Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wright, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Wright, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 28, Male seeking Female, Wright, WY
Favorite Musichip-hop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsJustified on FX, Breaking Bad
Favorite Moviescomedies, thrillers, Mysteries
Favorite BooksThe Death and Life of Great American Cities
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, AZ
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodItalian food
Buddy , 26, Male seeking Female, Wright, AR
More About Mehi my name is Buddy, im on here just seeing what out there if you would like to get to know i pretty good guy hit me up , i like to meet new people and make new friends
phill allen , 51, Male seeking Female, Wright, AR
Ben , 24, Male seeking Female, Wright, WY
More About MeWell i love sports watching and playing i love the outdoors hunting fishing camping 4 wheeling so hit me up
Favorite MusicCounrty
Favorite TV ShowsFriday night lights
Favorite BooksCj box
Favorite PlacesForrest lakes anywere outdoors
John , 21, Male seeking Female, Wright, WY
More About MeI am a good guy just talk to me
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsfamly guy
Favorite MoviesComdey
Favorite Booksthe hobbet
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeshome
Life Goalsneed some
nick , 40, Male seeking Female, Wright, WY
More About Mefriendly outgoing will help anyone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving outgoing caring
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedKansas City Kansas
Favorite FoodMexican or Italian
Favorite Placesdestin Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually with my son
pat , 64, Male seeking Female, Wright, MN
Dating StatusWomen love me, fish fear me.
More About MeI like to have fun, make people laugh. I don't take life too seriously, but I care about friendships and relationships very much. I like to fish, read, go out to dinner and clubs occasionally, play with my dogs, raise my few chickens, ride ATV's and enjoy the quiet life in the country. I live on a large farm in northern MN and have deer, bear and lots of wild animals around, myself included. I like a person that has a good personality, sense of humor and a big streak of kindness in their soul. Write me, I would love to chat. Peace.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, raise chickens, fish, hunt occasionally, ride ATV's, play with my dogs, gardening and of course I like to spend time on the computer, especially with fantasy football.
Political AffiliationNot sure anymore. Was a young radical, then a Democrat, now leaning toward conserative.
Favorite MusicNickelback, Dylan, Queen, Stones, blues and some folk rock.
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars, American Pickers, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad and almost anything on the Discovery, History or National Geographic channels.
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies, gangster or hitman type of thrillers, period films, especially the sixties and early seventies
Favorite BooksTess Gerritsen is my newest favorite. I usually read about two or three books a week, usually crime or medical thrillers. Sometimes historical novels or biographies
Favorite Quotes"You gotta win one once in a while." My Mother says this when good things happen to her
Where You Were RaisedLake Geneva, Wi
Others NoticeMy laugh and voice, my ability to like and communicate with anyone
Skills/TalentsGood cook, smoking fish or jerky. Tournament Musky fisherman. Used to perform magic, but don't keep it up like you need to
Favorite FoodRed King Crab, flown in from Alaska. Next would be lobster, then shrimp, fresh fish just caught or a great piece of beef
Favorite PlacesMexico, Dominican Republic, Florida Keys, panhandle of Florida, anyplace on the water
Subjects You Think AboutWhy do politicians do what they do
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or dining out with friends
Life GoalsI am retired now. Taking care of my family and meeting new and interesting people
SecretDon't like secrets, they inhibit true communication
Johnie , 27, Male seeking Female, Wright, WY
More About MeI'm hard work, advinters, love the out doors and more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars and trucks
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsFamly Guy, sout park
Favorite MoviesTo many
Favorite Booksauto finder, new paper
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)