Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodburn, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Woodburn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brandon , 25, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to make people laugh thats my hobbie
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicrock metel
Favorite TV Showssupernatural
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksbook
Skills/Talentsask to find out
Favorite Foodburgers
Favorite Placesto the bathroom
Life Goalsto be a stand up comideian
David , 44, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
Dating StatusWhat?
More About MeI work hard and am very career-oriented, but when not working, I also like to play hard. You only live once and none of us are getting any younger. I enjoy the outdoors, rain or shine, to include traveling (road trip!), camping, motorcyles/quads, hiking and bicycling. I also enjoy just hanging out or going to dinner and the movies. I'm patriotic and traditional, yet open-minded about most things and have friends of all types and ages. I've only had two serious relationships, both of which lasted over 10 years. It's been a while since I have dated and my divorce hasn't yet finalized, but I'm getting back out there and hope to meet someone special. I'm just looking to hang out and/or date initially, but I am not at all apposed to something more serious if I meet the right person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDual-sport motorcycle, Quad Riding, Walking My Dog, Hikeing and Camping, Rafting
Political AffiliationWho cares..... I'm not running for office and I'm not looking for a political running mate..
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who takes care of themselves, doesn't try to be someone there are not, can have fun and isn't caught up in drama. Other than that, I'm pretty open.
Favorite TV ShowsLocked Up Abroad | National Geographic Channel, Walking Dead, My Big Fat Gypsy Wedding, Military Channel Weaponology, amerian pickers
Favorite BooksZombie Apocalypse Preparation
Where You Were RaisedSalem, Oregon area...
Others NoticeMy genuine and down to earth personality.
Favorite FoodI like to try different enthnic foods... Thai food, etc.
Ivan , 35, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
More About MeI try to be a soft person, get to know someone very well
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetA women who has a soft heart and enjoys to have fun, know and then
Favorite MusicKaty Parry
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star$
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksPsalms
Where You Were RaisedOeegon
Others NoticeA nice warm guy
Favorite FoodChinese food and home made hamburgers
Favorite PlacesOregon Coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalscontinue to be the best person on a daily basis
Austin , 19, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Bass Guitar
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
aaron , 38, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
Dating Statuscuddler
More About Meiam a fun loving caring compasionate kind giving man who likes to go out and have fun but also likes to stay in as well. shy at first once i know ya i can be talkitive.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball hang out with friends watch movies play games take walks drive and see diffrent places watch concerts and cooking.
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving kind compasionate giving person who likes go out but also likes staying in and wants to build a relationship with someone and possibaly start something for the future. someone who knows what she wants.
Favorite Musicyou can ask me
Favorite TV Showscooking shows and others
Favorite Moviesalot
Favorite Booksask to find out
Favorite Quotesif your not loving your not living.
Where You Were Raisedwoodburn oregon
Others Noticecolor of my eyes
Skills/Talentscooking constucion and others ask to find out
Favorite Foodalot of diffrent types
Favorite Placesdiffrent places during summer realy look foward to camping.
Subjects You Think Aboutalot of different things.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido what ever
Life Goalsto start a family and ask to find out about others.
Secretit wouldn't be a seceret if i told you then now would it.
wade , 59, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, KY
Others NoticeI'm a happy person
scott , 52, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
More About Mekind caring great friend luving father
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping hunting crabbing dinning out
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry western
Favorite TV Showsncis two and a half men
Favorite Moviesromantic comedys
Favorite Bookslocal paper
Favorite Foodpizza mexican
Favorite Placeskey west florida mountains camping ruby tuesdays oregon coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust about anywhere but home
Life Goalsto be a good dad to find my soulmate to retire before im to old to enjoy it
mack , 22, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
Others NoticeIm a nice guy, and i like to joke around.
DENNIS , 64, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
Dating Statusbig handsome sexy man looking for you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to camp and hunt,not much for fishing.i like movies that are good and hold my interest,i like to do a lot of stuff and im skilled in certain things ,too many to mention .
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like a woman who is special and likes to help me cook ,hopefully better than me, who likes to wear a dress and look sexy , who is still interested in sex and enjoys it, who i can show the world that she is mine,im not into dancing so easy girls, who will cuddle up and enjoy life with me.
Favorite Musicim an old country fan ,not this new stuff with the rockers thinking they can sing country .i also enjoy 60s rock as i played in a couple of bands playing rock and roll.
Favorite TV Showsi like all of them exept for news and talk shows .i think my favorite channel is the history channel ,they have some very good programing.
Favorite Moviesif it catches my interest ill take mostly all of them. sometimes the ones that are supposed to be funny are not funny but there are a few that do make my book. the best movies that are in my collection are,avatar and armagedan with bruce willis .
Favorite Booksi like to read the newspaper ,thats my source of the news -its more indept than what you can see in a half hour of the news channels
Where You Were Raisedbetween lincoln nebraska and canby oregon
Skills/Talentsi work on and build computers ,if a freind or relative or anyone who is haveing trouble with there computer they bring it to me to fix. im good at loving and living and i hope to do more before i die.
Favorite Foodi love food and to eat. i know i shouldnt say that but im a food lover. the best thing that i ever ate in my life was a dish my mother brought with here from germany. it was called fleishkeithla .if you have ever had this then you have lived .my mother would make her own special dough and would work on these for hours ,you roll out the dough into a circle and put meat and other ingrediants in and fold the dough over and deep fry them .i could eat nine or ten of them at a sitting along with her homade salad dressing over salad and homemade pickles. yum ,im drooling just thinking about them.
Favorite Placesyou know the only place that ive been out of the continental united states was to hawaii .but after a week there you see all there is to see and even though its surrounded by water there are no lakes or rivers to enjoy as you have in oregon. other than that ,i like the beach and the mountains and ive camped at both of them. there nothing like being on the beach and watching the storms come through.
Life Goalsi want to be happy and share that with my family and anyone around me.im quite shy at first but when i get to know a person they will have a freind forever.
Gerald , 45, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, IN
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Faith Hill, Mindy McCready Official Fan Page, Shaina Twain, Point of Grace, Carrie Underwood, Martina McBride, Tracy Byrd, Tim McGraw, Vince Gill, Alabama, Neal McCoy, Britany Spears, Christina Aguilera, Spice Girls, Lee Ann Rimes, Lee Ann Womack, The Pussycat Dolls, hillary duff
Favorite TV ShowsIn Plain Sight, The Client List, Army Wives, Hawii Five O, Good Luck Charlie, Ghost Whiperer, Dr Quinn, Medicine Woman, Revenge, Heartland, Ringer, Monk, Unforgettable
Favorite BooksStar Wars Books
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticemy face

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (59)