Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodridge, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Woodridge, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lynette , 65, Female seeking Female, Woodridge, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and loving woman
More About Mei'm a loving woman,looking for that special woman,i'm honest,faithful,i'm a one woman woman,dont believe in fooling around,dont like one night stands,i'm looking for friendship and hopefully a relationship,i love sex,i'm bi curious,have been with a woman twice in my life,she was a 27yr old friend of mine,it was 10yrs ago and i've now been finding over the last yr that i want to be with a woman again,i want to be loved and i want make another woman happy,i want to meet a woman between 27 and 50
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read,watch T V, go window shopping,like going to the Markets
Political Affiliationlabour
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to meet a loving honest guy who is a one woman man,not a time waster,is faithful
Favorite Musicmusic from 60's to 80's,country and western,guitar music,music from 70's to 90's
Favorite TV ShowsRush,Law and Order,Law and Order SVU,NCIS,NCIS Los Angelos
Favorite Moviesi like dramas,comedies,thrillers,mysteries and some science fiction,i like Lakehouse,Notebook,Grease,Ghost,DirtyDancing
Favorite BooksTom Sauyer,Huck Finn
Where You Were RaisedSydney,New South Wales, Australia
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmy favorite foods are Chinese,Italian,Indian and BBQs
Subjects You Think Abouti think about being a better woman,ii think about when i find someone to love me that i will still let them have their space
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsWould like to travel if i have the chance
Secretthat i was a foster child
april evans , 35, Female seeking Male, Woodridge, AU
Dating Statusfun and exciting
More About Mewell dont know really what to write but so maybe ill tell you if we meet
Who I Would Like to Meetithere has to be love honesty trust
Favorite Musici like akon eminem gabrielle antonio
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or inthe city
Ben , 32, Male seeking Female, Woodridge, IL
More About MeI'm just a regular guy.
Political Affiliationmeh
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeEyes and lips
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about
Life GoalsBe successful and happy
dylan , 23, Male seeking Female, Woodridge, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfixing up cars. bikes & steeroes. i love my music.
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksno
Favorite Foodno
Favorite Placesmio
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnana
Austin , 21, Male seeking Female, Woodridge, IL
Political AffiliationDont care
Who I Would Like to MeetA cute sweet girl thats easy to talk to and that i can be myself around.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Eminem, PROF, Nickelback, Rascle Flats
Favorite TV ShowsReal World, Nitro Circus, Real World/Road Rules Challenge, Rediculousness
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 1-5, Underworld & Underworld Evolution, Xxx 1
Where You Were RaisedNew baltimore Michigan
Others NoticeIv been told by alot of people that i have preety eyes.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placesoutback steak house
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling with friends
Life GoalsTo become an NCO in the national guard and become a mechanic in a car dealership
Ben , 19, Male seeking Female, Woodridge, IL
Favorite TV Showsanything i like most of it
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesnorthwoods
Niko , 24, Male seeking Female, Woodridge, IL
More About MeI am new here
Favorite MusicHouse
Favorite FoodItalian
Joshua , 22, Male seeking Female, Woodridge, IL
Cody , 18, Male seeking Female, Woodridge, AU
More About MeWell i seem to be an entertaining person, very out there great sense of humor, i can listen and talk for hours. i enjoy playing my video games and also getting out and about like going to the beach or 4X4. I love working on cars and bikes its what i wanna do for a living.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Movies, Cars and Bikes
Political Affiliationthey all suck...
Who I Would Like to MeetThey need to have a good sense of humor easy going and to get along with, they need to be able to take a joke and throw them back at me. i don't want someone who is overly complicated and hard to read i like to be able to when enough is enough or if something is wrong or if im doing something right
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Adventure Time, Supernatural, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Comedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy personality, I'm a very out there entertaining person with a great sence of humor
Favorite PlacesIreland, japan and canada
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family have a few drinks
Anthony James For , 31, Male seeking Female, Woodridge, IL
More About MeI am sweet loving caring sexy
Favorite Musicanything heavy metal or rock acoustic
Favorite TV Showssimpsons family guy king of the hill
Favorite Moviesfreddy ku
Favorite Bookscorey taylor
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesorlando
Life Goalsto one day be married or to find a gf

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (73)