Online Speed Dating » Singles in Winston Salem, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Winston Salem, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tony Rash , 50, Male seeking Female, Winston Salem, NC
Where You Were RaisedWest Jefferson, North Carolina
Davene , 40, Female seeking Female, Winston Salem, NC
Dating StatusHey There Big Guy!!
More About MeI like to read, travel, and spend time with my family. I'm honest, trustworthy, & Looking for the same in a partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read or go out but I have three kids, don't have that much spare time
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who's ready for a real relationship. Honest, trustworthy & a great sense of humor.
Favorite MusicAlternative rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, HOUSE,BURN NOTICE, BEING HUMAN
Favorite MoviesHorror or Comedy
Favorite BooksMicah, by Laurell K. Hamilton
Where You Were RaisedBurlington N.C.
Others NoticeMy eyes & my sense of humor
Favorite FoodItalian or Mexican
Favorite PlacesStarbucks or Krankies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither out with friends or in front of the T.V.
Life GoalsTo find someone to share everything with & have a best friend!!
Ellen , 56, Female seeking Male, Winston Salem, NC
Dating Statusfunloving,live life to the fullest ,every day is your best day
More About MeI'm a funloving ,tenderhearty ,caring,person ,love to laugh like a good joke very easie to get along with i mix in with people real good
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbake cakes go out to dinner go dancing,take a ride it really dose not matter
Political Affiliationi rather not say
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showscsi's all the law and order,comdy
Favorite Moviesall types all ages, and animals
Favorite Booksnews paper ,mag,and a book for church
Favorite QuotesThis is the day the LORD has made Ps118:24
Where You Were Raisedi was born in Ashville NC, and FLA,GA
Others Noticemy smile and my brite blue eyes
Skills/TalentsI'am a hair stylest,i love to bake,i'm very good with all ages.
Favorite Foodlittle of different things
Favorite Placesbeach or mauntains or let the road just take you
Subjects You Think Abouthow i can the best to people today an every day
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe out to dinner or church or a night on the town
Life Goalsthiers so many things in life to experance
SecretNO
Lisa , 57, Female seeking Male, Winston Salem, NC
Dating StatusHONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like gardening in the spring and summer months, fishing when i can, love it at the coast.
Political Affiliationrepublican anybody but obama
Who I Would Like to MeetHONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY, KIND , FUNNY.
Favorite Music7Os classic rock some country
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men, My name is Earl, how i met your mother.
Favorite Moviescomedies, romances
Favorite QuotesTHEY SAY I AM A DREAMER BUT I AM NOT THE ONLY ONE... JOHN LENNON
Where You Were RaisedWINSTON-SALEM, NC
Others NoticeEYES
Skills/TalentsI AM PRETTY GOOD IN THE KITCHEN COOKING AND BAKING. I ALSO LOVE WORKING IN FLOWERS AND DECORATING.
Favorite Foodi like a variety of foods, Italian is my favorite and i love cooking it.
Favorite Placesi love tropical any beach any time. would love to go on a cruise at some point
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time at home, occasionally i go out with girlfriends.
Secretdo not like secrets perfer honesty
Ryan , 34, Male seeking Female, Winston Salem, NC
More About Meliving life to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNASCAR, Dallas Cowboys, UNC Tar Heels
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), NFL on Fox, NFL on ESPN, Sunday Night Football
Where You Were Raisedwinston salem nc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhen im usually not working i like to go out with friends or just sit at the house and watch tv
chuck , 53, Male seeking Female, Winston Salem, NC
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Meim 6 ft 2 weigh around 230 lbs gray hair easy to get along with ery affectionate like mountains fishing and strolling along on moonlit night on the beach or in the mountains looking for someone who knows what she wants and doesnt play mind games
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like restoring and working on cars
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me
Favorite Musicsouthern rock country and old fashioned rock and roll
Favorite TV Showscsi crime shows comedies and old westerns
Favorite Moviesthe green mile
Favorite Booksnewspaper and jegs book for car parts and summit racing book
Where You Were Raisednew jersey until i was 16 then moved to North Carolina
Others Noticemy personality and eyes
Favorite Foodlove steak dinners sweet potatoes and for dessert ca good cheescake
Favorite Placesmountains and parks and to the bar to listen to other people sing
Subjects You Think Abouttrying to finish restoring my car and truck and finding someone to go to car shows with me and enjoying the samethings i like to do together
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at friends house or at karaoake bar
Life Goalsto be able to retire in 8 years and restore old cars
Eddie , 74, Male seeking Female, Winston Salem, NC
More About MeI am a very youthful seventy one year professional man, I own my own business, part ownership in a second business. I work because I want to, not because I have to. I have assets, but NO debt. I do heavy workout at the fitness gym five days each week to stay physically fit....I read and research at least one hour each day to stay mentally fit. I do free work for the less fortunate each week, expecting absolutely nothing in return. I believe in absolute honesty! I have the capacity to love and be loved.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshigh quality professional photography and almost anything and everything as long as it is with friends and people I enjoy
Political Affiliationnon-aligned.....Independent
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a partner who believes in absolute honesty and ethical integrity....no mind games. She must be attractive, physically and mentally fit! She must have goals in life, reaching higher and higher to achieve goals that she has not yet reached. She must have the capacity to love and be loved. Age....young, middle aged, older...unimportant.
