Online Speed Dating » Singles in Yonkers, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Yonkers, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richard Donalds , 49, Male seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
Where You Were Raisedcaribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME WITH THE RIGHT WOMAN HUGGING UP
Matt , 36, Male seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
Favorite MusicLots n lots
Rosemary , 54, Female seeking Male, Yonkers, NY
Where You Were RaisedWestchester County
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodICE CREAM
Favorite PlacesVacation- Alaska The shore
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, my daughter or family
Bobby , 26, Male seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicR B Hophip, Maron 5
Where You Were Raisedyonkers ny
Favorite Foodpizza
Loriann , 50, Female seeking Male, Yonkers, NY
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, antique shops, flea markets, reading, dancing, concerts
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicI like classic music 70's, 80's and 90's music.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch too much TV
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy movies.
Favorite BooksI like fiction, biographies and auto-biographies.
Favorite QuotesI shall return.
Where You Were RaisedYonkers, New York
Others NoticeMany people notice my eyes.
Skills/TalentsI enjoy making things, especially arts and crafts.
Favorite FoodI enjoy Italian, chinese food and japanese food
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Orlando, FL to disney world.
Subjects You Think AboutI like to think about upcoming concerts.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a movie or reading.
Life GoalsTo make a friend and hopefully this friendship will become a relationship.
SecretN/A
Nilsalove , 47, Female seeking Male, Yonkers, NY
More About MeI am a love and caring lady Would like to meet an active guy who loves to be outside and enjoys nature. I am easy going and am simply wanting to make some new friends in the area. I would like to see all that the area has to offer and think it would be more enjoyable to have some company in this new city.Love to spend time mostly with family and friends but also enjoy quiet times by myself. Love curling up on my cozy sofa and watching a good movie or listening to music. Music is the heart of my soul and a good song can lift my spirits! Enjoy inventive cooking or having friends over for chit/chat,wine and good conversation. Enjoy most all sports whether watching or participating...watching on tv or At The Stadium! I am a bit outgoing and not afraid of meeting new people and enjoy a good joke! My friends make me smile and are the joy of my life! I am grateful for each new morning and love the sunrise but mostly beautiful sunsets and appreciate the outdoors and all of God's wonders. My life is important to me and I would hope to meet some one with similar values. A sense of humor and able to laugh at ones self is a MUST! Do not even reply if you don't have a generous heart and are trustworthy and truthful. I have a very soft spot for the underdog or one who has not been given much but does not expect much....these are God's children that I would love to help. I would love to meet someone who would cherish and adore me as much as I would her......in giving...you shall receive. Please have an open mind and open heart and don't look at life as all black or all white....be willing to compromise...to share. We are only here for a SHORT time and keep God in your life and Love in your heart and each day then is well worth lived!
Political Affiliationlove is all that maters
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithfulness,love and care
Favorite Movies24 Hour Party People
Where You Were RaisedYorkers New York
Others Noticenot too importance but the heart of which im been loved matters the most
Erica , 36, Female seeking Male, Yonkers, NY
More About MeI am a fun person to be with I love sports, outdoors, reptiles, birds! I have a good loving, kind heart! I am outgoing and fun to be with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love my Parrots and my Reptiles, I love going in the water love doing water sports, and love going on my four wheeler, I am a outdoor woody kind of person
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy who loves me for me has to be a outdoor sporty person, and has to love Parrots and Reptiles
Favorite MusicRap and Italian
Favorite TV ShowsAnimals Plant and sports
Favorite MoviesAll Vin Diesel and Paul walkers movies and a lot more
Favorite BooksI read about Reptiles and birds
Where You Were RaisedWestchester, NY
Others NoticeThat I am a caring and loving person who has a good heart
Favorite FoodChicken Parm
Favorite PlacesJamaica, upstate, outdoors,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere my friends want to go
Life GoalsPeople I love and care for
kimberly , 24, Female seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
Bill , 59, Male seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
Dating StatusIf you have the "love bug" I am trying to avoid immunization - so maybe we can get together, and I xcan catch it, and not have to get vaccinated.
More About MeI'm ALIVE, I smile a lot, I'm energetic, I keep an open mind. I'm intelligent and well spoken, and try to respect others and their feelings as well
Political Affiliationt depends on who is running, and for what
Who I Would Like to MeetA lover of life - curious, happy, playful, affectionate Romantic and open minded
Favorite MusicPop, Jazz, Van Morrison (Official), Billy Joel, Stones, Classical and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsSaterday Night Live, The Voice, America Got Talent, Jay Leno Show, CSI, Discovery
Favorite MoviesAction, Romantic Comedies, Documentaires, History Channel Underwater Universe, Adventure, Comedy
Favorite BooksTime, Ny Times
Favorite Quotes"No one is so lost, who cannot find the way."
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others NoticeHappy, creative, witty, intelligent, well spoken
Skills/TalentsI've written a book, and a musical. I used to do oil painting
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Japanese,
Favorite PlacesCaribbean, Japan, China, London, S.America, Islands
Subjects You Think Aboutworld peace, women rights in third world countries
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm easily motivated by who I am with, or to wherever I have a ticket for, or an urge to go to
Life GoalsLove and Happiness - for myself, my family, and my significant other
SecretI'm still a believer in love - I'm a romantic
Bill , 57, Male seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
More About MeI like to travel, I like to smile. I am easy going, I love the arts - music movies live performances.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a warm affectionate woman, who still believes in love. I prefer she is slender/athletic build, likes to experience new things, and still curious and adventurous
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others NoticeMy smile and my outgoing personality
Favorite Foodmany - Italian, Chinese,Japanese, GREEK, AND, OF COURSE, WE CAN ALWAYS Experiment-
Favorite PlacesI love the Caribbean - been to several places last year, Kuwait, Argentina, China, London- I am open to suggestions
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on who I am with

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (186)
Spanish (29)
Italian (23)
Other (11)