Online Speed Dating » Singles in Youngstown, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Youngstown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brokensoul39 , 39, Male seeking Female, Youngstown, OH
More About Mewell im loveing and careing and helpful when i can and do what i have to as man has to do in this lonely world ill share a tender moment cuttle and be there for that one lonely soul that needs my love and support
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying With My Kids
Who I Would Like to Meetim not looking for any perfect person i dont care im just looking for love
Favorite MusicNo Favorite Music
Favorite TV ShowsI DON'T CARE IF YOU THINK I'M TOO OLD, I STILL WATCH CARTOON NETWORK....
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnot a big book fan., i only read if I have to
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticea good soul
Favorite Foodwhat ever i think is good ill eat or try
Favorite Placesi dont have a favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have a real loveing family to call my own to take care of
Brian , 26, Male seeking Female, Youngstown, OH
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showshey arnold
Favorite Moviesstar wars
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Foodpizza
al , 45, Male seeking Female, Youngstown, OH
More About Meim a single parent i do everything for my daughter she is my life im easy going and like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Motercycle
Political Affiliationit dont matter to me
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty trust
Favorite MusicHip Hiop
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, Two & a half men, Famliy Guy
Where You Were Raisedin youngstown ohio
Others Noticeim easy going
Favorite Foodlasana
Favorite Placesto a beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall me
runningguy19 , 33, Male seeking Female, Youngstown, OH
More About MeIm a fun and easy going guy who can hold a conversation and had sense of humor
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone open to try anything once
Favorite MusicJimmy Buffet
Favorite TV ShowsParks and Recreation, Game Of Throne
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedSouth of Pittsburgh
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodA good steak
Favorite PlacesAnywhere warm
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie, Dinner
Patty , 54, Female seeking Male, Youngstown, OH
Dating Statuslove having fun
More About MeI am a very caring person, whi=o is just waiting for the right msan to come along to be my best friend, to laugh with to spend time with.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to have a good time with
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, King of Queens,
Favorite Moviesgone with the wind
Favorite Quotesaccept me for who I am
Where You Were RaisedAustintown Ohio
Others Noticemy body
Favorite Foodanything but Liver!
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding someone to share things with to go to dinner talk or just stay home and relax on the couch but I want to add that I have a slight case of cerebral palsy and if someone can accept me for who I am
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually home
Life Goalsto enjoy each day as it comes
Judy , 51, Female seeking Male, Youngstown, FL
Dating StatusJudy
More About MeI m hopeing to find someone that has something in common and go from there .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoying life what ever comes around like alot of things . Make the best of every moment
Political Affiliationtell ya later
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth good man honesty and trust worthy
Favorite Musicbob segar lynard skinner souther rock. country
Favorite TV Showsncis crimanal minds wipeout downfall
Favorite Booksnewsherald people entertaiment
Where You Were RaisedKentucky and Florida
Skills/Talentsim a hard worker
Favorite Foodseafood BBQ chicken anyway
Favorite Placescreek any swimming hole lake beach for the sunset
Life GoalsTo live every moment to the fullest and enjoy it all
drmcginnis , 31, Male seeking Female, Youngstown, OH
Dating Statusare you lonesome tonight?
More About MeI'm what you could consider as a pure Scorpio. Everything you need to know about me in a nutshell can be found online if you do the research. After you read that, and get to know me personally, you'll see for yourself that I am what you read.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Draw
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that is going to be supportive and understanding of my needs and wants. Someone that will let me be me and run my life the way that I want to run it. I have a lot going on, and just need companionship more than anything else.
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Metal & Rock, Country & Western Music
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksThe Templar Conspiracy
Where You Were RaisedYoungstown, Ohio
Others NoticeShy, quiet, keep to myself, and I've been told that I have eyes to die for. lol
Skills/Talentsyou'll have to date me to find out
Favorite FoodMed/Rare steak with green beans, fried potatos, and hot peppers on the side.
Favorite Placesbeen to too many places.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone
Life Goalsgo back to school for a degree in art
Secretfor me to know. you can tell me your secrets though, I'm really good at keepin them.
linda , 61, Female seeking Male, Youngstown, FL
More About MeI am a hard worker, and enjoy being around people, specially, my family. hope to find someone, that enjoys life, and family as much I do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening
Political AffiliationNot into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHard worker, someone that enjoys getting together, at family outings, enjoys outside yardwork, together, bonfires, going out to eat occationally, or to a movie.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksWho Has Time to Read Lol
Where You Were RaisedPanama City, Fla.
Others NoticeOutgoing personality,though normally, I am pretty quite, and a little shy.
Skills/Talentsmanagement
Favorite FoodI love seafood, a steak meal, every now and then.
Favorite PlacesWent on a crews, with my youngest son and his girlfriend, and her mother, a year ago, and really enjoyed, he, proposed to her out there, and I do hope to be able to do it again, but maybe next time, with a companion!
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or over at my childrens, place, or with my granddaughters.
Life GoalsRetiring, in another 3 years, and hopefully, I want have to be alone, after I do retire. I think that is my worst fear, sitting at home, with nothing to do, or no one to do it with.
Secretnone
doug , 40, Male seeking Female, Youngstown, OH
More About Mei am very outgoing very sarcastic but mean well just down to earth and like to have fun a little shy at times
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play pool,go bowling and golf
Who I Would Like to Meetjust looking for someone who likes the same things i do likes to have fun outgoing and likes to try different things
Favorite Musicalternative
Favorite TV Showsufc,football
Favorite Moviescomedy,action horror
Where You Were Raisedyoungstown,ohio
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodlasagna
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither with my kids or shooting pool at a local bar
carrie , 35, Female seeking Male, Youngstown, OH
Dating StatusI'm just me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFinal Fantasy VII, Tennis, Beach volleyball, Movies, Dallas Cowboys
Favorite MusicAerosmith, Allure, The Verve, The Isley Brothers, Korn, Nickelback, Linkin Park, Michael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesRob Zombie movies, Dirty Dancing, Dear John, Alice in Wonderland, Vin Diesel, Disney Fairies
Favorite BooksPride and Prejudice Jane Austen, Little Women Louisa May Alcott
Favorite Quotes It's better to be unhappy alone than unhappy with someone.
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma City, Oklahoma
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe park

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (376)
Spanish (14)
Other (11)