Online Speed Dating » Singles in Windham, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Windham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tony lambert , 59, Male seeking Female, Windham, ME
Dating Status55 going on 30
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespool,golf,swimming,snorkeling,
Who I Would Like to Meetclean,good looking,nice personallity,humor,outgoing,no drama
Favorite Quotessay what you mean and mean what you say
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Skills/Talentsmechanicly inclined can fix most anything,not an auto mechanic,but a service tech
Favorite Foodlobster,steak, pizza,scallops
Life Goalsto live to be a 100 and in good health,and to be happy
Secrethonesty is the best policy
bill , 43, Male seeking Male, Windham, ME
Dating StatusDon't Dream it, Be it!!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,compassionate, loving people need only apply!!
Favorite MusicDoo-wop,Disco, Instrumental,Country R&R
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite QuotesYour a short time living and a long time dead enjoy life while you can no second chances
Where You Were RaisedWindham, Maine
Others Noticelips
Favorite FoodSteak & Salad
Favorite PlacesBeach.lakes,camping,ocean
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing really
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home and provide our own entertainment
Life GoalsTo find that special someone and spend the rest of our lives pleasing each other love is what it is all about
mike , 36, Male seeking Female, Windham, ME
jC , 34, Male seeking Female, Windham, OH
More About MeAdventurous
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedy
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeMy smile
Bill , 64, Male seeking Female, Windham, NH
More About MeI am an active, friendly, easy going, down to earth guy. I am confident and optimistic, engaging, good natured, and soft spoken, with a good sense of humor. I’m very flexible and open to other’s viewpoints, and willing to try new things.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicJohn Mellencamp, John Fogerty, Beatles, Animals (The), Sarah Maclachlan, Cheryl Crow, Rock, Classical, blues, Some 70's, Some 80's, Some Alternitive, Some Counrty, No Rap or Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Law & Order Criminal Intent, The Good Wife, That '70s Show
Favorite BooksI Don't Read Much
Where You Were RaisedSimsbury, Connecticut
Others NoticeHow easy going I am
Favorite Fooda nice seafood dinner, with a glass of chardonnay, and a chocolate dessert (but not too often on the dessert)
Favorite Placesrestaurants on main street in Nashua, any place in Portsmouth, Church Street in Burlington, Woodstock VT, the Carolina shoreline, like to go to Ireland, Italy, or other other European countries. Also, a few national parks and Canada.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner or with friends
John , 30, Male seeking Female, Windham, OH
Jason , 30, Male seeking Female, Windham, ME
More About Meim nice to peple
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Hang Out With Friends
Political Affiliationi do not now yet
Who I Would Like to MeetI do not now yet
Favorite Booksi do not get time 4 a books
Where You Were Raisedi like to hunt and go fish and hungout
Others Noticeim nice and plit to pelpe
Favorite Foodpizza spegie
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin were
Life GoalsI do not now yet
anna , 48, Female seeking Male, Windham, CT
Political Affiliationnone
dingo78 , 36, Male seeking Female, Windham, ME
Where You Were Raisedwindham Me
Tim , 34, Male seeking Female, Windham, CT
More About MeI'm compasionate, caring and easy to get along with. I enjoy intelligent conversations and cooking. I also just moved back to Connecticut from California after 11 years and I'm looking for some new friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an amature photographer and I also enjoy reading anything from fantast and science fiction to litterature. I also enjoy camping, fishing and target shooting.
Political AffiliationI am registered as an independant but have conservative views and belive that our governement is far too big and controlling
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone kind, funny, intelligent and willing to have a sarcastic side at times.
Favorite MusicAlternative, elctronic, classic rock, goth and punk
Favorite TV ShowsHouse and Bones. Thoes are the only tv shows I watch. I'm not big on tv
Favorite MoviesIndependant, foreign, action, western, drama and comedy
Favorite BooksI read the bbc for my news and the last book I read wasFor Heaven's Eyes Only by Simon R. Green
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Favorite PlacesI really enjoyed Alaska and Costa Rica. I would love to go to Europe some time.
Life GoalsI am currently working on my undergrad in behavioral science and I want to get my bachelors and masters in social work so I can either work with foster kids or military vets.
SecretGood luck finding out

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (93)