Favorite MusicCountry, Ashlee Blankenship and Blades of Blue, Ashlee Blankenship and Blades of Blue, Ashlee Blankenship and Blades of Blue, Ashlee Blankenship and Blades of Blue
Favorite TV ShowsBiography, history, comedy, current events, money management/financial, National Geographic
Favorite MoviesComedy, biographical, documentary
Where You Were RaisedYadkin County, North Carolina
Others NoticeOthers seem to be taken to my very positive upbeat personality
Favorite Foodgrilled chicken & steamed mixed vegetables......broiled blackened salmon & steamed mixed vegetables
Favorite PlacesMountains of North Carolina, historical sights in North Carolina & Virginia, Myrtle Beach & West Palm Beach, Fla.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends, clients and interesting people....maybe in our state capital of Raleigh, North Carolina or in the mountain resort town of Blowing Rock, North Carolina .
Life Goalsmy goal is to grow old happy, healthy, full of stamina, reaching higher and higher to attain more wonderful goals and to take advantage of the great opportunities that come my way every day.....no slowing down, no quitting.
SecretIt's a secret....I don't tell....Its not a secret if I tell.
chelsea , 26, Female seeking Male, Winston Salem, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk, Hang Out With My Kids, sing, Dance
Favorite MusicHalestorm, Usher, Skillet, Avenged Sevenfold, Adele, Tank, Chris Young, Christina Perri, Enur, Iron & Wine, Lee Brice, Shania Twain, Dixie Chicks, Reba McEntire, TATU, The Veronicas
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Teen Mom, The Nanny, Roseanne, Swamp People, gator boys, House Hunters
Favorite MoviesTwilight, Twilight saga New Moon, Breaking Dawn, Underworld & Underworld Evolution, Underworld 3, Blade, Labirynth, Kindergarden Cop, Rugrats Go Wild
Where You Were Raisedwinston salem nc
Others Noticewell i have big brown eyes im shy but i love to talk if that makes any sense
Favorite Foodnachos and cherry cheese cake
Favorite Placesmountains and beach mostly mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Michelle , 37, Female seeking Male, Winston Salem, NC
Dating StatusSearching for My soul mate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBelly Dancing, Read, Cook, Watch a Good Movie, Play With My Dogs, NAP TIME!, The Beach Is My Fav Place, Thunderstorms, Listening to Mucic, Shopping, Going to See Bands Play, throwing a party, Playing on the Computer, Bowling, Writing, Hanging Out With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationsomewhere in the middle
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock, Pantera, Alice in Chains, Queensryche, 80's, The Doors, Rob Zombie, No Doubt Gwen Stefani, Prince, Heart, Kiss, White Zombie, Audioslave, Led Zeppelin, Hair Bands of the 80's and 90's
Favorite TV ShowsThat Metal Show (Official), House (TV series), cupcake wars, Big Bang Theory, Animal Planet's Too Cute, Four Weddings, Ridiculousness, NCIS
Favorite Movieshorror, thrillers, comedies, Adam Sandler Fans Page, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back
Favorite BooksI Read a Lot
Favorite QuotesDeath makes angels of us all and gives us wings where we had shoulders as smooth as raven's claws- Jim Morrison
Where You Were RaisedRaised right here in Winston-Salem but born in Pensacola, Fl.
Others NoticeI am outgoing, never met a stranger. But I think as far as physical qualities my eyes.
Skills/TalentsI know tons of music trivia..lol I belly dance but could be much better at it. I can tie a cherry stem in my mouth into a knot and I can sleep like a maniac,,haha! Oh and I am the queen of shopping but finding really good deals...My dad laugh at me cause I find stuff ridiculously cheap. I'm good with animals and kids.
Favorite FoodI love sweets, also Japanese food, Chinese food, I like a lot of different things, papa john's is my favorite pizza. Mac and cheese and french fries are great but not together...lol I do not eat red meat at all but I do not care if you do.
Favorite PlacesI love Cities, but other than that if they have good food I'm game to trying most things.
Subjects You Think AboutOwning a cute little home. writing novels, animal rescue, music, a great career and my own family.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching live music, watching a movie, at my sister's house, out with friends. I can find fun in the simplest of things.
Life GoalsI would love to get involved in animal rescue. Writing a few beat selling novels would be amazing. Winning the lottery lol. I would love to learn many things in life. I love to learn and try to soak up everything I can. I enjoying being able to talk about many subjects so I just want to constantly learn. I have quit smoking cigarettes but use one of those vaporizers kinda like an e-cig, hoping to eventually quit that. I would like to be married to my soul mate and maybe have kids,,,I really just want to be happy and healthy along with those around me that I care about.
SecretNope,,,If I told it wouldn't be a secret!
Brad , 30, Male seeking Female, Winston Salem, NC
Where You Were RaisedThomasville, NC
Others NoticeIm not shy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (381)
Spanish (23)
French (10)