Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian

Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 50, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Where You Were Raisedmidlands
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Placesall kinds but not pasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or out with friends
michelle , 40, Female seeking Male, Wolverhampton, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Out Have Fun
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksThe Life of Lee
Where You Were Raisedblackpool
Favorite Foodsteak chinese
Favorite Placesaustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with mates clubbing.
Life Goalsmy children
ryan , 19, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedWolves
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on a night out
kim , 31, Female seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite TV ShowsBIG BANG THEORY, Hollyoaks, Holby City, Casualty, Celebrity Big Brother UK
Favorite MoviesAmerican Pie (film series), Dirty Dancing, Cruel Intentions
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Others Noticemy beautiful green eyes
Favorite Foodchinese takeaway
Anthomy , 21, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin, Foo Fighters
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Heartland on CBC, Arrow
Favorite BooksHarry Potter ...
Where You Were RaisedCannock
Others NoticeSarcastic
Favorite FoodShepards pie
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork/pub
Adam , 24, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About Mehii
audrey , 52, Female seeking Male, Wolverhampton, GB
More About Meim honest caring loyal trustworthy and honest love a good laugh ahd friends say i am a good listner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Being With My Family and Friends
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to Meetjust an honest trustworthy man not a one night stand someone caring who loves a laugh
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music Anything With a Good Beat
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksDont Do Much Reading
Where You Were Raisedengland
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodi love chinese
Favorite Placesi love walking be it the park or on the hills
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with the girls or home with the family in front of the tv
Justinas , 24, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
Mark , 31, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeI'm a genuine down to earth guy, can be shy around new people, got a sarcastic goofy kind of sense of humour, like to have a joke and a laugh when around people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Reading a Book, Computer Games, Creating Music
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Trance Techno Music !, Indie, rap & hip hop, Classic 80's, Classical and Blues
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Adventure, comedy movies, Sci-Fi Movies, horror films
Where You Were RaisedPenn, Wolverhampton
Others NoticeMy height, eyes
Favorite FoodIndian, chinease, english, italian,spanish
Lests , 41, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeI LIKE.............. Sunshine,music,picnics,the beach, purple quality street, thunder storms,partying,sex,red wine,books,good manners,weekends,elephants,coffee,football,mock the week,apples,cinema,my guitar,holidays,blindfolds,hugs,the Godfather part 1, my bed,skiing,alton towers, women with attitude,laughter,kissing, do nuts, travelling, singing in the car, marshmallows, blowjobs,sexy eyes, honesty, theatre.............and other stuff.n I DISLIKE...........liars, queue’s, rudeness,tea,traffic jams,arrogance,marmite, sales calls,rascism,ignorance,cabbage,spiders,jazz,reality tv,early mornings,pop corn,speedo’s,pot noodle,the dentist........and other stuff.
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligent conversation with the ability to laugh at themselves, comfortable in jeans and a T shirt or a party dress.
Favorite MusicFoo Fighters
Favorite TV ShowsMock The Week
Favorite MoviesVampire
Favorite BooksHigh Fidelity
Where You Were Raisedsomerset
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesthe beach, London, Barcelona
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalshealth and happiness

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (184)