Online Speed Dating » Singles in Yoncalla, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Yoncalla, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeff , 33, Male seeking Female, Yoncalla, OR
Dating Statusspontanous, and honest
More About Mewell i am a out going guy trust worthy i dont lie cheat i am very nice person i treat a women with respecet and i am honest and loyal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i like to go fishing and camping and boating, pretty much like the out doors
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetto someone who is out going nice who like the out doors likes to cuddle is a christian
Favorite Musici listein to christian music and r&b to
Favorite TV Showswell i dont have one but i like horror moveis and action to
Favorite Moviesi mostyl like horror action and other's are ok
Favorite Booksi dont read a book or anything lately
Where You Were Raisedoregon yoncalla
Others Noticemy looks i guess oh that i am a nice person
Skills/Talentswell i dont have talents but if something goes wrong with my car i can get it fix or things around my place i can fix them to
Favorite Foodwell i like spagetti and chicken desert would be ice ream milshake
Favorite Placeswell i like to go to the movies out to dinner and on a vacation i would like to go to disney land
Subjects You Think Aboutgoing fishing the out doors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii would say at the movies or in the mall in roseburg
Life Goalswell i would love to start family and just move on with my life and see were it takes me
Scott , 55, Male seeking Female, Yoncalla, OR
More About MeI am working on getting my associates degree and taking care of elderly mother. I have a four bedroom house on an acre of land in Yoncalla . It would be nice to have a female friend that likes to bbq and just enjoy some quiet time in the country with me.
Political Affiliationprivate until we meet
Where You Were RaisedAll over the United states 15 different states
Others NoticeMy eyes and my beard.
SecretYeah i have a few secrets and why are they secrets cause we dont share secrets with just anyone.
curtis , 54, Male seeking Female, Yoncalla, OR
Dating StatusI am really new and have no picture yet sorry, I'm not going to lie, I'm not bad to look at, women are always flirting with me It has been 10 years since I even kissed a woman I had my heart torn out, not for doing wrong I was too good to her and she felt she wasn't good enough for me. slow healing
More About MeI believe in love, it's a gift and people have gotten so into themselves, they don't really love any more. They want to own each other. They want to control each other, they stop being friends, stop talking and start fighting about who is right. Self is the most important, comes first and the one your suppose to love, sorry no love left for you. People fall in lust, not love, with a ton of conditions and both changing the other into someone they no longer love. I believe in the magic of love, I want to share real love, or I want to stay alone. I'm sorry, I will be a member soon, then I will answer all, I'm not a rude person, just too new at all of this computer stuff, thanks
Political AffiliationI think it is all a bunch of money hungry, untrustworthy people. They are slowly taking our right's away, along with our freedom
Favorite MusicChris Isaak
Where You Were RaisedIn a little house in the country, Oregon
Others NoticeI'm a out-going person that enjoy's helping people. I care deeply, love even deeper. Never cheated, or betrayed a trust. I do like to joke around, kiss outdoors and indoors.
SecretI got my heart broke about 10 year's ago and I haven't been with a woman since, I turned into a chicken, but I don't lay egg's, I do love with ever cell of my being
dakota , 23, Male seeking Female, Yoncalla, OR
More About Mei have a huge heart and strong minded but i will stand up for my rights and beleives anytime
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyalty
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsaction and commedy
Favorite Moviesaction commedy
Favorite Bookspaper
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy eyes and lips
Favorite Foodenchiladas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout partyin or in the mountains or at home with family
Life Goalsto have my own shop and white water/snowmobiling guide business
cheryl miller , 45, Female seeking Female, Yoncalla, OR
More About MeI am kind,generous,funny,loving,and an all around good woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesColor
Political Affiliationreally don't care much
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is open,honest,loving generous,considerate of me and others and loves big women
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy hair and my eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food,Chinese food,and giant cheeseburgers
Favorite PlacesAmusement parks,state or nice city parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home right now
Life Goalsto meet the right person and to just be comfortable and content
jean , 65, Female seeking Male, Yoncalla, OR
Dating StatusJust keep smiling and enjoying life for its to short to waste!
More About MePeople person but I don't have to have them all the time. I love myself just the way I am. I don't want to change for anyone and I don't expect them to change for me. I'm faithful and honest and have a lot of love to give to someone.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, faithfulness, know what they want, I want a lover in and out of bed. No games!!!!
Favorite MusicSoft Rock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsBones (TV series), Walking Dead Season 3, Crimanal Minds
Favorite QuotesYou only have to answer to one person and have to be able to live with the other and if you can do that then you have lived a pretty good life. My Grandma use to say that all the time.
Where You Were RaisedDavenport, Iowa
Others NoticeMY red hair and smile.
Skills/Talentsbeing strong when you need someone to lean on.
Favorite Foodpopcorn, ice cream, tomatoes, steak and a course chocolate
Favorite PlacesBeach, water falls, lake or a good friends home.
Subjects You Think AboutLove wanting someone to love and care for and in return be loved and cared for
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo find someone to share my life with and to share his.
SecretIf I have a secret but tell everyone then it won't be a secret anymore.
Carrie , 29, Female seeking Male, Yoncalla, OR
More About Meim caring i like to be there for you and listen im easy going and family is important to me
Where You Were RaisedRoseburg or.
Favorite Foodi love carna asada with mexican rice and corn and for dessert im not picky
Favorite Placesi love able to just sit somewhee and look at the stars and i love to walk on the sand at the beach and listen to the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my family
darrell , 53, Male seeking Female, Yoncalla, OR
Dating Statusfun in the back seat hahahaha
More About Mei am easy going i like to have fun just your normael guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to fish tack the boat out love working on my old cars
Political Affiliationindependit
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes to have fun and and be open minded
Favorite Musiclove the 80s and the 70s rock
Favorite TV Showslol a few hard to say
Favorite Moviesaction scifi
Favorite Booksnew paper adds lol
Favorite Quotesi am who i am and thats all i will ever be
Where You Were Raisedall over oregon
Others Noticemmmm not shure
Skills/Talentsi do paint and body work and repaur cars i love bulding hot rods
Favorite Foodmm i love a good hamber and fries lol
Favorite Placeslove going to the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutlove sex and cars lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifidays some times at the movies and satuday watching the cars race
Life Goalsjust to be happy
Secreti am a verry kinky guy , 29, Male seeking Female, Yoncalla, OR
More About MeHey my name is Garrett. I just moved to yoncalla Oregon from Portland. Been down here for about 3 months now.
Favorite Musicrap bay area, strange music, young jezzy, bun b
Favorite TV Showsright now i have been wastching lots of 30 rock
Favorite Moviesanything funny or action
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodany thing with meat
Favorite Placesanywhere peaceful
Life Goalsto be able to do what i want when i want when i get old
rosstta , 44, Male seeking Female, Yoncalla, OR
Dating Statusgoing fast and taking chances
More About MeFunny smart smart ass dependable caring
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty one openess
Favorite MusicRock and Roll Baby
Favorite MoviesGood ones, movies that evoke an emotion
Favorite BooksThe Glass Castle by Jeannette Walls
Favorite QuotesGrandfather said: that's slicker than cum on a gold tooth...
Where You Were Raisedwest coast gilroy lompoc and southern ca. and bay area.
Others Noticeoutgoing intelligent and caring I got a good sense of humor and I'm happy most of the time. I sing at work all day.i
Skills/TalentsWhat am I not good at
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesLa pinata uh a good steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday working on car. Saturday driving at the track
Life GoalsI think that's open still
SecretYes but not here

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)