Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodstown, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Woodstown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 46, Male seeking Female, Woodstown, NJ
Dating StatusFun drummer guy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay drums. Make music. Read.Run. Lift weights.
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm new to this forum and looking for someone to go out with and have a nice time.
Favorite MusicRock,jazz,blues,funk
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel,Swamp People,Locked Up Abroad
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesNothing happens next. This is it.
Where You Were Raisedwest deptford
Skills/TalentsPlaying drums.
Favorite FoodSeabass,Salmon,good bottle of cabernet.
Favorite PlacesBonefish Grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my friends music studio.
Life GoalsKeep growing.
SecretIt's my secret.
Debbie , 54, Female seeking Male, Woodstown, NJ
More About MeI love to have a good time and making people laugh. I love good conversation. Like I said I like living each day to its fullest and putting a smile on someones face. I guess you would say that I'm a happy go lucking girl.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go for a walk or see a good movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just looking for someone to treat me special not looking for any games I'm getting to old for that. I just want to be treated the way he would want to be treated and get to know each other first and then just see where it goes from there. I'm not a hard to please girl.
Favorite MusicRock Bon Jovi, Kings of Leon, Led Zepplin etc
Favorite TV ShowsI love the bachelor, American Idol, Jersey Shore and Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Chick Flicks
Favorite BooksNewspaper and magazine
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesBahamas, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home watching a good movie only go out once a month to a club
Life GoalsI would love traveling more often and just living each day to the fullest
arlene9blue , 39, Female seeking Male, Woodstown, NJ
Dating StatusLooking for a friend
Where You Were Raiseddelaware
Others Noticesmile
amber , 30, Female seeking Male, Woodstown, NJ
Where You Were Raisedswedesboro nj
Others Noticemy eyes always have been my eyes
EJ mantooth , 59, Female seeking Male, Woodstown, NJ
Dating Statusheartbroken too many times
More About Mewell im a good old country girl looking for mr right im just tier of all the bull shit i like to walk in the park or just go to the beach and sit back and look at the stars
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCountry dancing, Country Fairs
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsWipe Out, Pit Bulls and Parolees, Pit Boss
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, Coal Miner's Daughter, Black Dog
Favorite BooksI Dont Do Books
Favorite Quoteswhat ever
Where You Were RaisedN J
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes and my kindness
Skills/Talentscountry dancing
Favorite Foodtacos sea food
Favorite Placesany where but here
Subjects You Think Aboutmeeting a real man that is who he say he is and not a scam and loves me for me
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting home
Life Goalsgetting a good jop and finding the man that im looking for and being happy with mr right
Secretno
Nick , 28, Male seeking Female, Woodstown, NJ
More About MeI am 26 years old single parent/full time student. I love the outdoors anything from fishing, camping, or going to the park with my son. I am really laid back and live life one day at a time and don't take nothing for granted. Also I love to laugh and enjoy making other people smile. What I am looking for in a girl is somebody that is going to be my best friend and make me a better person,help me achieve my goals,trustworthy,and stick by me through the good and bad times. So what you can expect from me is the same thing I believe in a relationship it should be 50/50 and feel free to ask whatever you want
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Horse Shoes, Bbq With Friends, Outdoors Activities
Favorite MusicCountry, RAP & HIP HOP Music, Motown, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy Music Appreciation Page, Breaking Bad, First 48, Lockup: Raw, Pawn Star$, NFL on Fox, MLB on Fox
Favorite MoviesCasino, Donnie Brasco (1997), Bronx Tale, Shawshank Redemption, American History X (1998), Green mile (1999)
Where You Were RaisedDelaware and New Jersey
Others NoticeMy sense of Humor and my eyes
Favorite FoodHome made spaghetti, steak, crabs, shrimp
Life GoalsMaybe parole officer or DEA and give my son the best life possible
Renee , 40, Female seeking Female, Woodstown, NJ
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV Showsamericas dumbest
Favorite Moviesshottas
Favorite Placesjamaica
paul , 38, Male seeking Female, Woodstown, NJ
Favorite Musicmostly everything except rap
Favorite Moviesanime, horror, action,independants
Where You Were Raisedsouth jersey born and bred!
Others Noticemy wit
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my 5 yr old
Susan , 47, Female seeking Female, Woodstown, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm getting ready to cry myself to sleep, if these questions don't stop!
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself. If the stars align, we will be the first to know.
Favorite MusicPatti Griffen is currently playing on my iPod. Each of her songs are a little novel.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on showtime
Favorite MoviesAll of them!
Favorite BooksAn obituary. Lol. Not kidding.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy dimples.
Favorite FoodPizzaaaa!
Favorite PlacesI don't care. We make our own fun!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere the fun is. Sometimes that may be on the couch.
Life GoalsTo become close friends with Betty White.
Gerry , 59, Female seeking Male, Woodstown, NJ
Dating StatusDancing Queen
More About MeI am a laid back kind of person. I am a good listener and I don't judgenanyone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I go to the gym, and out dancing with my friends
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite MusicI love the 70 and 80's music and alot of todays music
Favorite TV ShowsI love situation comedies I also like to watch Joel Osteen.nI like Desperate Housewives and Brothers and SistersnI like the Doctors and I like watching the news
Favorite MoviesI like funny romantic movies and movies based on true storiesnanything that makes me laugh is all good
Favorite BooksI read my local newspaper every day
Favorite FoodI love seafood and chocolate
Favorite PlacesI love going to the beach and there are a few clubs/restaurants I enjoy dancing in
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing
Life GoalsMy goal is to do well at my job, to watch my grandchildren grow upnand thrive in all they do. I am family oriented and would like someonenwho is into his family also

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)