Online Speed Dating » Singles in sydney, Australia » White/Caucasian

Singles in sydney, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tom , 34, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
brendan , 30, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell I like motorbikes,old style fords
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who doesn't care wat everyone else thinks of us or urself or me if,u want to be with me then please make sure to be commited to me
Favorite MusicRnb,bit of techno trance, some country, rock
Favorite TV ShowsCsi miami,big bang therory,lots of action packed movies
Favorite MoviesWell all fighting
Favorite BooksThis website
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in emerton not far from the mt druitt or plumpton areas
Others NoticeWell I sometimes get told I look like a bouncer or security guard but that's just me I'm a football player I have been out of the game a while due to my family commitments but am 110% possitively going to get back to my very top playing level so if u feel interested send me a message or number we can meet
Favorite PlacesWell I want to go to a hardcore sex club
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the moment I'm on a curfew so I'm in by 9pm everynight but I can make an exception for a cute sexc beautiful bootylishous intelligent woman
Life GoalsI wish to make a name for my self
joe , 33, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
Favorite TV Showsmovies all the way
Favorite Moviesthriller, horror, adventure, mystery.
jamie , 44, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
More About MeIm intellegent and funny, i never get angry
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars
Political Affiliationlabour
Who I Would Like to MeetAn allround nice person down deep
Favorite MusicAll buy western
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory !! Swamp men, turtleman , monster garage
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksTechnical stuff
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others NoticeWell spoken and polite
Favorite FoodVeal
Favorite PlacesMy friends places and hang
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie or at a mates
Life GoalsGet ahead give my child a better life than my own
terry , 38, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
More About Meim an easy going person love to have a laugh and make people laugh also
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi work out 3 days a week and on the weekend see my children
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who want to have fun but doesnt mind children
Favorite Musici like most music
Favorite TV Showshawaii 5 0 and ncis la
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookscar magazine
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticei dont look my age
Favorite Foodnice baked dinner
Favorite Placesi like to go to the south coast for the weekend
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if i have my children or work
Life Goalsto have fun and help my children out
smiley , 41, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
More About MeLove to give a woman pleasure. Want her to cum.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodThai
sydney , 48, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to Gym, Tredmill, Bike
Political Affiliationlabour party
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice person and happy
Favorite MusicJohn Farnham, Daniel Costello
Favorite MoviesLittle Fockers Australia, Paramount Pictures Australia
Favorite BooksCheryl Richardson, Dr. Wayne W. Dyer
Favorite QuotesSINGLE NOWnMY PARTNER PASS A WAYnROSLYN MICHELLE DUNN
Others NoticeI like going for coffee;swim,dinner
Favorite FoodBake dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out dinner
Life GoalsGet my own aircraft a jet
carl , 53, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
More About MeEasy going non judgemental
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsAdventure
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksBook hunger games
Where You Were Raisedcarins QLD
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
happydays74 , 40, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
Dating Statuslife lover.....
More About MeIm a really easy going open minded guy looking for someone special to spend good times with....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestaking my road bike out,going 4x4ing, skiing on the river and hanging with family and friends...
Political Affiliationthey are all liers
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a nice girl....
Favorite MusicI love it all..
Favorite TV Showsanything on fox
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnovel
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades...
Favorite Foodmmmm chocolate...mmmm
Favorite Placesanywhere outdoors
Life Goalsretire early and enjoy life
hanif , 30, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (51)