Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodbury, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Woodbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jackie , 35, Female seeking Male, Woodbury, NJ
Jarryd , 27, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, PA
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsBoy Meets World, Seinfeld, Step by Step, Family Fued
joe , 49, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, NJ
Dennis , 49, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, NJ
More About Meto know me is to love me lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowlin/just to have fun
Favorite Musicrock & roll & some blues, Rock, Southern Rock, Southern Rock and Country, Lynard Skynard, The Mark Stinger Band
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza,chicken,steak,tacos...........etc...................
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden,lonestar,redlobester.................etc.................
Subjects You Think Aboutmeeting a nice gal who is honest thats a hard one lol
Life Goalsto have fun with whoever im with n enjoy life
Jeannie , 58, Female seeking Male, Woodbury, NJ
More About MeI am a quiet person who likes to laugh a lot and I don't want to be taken advantage of.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo on computer
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that I can trust and doesn't play games
Favorite MusicAnything but country
Favorite TV ShowsThree's Company, Roseanne, All in the family
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesWhat Happened
Where You Were RaisedSouth Philly
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesWildwood and going to a nice restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home
Life GoalsTo find a good job
Angela , 36, Female seeking Male, Woodbury, NJ
More About MeI am....,,,
Favorite Musichip hop slow jams really anything but metal and country
Favorite Moviesdirty dancing
Favorite Foodpizza,steak,chicken,pasta, and soul food
Favorite Placesmy bed
brian , 36, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, PA
Favorite MusicAny 80's Hair Band
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedin the US
Others Noticemy eyes
Terry , 50, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, NJ
More About Mei'm very tall shy at first and very cautious have been hurt in the past and will not let that happen again
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi watch movies and enjoy bowling miniture golf bicycling and horseback riding when the weather permits
Political Affiliationdemocritic
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a woman 5'5 or taller to share some weekend things would prefer white caucasion but will go out with others
Favorite Musiclisten to all genres of music
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds law&order svu and some sports
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite Booksnewspaper and people magazine
Favorite Foodlike desert carrot cake
Favorite Placeswould love to go to a favorite restaurant in bordentown
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on the computer
Life Goalsto find someone to live with me get a better job then the one that i have and have enough money to take care of some bills
jerry , 32, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, NJ
More About MeHard worker family guy not a player love to go to the beach being happy with no drama
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to hang out wit friends
Who I Would Like to MeetBig heart go getter fun to be around
Favorite MusicRock rb
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisederial nj
Others NoticeI work out
Favorite FoodSteak pizza Italian open minded
Favorite PlacesThe river walk in san Antonio is a cool spot i like to travel to new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying pool
Life GoalsTo go as far as i can go in life
Betty , 64, Female seeking Male, Woodbury, NJ
More About MeI laid back easy going person. I have a positive attitude and there isn't much that gets me down and if that happens it isn't for long. I like to travel and be on the go a lot. I have a few close friends and do things with them, help them out whatever. We go out from time to time. I like to have fun and enjoy life.
Political Affiliationno particular affiliation go with who think is right for the job
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to have fun and enjoy life. It would help if they liked to travel, short trips, long trips whatever the mood would be. Like to go out to diner as well as have a home cooked meal.
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), NCIS, Grey Anatomy, Blue Bloods CBS, Mentalist, The
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeKindness
Favorite Foodgood food
Favorite Placesdepends on occasion
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon't know until the day gets here
Life Goalsenjoy life to it's fullest

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (102)