Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodinville, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Woodinville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
PS , 52, Male seeking Female, Woodinville, WA
Dating StatusEclectic.. smiling... whimsically intense... ;-)
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesOut of Africa, A Brilliant Mind, Gladiator, usually anything with Kevin Spacey, George C. Scott, Edward Norton, Johnny Depp, Clint Eastwood, Robert Deniro, Kate Beckinsale, Eva Mendes, Sandra Bullock and last but not least the best of them all Meryl Streep.... Ta da.. thought i would go overboard on this one.. lol
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others NoticeSmile..
Matthew , 37, Male seeking Female, Woodinville, WA
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedKirkland
Others NoticeHow tall I am, I'm handsome
Favorite PlacesHiking in the north cascades
Anna , 53, Female seeking Male, Woodinville, WA
Dating StatusVery Adventurous & Fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee Activities
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who likes to talk,travel and share life with. Who is warm hearted and likes to lovingly touch and be touched.
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead "Feelings" Section
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others NoticeMy Eyes and smile
Favorite FoodBarbecue and Seafood
Favorite PlacesHawaii was the most exotic place I have been
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at a nice restaurant,traveling somewhere or home watching a movie.
Secretask me
Kirk , 63, Male seeking Female, Woodinville, WA
More About MeI changed my last name to Graves. It was Kirk Graff. My brother was Bobby Graff.
Political Affiliationa woman for president ( Any hair color will do Must have big hooters and hips)
Favorite MusicMost Any Music
Favorite TV ShowsDont Watch Much Tv
Favorite QuotesGive Peace A Chance and Expect Miricles
Ian , 24, Male seeking Female, Woodinville, WA
Dating StatusLooking
More About MeHey my names Ian. I've never really done one of these things, but my friend signed me up so here it goes. I'm a singer and I'm going to school in marketing right now. I love A cappella music and I play soccer, football, volleyball, and a little basketball in my spare time. I'm just looking to get to know someone well. I'm a little quiet at first, but you can ask anyone who knows me I'm a very outgoing and fun loving guy. I'm not much of a partier and I don't drink haha. There are plenty of better things to do :P
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, music, singing, barbershop music.... yeah I know a little strange but trust me it's not as lame as you think:P
Political Affiliationhaha you can ask if you really want to know
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who loves music, family, and sports, cuz you get alot of that from me haha. I guess I just want someone to hangout with and talk about anything with. Really non-pressure situations with potential for a relationship
Favorite MusicI love most everything but heavy metal/screamo
Favorite MoviesCinderella Man, The Saint, The Dream Team, Return to Me, Up, and August Rush
Favorite BooksNot much of a reader but my favorite book is Angels and Demons
Favorite Quotes"There's no point in being grown up if you can't be childish sometimes" -Doctor Who
Others NoticeDon't know I guess I'm a nice guy who genuinely cares for people. If I'm not interested in something I'll let you know.
Skills/TalentsI play piano, drums, and I sing. I play goal keeper in soccer and played basketball in school.
Favorite FoodAnything really,I swear
Favorite PlacesI love traveling, just going on a spontaneous road trips to some place a couple hours away that I've never been to. I love going downtown. My favorite place by far has to be on the top of little mount poe. It's a small little hike that you take only like 2.5miles and when you get to the top you're looking down on this meadow with dear and bears and all these things. Pretty Sweet!
Can't Live WithoutMy family, sports, and singing I guess
Subjects You Think AboutGod, Where I'm going in life.... um that's a little deep for a speed date dontchuh think ;) if you wanna know you can ask
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlay sports with my four brothers and their girl friends. Or I'm off somewhere singing with my vocal group
Life GoalsEventually I want to graduate from school and get married and have kids. Eventually means eventually not soon :P
Tom , 53, Male seeking Female, Woodinville, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHike, walk the dog do a little fishing and camping
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Happy, Faithful lady
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music, but not into hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of TV but I like to keep up on the news and 2 in a half men.
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies from Harry Potter to old movies from the 30's to 40's
Favorite Booksthe total money makeover. also reading Healthy at 100
Where You Were RaisedMostly Tacoma area
Others NoticeI think my smile
Skills/TalentsI can walk and chew gum at the same time...lol
Favorite Foodcheesecake:)
Favorite PlacesGermany and Spain, but it's been years ago.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about sailing a lot or doing more outdoor activities
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe visit with kids or see what a friend is up to. I'm not one to hang out in a bar by myself.
Life GoalsHa Ha, retirement someday
SecretIts a secret
Josh , 22, Male seeking Female, Woodinville, WA
Justin , 22, Male seeking Female, Woodinville, WA
Dawn , 33, Female seeking Male, Woodinville, WA
Favorite Musicbasically anything except rap. I especially like pop and classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Parenthood, Greys Anatomy, Supernatural, Two and a Half Men
Favorite BooksI am not much of a reader
Favorite FoodAmerican,Chinese, Mexican,Italian
Favorite Placesthe beach, Disneyland,anywhere that has Karaoke!
Life Goalsown a home, have a family, travel
mark , 46, Male seeking Female, Woodinville, WA
More About MeI enjoy meeting people of all nationalities and hearing their stories. No drugs, no alcohol, no smoke.I am romantic and sentimental at heart. I do not play head games in relationships or whatsoever, so believe me what you see is what you get.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdon't like to be bored
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am only looking for marriage and commitment relationship that at least last forever and maybe friendship. I would love to find my soul mate now (I believe her exists!!). Everyone on this site has been out there dating and has had their hearts broken a time or two.
Favorite MusicR&B, blues, Burno Mars, Lana Del Ray, Micheal Bolton, Celine Dion, Mar Anthony, Maria Carey, Seal, Fuse, Kanye West & Jay-Z, Lisa Lopes
Favorite TV ShowsABC 20/20, Desperate House Wives
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Action, thriller, Romance
Favorite BooksSaul Alinsky, shakeshapare, Robert green, Makavelli
Where You Were Raisedbaxley
Others NoticeI enjoy meeting people of all nationalities and hearing their stories. No drugs, no alcohol, no smoke.I am romantic and sentimental at heart. I do not play head games in relationships or whatsoever, so believe me what you see is what you get.
Favorite Placestuscany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfinding that special person

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (33)