Online Speed Dating » Singles in Zanesville, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Zanesville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stanasaurus , 33, Male seeking Female, Zanesville, OH
More About MeI'm a open book just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny not to serious
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsFalling sky's is a good show
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksHellstorm
Where You Were RaisedZanesville
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMy parm chicken
Favorite PlacesAny where but here
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFind a good woman
Corey , 22, Male seeking Female, Zanesville, OH
More About MeIm an easy goin guy and i get along with just about anybody.I i like doin anything outside
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to ride my dirtbikes and hang out with my friends
Political AffiliationI dont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetIm lookfor a gurl who likes to be outside and dosnt mind gettin alil dirt under nails
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy 1000 ways to die and the x games
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksi dont really read
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesthe movies and tumbleweed
Friday or Saturday Nights Irite now at home
Life Goalstoone day get married have a kid or 2 and open my own heating and cooling company
christena , 25, Female seeking Male, Zanesville, OH
More About MeIm a manager at mcdonalds i work very hard and enjoy what i do i can be very nice but also know what i want
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone that is going to treat me like an equal not someone who wants me to take care of them
Where You Were Raisedcrooksville ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday or saturday if i dont work i like to catch up with family or friends
joshua , 33, Male seeking Female, Zanesville, OH
Dating Statusfamliy man
More About Mei'm very passoniate about family i love spending time with all of them but i do want to spend time someone else when i can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like watch movies and read book if ii find any that caches my eye
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone who like family and wants a family
Favorite Musicany i like country but ill listen to almost all music
Favorite TV Showscsi all gosthunters and many other shows
Favorite Moviesscary action comady
Favorite Bookswas a mystry novel
Favorite Quotesone day at a time
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticemy persona
Skills/Talentssatisfiying my woman and taking care of family
Favorite Foodi like most all foods
Favorite Placesanywhere warm lol
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing on top in my job choice
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies taxi for my sister lol
Life Goalsowning my own bussness
Secreti'll tell you when ur closer to me
goodgenie , 80, Male seeking Female, Zanesville, OH
More About MeI think I'm fairly intelligent, compassionate, treat others kindly etc. I also am interested in many things in this big wide wonderful world that I rarely find myself with nothing to do. I have my own ideas, beliefs and desires and will not let others take away my voice in matters of importance to me.
Political AffiliationDefinately a conservative, can not stand the thought of O'bama or Hillary running the show. I'm quite posative that liberals are tearing this country apart. So if you voted for any of those now sitting in D.C. please don't even bother contacting me.
Who I Would Like to MeetIn a word "Compatibility" and I understand that covers a lot of territory - but we'll both know it when we find it!
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeHappy person, pleasant personality, straight shooter, fair and honorable.
Favorite FoodI love most foods, especially, Italian, home cooking, seafood, great salads, grilling and pot-lucks, Chicken, steaks, etc.
Favorite PlacesI am looking forward to going on a cruise this winter and perhaps spending some time in the sunny climate of Florida.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to say, I don't have a regular schedule of being the same place doing the same activity each and every week, that's boring so I don't belong to a bowling league or a golf club - I'm more interested in variety.
Life GoalsTo live right, be happy, contribute to society as best I can, be a good citizen, pay my taxes, cross the street with the light, and of course - to have a great partner to enjoy the journey.
lorri , 53, Female seeking Male, Zanesville, OH
Political Affiliationdepends
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going ,up for anything,Happy,family man,with kids of his own
Where You Were Raisedcrooksville
Skills/TalentsI cook
Favorite Foodmashed potatoes
Favorite Placesbeach,a small local bar
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday nite at home ,i work sat mornings,sat evenings depends
Life Goalshaving someone to share all parts of life with
Pam , 54, Female seeking Male, Zanesville, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous & Fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRemodeling new home, gardening, yard work
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicEnjoy all music except hard rock. Especially like 70's music.
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery ID, American Idol
Favorite MoviesAll types, except Sci-fi
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDuncan Falls, Ohio
Others NoticeMy hair, eyes, warm smile and my figure.
Favorite FoodHot fudge cake
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, Amish Country
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home
chad , 36, Male seeking Female, Zanesville, OH
More About Mefun likeable guy kinda shy at first but can be silly once you get to know me just ask my daughter love mywhole family even though they can be a lil crazy sometymes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i tatt, i like to ride bikes with my daughter do tricks and stuff for her she thinks its cool,fish camp,play guitar,
Political Affiliationhate politics
Favorite Musichardcore metal, cristian metal
Favorite TV Showsoffice,married with children
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedzanesvill,ohio
Others Noticeall my tatts i,m a tattoo artist on the side and work as a printing press operator for a major co.
Favorite Foodi eat pretty healthy lots of fruits and veggies
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at work i work 2nd shift 4-midnight
Life Goalsjust life life stay on the right path and do good for my daughter an find or meet someone who knows what they want out of life
Rella , 34, Female seeking Male, Zanesville, OH
More About Mewell i am 5'3 i weigh about 195 i have dark hair and i have brown eyes i live in dresden i have three lil girls and one is in school and the other two is at home.i like hunting fishing hikeing fourwheelers and i like to go to clubs and chill with friends
Political Affiliationnone
KEVIN , 41, Male seeking Female, Zanesville, OH
More About Meim funny,love to laugh,want to met someone special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride four whelers. ive got a harley i love to go riding
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV Showsfringe,family guy,csi,
Favorite Moviesaction,drama,crime dramas
Favorite Foodbana split
Favorite Placesnew york city
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house with my daughter hanging out or running around town

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (268)