Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wilmington, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Wilmington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 50, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
Dating StatusDefinitely NOT your average guy.
More About MeI SOOOO do not act my age (except when necessary) because I feel like I'm 20! I also like to think of myself as a real (for lack of a better word) man. Not the watered down type that seems to be popular these days. Not to say I'm not sometimes sweet and caring, I just don't have time for nonsense either.nOh, I'm also REALLY sexual and am up for about anything....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, concerts.movies.bowling, Tv, Movies, Night club
Political AffiliationIndependent/Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI ADORE beautiful, smart women with a good sense of humor who doesn't take herself too seriously all the time. I take care of myself pretty well and want a woman who does as well. Being sexually adventurous is a plus as well.
Favorite MusicAnthrax Mexico, Sevendust, Megadeth, disturbed asylum, OverKill Band
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, The Following, Being Human USA, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire - L'impero del crimine, Californication, homeland, Dexter, Supernatural, Nikita, Arrow, Justified, Archer, Shameless on Showtime, Suits (USA Network), Covert Affairs Net, Burn Notice (official), Continuum The Series, Lost Girl
Favorite MoviesUnderworld, Avengers, Thor ( The Movie ) - Marvel Studios, Lemmy Movie UK, Anchorman
Favorite Quotes"I love lamp" - Anchorman "I think you're all fucked in the head!" - National Lampoons Vacation "I'm still trying to picture whore island" - Archer "Not you fat Jesus....slide it on back - The Hangover
Where You Were RaisedUpstate N.Y. Rochester Area
Others NoticeMy eyes, build, tattoos and eventually my sometimes rather dry sense of humor. Also that I don't act my age at all....in a good way.
Skills/TalentsYou'll have to find out
Favorite FoodSushi, Good Pizza, Subway, Taco Bell
Favorite PlacesAtlanta, House Of Blues M.B. Metal Shows
Subjects You Think AboutWhat the future holds, The state of our country. Sex...
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately at home watching TV and surfing the web.
Life GoalsTo be discussed later....
SecretI had a rather risque job for about 20 years.
marcia , 54, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, DE
Dating Statusrisk taker
More About MeNot sure what to say........Have a weird sense of humor laught alot responsible do stupid things without thinking save the rest for later
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread - have fun- go to the beach
Political Affiliationnot sure anymore
Who I Would Like to Meeta sense of humor reliable sensitive likes animals and the outdoors
Favorite MusicI like classic rock and get ready for this......Elvis Presley and Barry Manilow
Favorite TV ShowsLost was my favorite, I really do not watch too much TV
Favorite MoviesHorror and Comedy
Favorite BooksA Stephen King Novel
Skills/TalentsNot sure if they skills or talents
Favorite FoodSpaghetti and Potato Chips
Favorite PlacesThe beach and would love to go to Hawaii
Life GoalsRight now just keeping my job and taking one day at a time
Pete , 46, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
barbara j kilpatrick , 68, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, NC
More About MeHi, am interested in meeting a man with similar interests. I work in the medical field, love all sports, music, painting among some of my many interests
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, art , history
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeta gentleman who has similar interests and wants to enjoy life.
Favorite MusicLove All Music
Favorite TV ShowsSports Beat
Favorite QuotesI live in a state between of possibility and reality
Where You Were RaisedBethlehem, PA
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsused to be a semi-tennis player, used to be,nlove to do water color painting
Favorite FoodFillet Mignon, lobster, scallops
Favorite PlacesThe mountains
Subjects You Think AboutSharing my life with someone compatible
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes enjoying a band or home watching tv
Life GoalsJust to enjoy life.
Secretno
Derrick , 22, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to party! TurnUp!
Terri , 54, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, NC
More About MeI am from NC so I am a Carolina girl, like simple things, honest, friendly, like having a good time at whatever I am doing...Don't like drama, been there done that...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Wine Tasting Events, Movies, Bands
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, fun loving, ambitious...
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedGreenville, NC
Others NoticeEyes, Hair, Smile
Favorite FoodPasta, Chicken
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Beach any where...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at my local bar with friends, or dinning out
Life GoalsBe Happy
Clint , 28, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
Where You Were Raisedmadison nc
Others NoticeEyes and personality
Keith , 58, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, OH
todd , 49, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
Dating Statusis there anyone who is cool out there
More About Mehave no problems making friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am very out going and love tto be active .atv riding working out ,playing golf, swimming and going to the beach,I also love to see live bands and dine out .,I love my job as a staircase carpenter, also am a business owner,I love to spend time with my children and spouse who ever that may come to be.
Political Affiliationwe should fire all of em
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is confident in who she is and not high maintenance. someone that is independent and knows what she wants in a relationship, no game players, total turnoff
Favorite MusicI love classic rock retro, some disco and some country, but open to other types. not real picky
Favorite TV Showsanimal planet, discovery history and about anything educational.some game shows.also like to watch sports, football golf and hockey
Favorite Moviesromance, asction and drama's. also love good comedies
Favorite Booksnot a big reader, love to be on the go too much
Favorite Quotesmove to afghanistan if ya cant quit whining about the little things we take for granted here
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in summersville Wva,
Others Noticemy good attitude
Skills/TalentsI am a very well rounded carpenter, mechanic and about anything that needs to be fixed or remodeled around the house. I have 25 years experience in both.but primarily carpentery
Favorite Foodmexican italian thai anything spicy
Favorite Placesthe beach the mtns alot of
Subjects You Think AboutI think about what every man thinks about . Hot women and havin a good time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually doing something out doors, camping or I really like going out dowtown wilmington and watching music and having fun with friends
Life Goalsto work as little as possible and make as much money as a work aholic does
SexyHazel Eyes74 , 39, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, NC
Dating StatusHeart melter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeet New People, Volunteer, Perform in Beauty Pageants, Judge Beauty Pageants
Political AffiliationDon't really have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking a friendly, good looking man, who is very loving, outgoing, that will love me for who I am and not for who I am not! I want someone who is good nature, very well mannered and will show me respect like I should be respected and not mistreated or lied too or hurt!!
Favorite MusicCountry, Classical, and Gospel, All Types
Favorite TV ShowsLizard Lick Towing
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite Quotes"Life is what you make it, so make it right!!"n"Life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you will get!!"n"Treat others as you would like to be treated!!"
Where You Were RaisedWilmington, NC
Others NoticeMy eyes,
Skills/TalentsMy skills would be computers, all types of different general secretary office work, Talent would be singing some.
Favorite FoodDon't really have one favorite one
Favorite PlacesGoing for walks on the beach, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbable at home, what time I am not attending a Beauty Pageant as a visiting Queen or Judging a pageant or hanging with friends.
Life GoalsTo live life to it's fullest. To continue to be a good mother to my 3 kids. One day to be a grandma. To one day run as a Beauty Queen again for my Community where I live. To one day meet my "soulmate"
SecretHave no secrets and don't believe it them, so if you want to know anything about me, just ask me and I will tell you, I have nothing to hide.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (892)
Spanish (55)
French (18)
German (24)
Italian (11)
Russian (10)
Other (18)