. im not into drama
Who I Would Like to Meetim clean physicaly im a mechanic and even in clean cloths i get dirty i dont exspect my friends to get dirty but smell goes a long ways .she should not b judjmental about who i am i do have my faults but i will work with yours etc. no lazyness and always expect something diff. i will not dissapoint u should not ether at least no on porpuse lol
Where You Were Raisedwashington state battleground
Others Noticeim short midwght 175 hav a mug only a mother could love not rich but stable i build harley motors in my garage. yes ladies i can b funny and embarressing at the same ive ben seperated for almost a year of 30yrs of marriage. i dont drink much i get in trouble i smoke but not cigs. i will never invade your privacy and i want to have a clean(most of the time)frign fun no qwestions asked good time. i am a very clean person.sometimes not verbally.physicaly. i have lived my life in leathers and wen im not im in tanktop and shorts. dont have any suits whatso ever. but i do have a couple nice things. and to top that off i have a best friend who goes every where with me likes kids bcuz he will like the food off ther fingers. he is 10 80lbs bad hips his name is lazarus and he likes everybody and has no agression towards other animals.lol he will not chase ur cat . well for not long anyhow
Favorite Foodjust about everything as long as its not to spicy
Friday or Saturday Nights Inow ill go to a friends house help ther olady fix food and clean up. everybody else are real men ANDTHEY DONT DO THA SORT OF THING lol
Life Goalsim 59 i have my own home.its not exotic by no means but comfertable. i have all my tools and my home im jus lacking in companinship
joelongoria , 71, Male seeking Female, Justin, TX
More About Mevery loving,caring,considerate&giving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political AffiliationMIDDLE OF THE ROAD
Favorite Quotesto be or not to be;that is the question/for GOD so loved the world
Where You Were RaisedRIO GRANDE VALLEY
Others NoticeKIND&FRIENDLY.
Skills/Talentsmusical instrument
Favorite Foodhispanic/chinese/bbq
Favorite PlacesHAWAII
Subjects You Think AboutEVOLUTION
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life GoalsFINISH BUILDING MY HOUSE
SecretI love people &life to the fullest.
Jason , 34, Male seeking Female, Warrenton, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay music
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsAction
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksTattoo magazine
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield mo
Others NoticeSince of humor
Favorite FoodStake
Favorite PlacesPops,night clubs. Concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
james , 47, Male seeking Male, West Mifflin, PA
Favorite MusicAdam Levine
Where You Were RaisedWest Mifflin, Pennsylvania
Others Noticethat im good looking
Favorite Foodpretty much love food in general
Favorite Placesashville sc any beach town will do
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif a work the next day home
roxycarmichael , 41, Female seeking Male, Defiance, OH
Dating StatusI still have faith in love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Art, Vintage
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be able to accept me despite my sometimes smart mouth. He would appreciate my big heart, and the fact that I carry it on my sleeve. He wouldn't mind that the only jokes I can tell are very corny.He would be a person of faith...meaning he has strong values and morals based on the ideas of there being a higher being...and not necessarily a regular church goer. He wouldn't mind my extra curvy body...in fact he would embrace it and maybe even help me to love even more than I already do.
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits, Country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Pretty Little Liars, Vampire Dairies
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Suspense, Comedy, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite Quotes... the view from the top will be worth it. Something a friend once said to me.
Where You Were RaisedNW OHIO
Others NoticeI'm told it is my great big blue eyes.
Skills/TalentsI'm told I take amazing photographs...I even get paid for it from time to time.
Favorite FoodSteak... smothered in onions.
Favorite PlacesAnyplace beautiful...I sincerely appreciate beauty.
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, friends, my future, my children's future. My own personal goals and growth.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my children, other family, or friends. I don't do clubs.
Life GoalsI want to love and be loved. I want to know that I have made a difference by the mark I have made on the world.
SecretI only share secrets with an ally.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (839177)
Spanish (50367)
French (33320)
German (23273)
Italian (16327)
Portuguese (6457)
Dutch (5476)
Chinese (2769)
Japanese (3773)
Arabic (9546)
Russian (9347)
Hebrew (2945)
Hindi (2348)
Tagalog (1651)
Urdu (1977)
Other (38961)