Online Speed Dating » Singles in brisbane, Australia » White/Caucasian

Singles in brisbane, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gerhard , 60, Male seeking Female, brisbane, AU
More About Meaverage- quiet type try to keep to myself but always helping others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrenovate
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettake pride in their appearance likes cuddling and naughty ?
Favorite Music60s to 80s r
Favorite TV Showssci fi
Favorite Movies?
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeI look younger for my age
Favorite Foodroast beef -lamb- pork- chicken and with roasted vegetables
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsholiday back to where I was born
trev , 54, Male seeking Female, brisbane, AU
More About MeJust a average type of guy looking for happiness in this stage of life people think have good sence of humor try to treat people as equals
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy kind and likes simmilar things as me
Favorite Music70 80s
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Favorite FoodAsian
Life GoalsBe happy
mick , 41, Male seeking Female, brisbane, AU
More About Meeasy going hard working fun loving man abit of a clownish nature
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy funny naughty who likes to be pleasured
Where You Were Raisedsydney new south wales
Others Noticemy sense of humour ,my big brown eyes
Favorite Fooddont really have one
Favorite Placeskaroke,kakado
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking most probably
Life Goalsto be happy and comfortable
dan , 30, Male seeking Female, brisbane, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrace a drag car, fishing , 4x4 up the beach
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meeta human
Favorite Musicanything but country and western
Favorite TV Showsanything
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Skills/Talentsyep
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesbrisbane ( home )
Life Goalsbe happy
Alex , 30, Male seeking Female, brisbane, AU
More About MeHi I am alex, and between world domination and alien hunting I am a single father to a 4yo and an apprentice diesel fitter. I have all kinds of weird ideas. Firstly I would like a friends first situation. Secondly I am not just jumping in bed with anyone. Thirdly I am the man I want my boy to be... just saying
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLook after my boy lol
Political Affiliationlabour
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a job or be looking for work or studying... honest loyal trustworthy but most of all someone I can talk to
Favorite MusicMetal/rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe hunger games
Where You Were Raisedmount isa
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodLasgane
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully out or fishing
Life GoalsTo finish my apprenticeship
Andrew , 24, Male seeking Female, brisbane, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar, gym, drink, go out, parties, movies, long drives new places
Who I Would Like to MeetWell if you read my description of myself, and you can relate and connect with what I enjoy and practice then ur my Type;) my nature... My Type:-)
Favorite MusicGuns and roses, hip hop, urban, jack johnson
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Housos, documentaries
Favorite MoviesActioin, comedy, heart warming
Favorite BooksMen's fittness
Where You Were RaisedQueensland
Others NoticeEyes and Smile :)
Favorite FoodPure caramel
Favorite PlacesBeaches, resorts, forestry, theme parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with mates
Life GoalsOwning beachfront houses and Engineering my own designs.. Hot cars, big boat, marrying a beautiful woman xo
andy , 20, Male seeking Female, brisbane, AU
More About Meattractive ,,polite friendly person nd enjoyable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to gymuse internetcooking
Political Affiliationnope
Who I Would Like to Meethonest caring understanding frank ,,like to do fun
Favorite TV Showsnope
Favorite Placesi prefer to go gold coast sunshine coast ,,,,meh file restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome time clubbing
Life Goalsbusiness man
rhonda , 43, Female seeking Male, brisbane, AU
More About Mei am a happy generious independant woman that just loves life
Who I Would Like to Meetl would like a genuine man with no hangups
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showshome and away,documentrys
Where You Were Raisedvictoria
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Darren , 42, Male seeking Female, brisbane, AU
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood , lost , angel , sherlock holmes , underworld .
Where You Were Raisedtamworth
Others NoticeHair
dave , 50, Male seeking Female, brisbane, AU
Favorite MusicAC/DC or any late seventies or early eighties
Favorite TV ShowsPimp my ride, American pickers, antiques roadshow, mythbusters
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksThe Bourne identity by Robert ludlum
Where You Were Raisedsouth australia
Others NoticeMy sense of humour
Favorite FoodGarlic prawns on a bed of basmati rice chocolate mudcake with whipped cream for dessert
Favorite PlacesSitting by the beach or river just enjoying a cold drink and some good company

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (57)