Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wright, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Wright, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 57, Male seeking Female, Wright, WY
Favorite Musicold school rock pretty much anything though
Favorite TV ShowsComedies, Discovery channel
Favorite Moviesfunny stuff
Favorite Bookswork papers
Kayla , 23, Female seeking Male, Wright, WY
Others NoticeProbably that I am shy.
Katrina , 30, Female seeking Male, Wright, WY
Dating StatusHave a wonderful day!!!
More About Meno games please
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies, spend time outside
Political Affiliationnot real sure
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants kids likes to spend time together
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, anything really
Favorite TV Showscis, blue blood, and some others
Favorite Moviesalmost anything
Favorite Booksenglish book
Where You Were RaisedI was born here in scottsbluff NE moved to wyoming, and just moved back to scottsbluff a few months ago
Others Noticei think most people see that i am short as the first thing they see
Favorite Foodfried chicken homemade
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my girls, working
Life Goalsi want to be a nurse(RN) going to school now for my CNA and working way up to be a RN
Secretif i told what fun would that be:)
Tyrel , 21, Male seeking Female, Wright, WY
More About Meim 19 years old i live in Wright Wyoming i have one dog i work out at coal mine as a powder truck driver which means i blow shit up all day long for 12 hours straight when im not doing tht i work on ranch
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
Others Noticetht i am a hard worker
Favorite Foodtaco salad
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Eric , 24, Male seeking Female, Wright, MN
Political AffiliationI hate politics.
Where You Were RaisedI'm a military brat... so all over the country.
Others NoticeYou'd have to ask them.
Favorite FoodRight now I'm craving chili, but tomorrow it will be something else I'm sure.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what I've decided to do that weekend.
shawn , 30, Male seeking Female, Wright, MN
More About Mehow much i actually know in general
Who I Would Like to Meeti don't descriminate others
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere in MN
Others Noticesmart and always wonder whats next
Favorite Foodchina
Favorite Placesno where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmake it to the big league
phillip , 51, Male seeking Female, Wright, AR
Shawn , 38, Male seeking Female, Wright, WY
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were RaisedWyoming
Favorite PlacesMountains, lakes, rivers, and oh yah Vegas.
Life GoalsBe Happy!
tanya , 45, Female seeking Male, Wright, MN
More About Meim a married lady looking forasugar daddy to spoil e and teat me right
Who I Would Like to Meetgiving
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Walking Dead Zombies Unofficial fanpage, Reality Shows 411 & Chatter
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were Raisedphx
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodfilet mingon, yukon gold baked potatoes with real butter and corn on the cob chocolate cake and Milk
Favorite Placesamusement/water parks
Subjects You Think Aboutgoing back to california
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto enjoy whats left of my life!
collar82214 , 22, Female seeking Male, Wright, WY
More About MeI'm very laid back and relaxed not alot of things really get to me. i'm very open about how i feel when it comes to someone or if i'm not interested... if you have anymore questions i'm more than willing to answer them!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI hunt,fish,camp, anything outdoors really. i have a 4 year old son who means the world to me and that i would do anything for, i'm both his mom and his dad so i have to be a good role model. i love football i'm a huge dallas cowboys fan :) and really just enjoying hanging out and living life :)
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicRap, Country
Favorite TV ShowsI dont really have time to watch any tv but if i do i usually have TLC on
Favorite MoviesLove and Basketball, Never Back Down
Favorite BooksI dont read
Where You Were RaisedGuernsey Wyoming
Others NoticeMy personality.. i'm very open and if i dont like you then you will no it i dont sugar coat anything... and alot of people also notice how important my son is to me
Favorite FoodI love Italian and Mexican food :)
Favorite PlacesI like to go hunting and camping in the mountains its so calm and relaxing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with a bunch of friends or working
Life GoalsI am going to school to be an occupational therapy assistant and i will achieve that goal in a little less than 2 years. i'm currently a CNA and i love my job passionatly. i'm trying to be the best mom that i can be to my son!

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)