Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wilmington, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Wilmington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 55, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
More About MeI adore to be in the open air and to be active, life is movement! I smile to people and treat them the way I would like them to treat me. I have a very passionate heart which strives for mutual love and tenderness. I love nature and animals, I love people and I love myself. But my special woman will get even more love than she hopes to get from me. My mother says that I am going to be the best soul mate to my partner in future, and I want to believe she is right. I like to cook and to keep my house in order, to play with kids and admire being at nature. I'm quite sensitive and naive, but if you are a real woman you would appreciate and value those qualities of mine.....I am waiting for a special woman to come into my life. Do I have some particular criteria as for his appearance? No. Do I have some criteria as for her personality? Yes. she should be strong and responsible undoubtedly. she should be ready to create a family and devote all herself to it. I want to see her purposeful and a bit ambitious, confident and sometimes spontaneous, funny and open. I would like her to be tolerant to other people's opinion but intolerant to violence and injustice. Are you the one I am looking for? Do you see family as your priority in life? If so, then I will be waiting for you letter, and who knows maybe we are the ones for each other?
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeI love movies, hiking, walks. love the antique (junk shops) I like watching some sports on TV such as Razorbacks I like quite nights at home cuddled up on the couch watching DVDs with someone special. Most everything. Well skydiving??
Secretwe dont share something secret with the social networks
michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, OH
Michelle , 44, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, DE
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, the 70's, Pop,
Favorite TV ShowsHaunting of, ghost inside my child, Deadliest Catch,
Favorite MoviesAction, scary, drama
Favorite BooksMedical books
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLobster Tail, orange cream ice cream bars, banana pudding
Michael , 55, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
Dating Statusdown to earth
More About Melaid back,easy going,hounest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking,Fabricateing Metal
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrue
Favorite MusicBB King,SteveRayVaugn,Joe Cocker,LynardSkynard,EricClapton,AC/DC,TheBand nBlues,Rock,Easy,Some Country,Regae,Most anything except RAP
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv
Favorite MoviesSciFi
Favorite BooksNot a book reader
Favorite Quotesbe your self
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentswood working,fabricateing,classic cars
Favorite FoodSeaFood,BBQ Jello
Favorite PlacesBeach,mountains,walk in the woods
Subjects You Think Aboutpeace and quiet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto find a woman that is down to earth
Secrethi IQ not a nerd
Leah , 24, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, DE
Dating StatusLooking for the kinda man that will kiss me in the rain.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love working on cars. I love to go to Cecil County to the drag strip...or just spend time with family.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone trustworthy, faithful, has a good head on their shoulders as well as a job and car.( I dont wanna be the one always driving around)nI want someone who will give me their all as I do in relationships. I always put 100% in and I want that back. I love romance...sweet poems and or letters...sending flowers to work etc. not all the time but its nice every once in a while even after the "honeymoon" stage is over.
Favorite MusicI love all music...I go into phases of country...hard rock...metal...hip-hop/r&B really depends on my mood...
Favorite TV ShowsI love watching the I.D channel...George Lopez...that 70s show..Law and order SVU, C.S.I etc
Favorite MoviesI love horror gory movies...as well as comedies and action
Favorite BooksI've been really into true-crime stories lately.
Favorite QuotesI have so many its crazy...your heart just breaks, that’s all. But you can’t judge or point fingers. You just have to be lucky enough to find someone who appreciates you......One day your prince will come. Mine just took a wrong turn, got lost, and is too stubborn to ask for directions......The glow of the sun gets bright around sunset, helps me realize that this is just a journey, stop your worries, you are gonna turn out fine....Now two flags fly above my land that really sum up how I feel one is the colors that fly high and proud the red, the white and blue the other ones got a rattlesnake with a simple statement made " don't tread on me" is what it says and I'll take that to my grave
Where You Were RaisedWilmington
Others NoticeThings people notice first about me is either my red hair or my big blue eyes.
Skills/TalentsI am very talented in working on cars and so forth other things as well but they are secrets you have to find out.
Favorite FoodI love chicken parm, with Alfredo noodles....but I'll try anything once.
Favorite PlacesI have always wanted to go to Paris...But Ive been to Bermuda, Aruba, Jamaica and all those smaller Islands.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about everything....life...what I want in life and what makes me happy etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights I take my little sister to the mall until about 9 for sister bonding time. The rest of the weekend is up in the air. I just go with the flow of things.
Life GoalsIm basically living mine. Im in the career Ive always wanted...I finished college at age 20 with two degrees...now its time to start looking for someone to be someone important in my life.
SecretI will tell if I like you ;)
bdesi41 , 54, Female seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
More About MeI am loyal,dependable and truthful. I dont want drama in my life. I just want to do whatever makes me happy in life, and I would like to have someone to share it with.
Political AffiliationDepends on who is telling the truth or close to it
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a strong minded woman who knows how to treat another woman. I like soft butch type women. A woman who is self sufficient.
Favorite Musiceasy listening
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedFl
Others NoticeHow I carry myself, my eyes and smile
Favorite FoodA good steak
Favorite PlacesBeach and the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo enjoy life and sight see as much as possible
Will Corsey , 43, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
More About MeI am a very caring and understanding person, that has been easily taken advantage of in the past However, I do not put up with people that lie. I am a giving person, that loves to help others. I am also very driven, in my career and my education, and I am very secure in my career, and have been successful to date, and want to share it with someone special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Spend Time With My Family and Friends
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, caring, loyalty, that can be funny and serious at the proper times.
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music and I Will Listen to Just About Anything
Favorite MoviesSuspense, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Aberdeen, Maryland, and raised in Cecil County Maryland.
Others NoticeI have been told I have a nice smile, and nice eyes too, but I think alot of people notice my personality.
Favorite FoodLasangna, and Ice cream and brownies.
Favorite PlacesIv'e never been to another country, so I would love to go some day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working or going to my families house.
Life GoalsI plan to earn my Masters degree in Psycology and continue working in the Substance abuse field.
joe , 58, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
Zaylon , 26, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, OH
Dating StatusReserved, loyal, and stubborn
More About MeI am honest and can be blunt depending on the company. I usually keep things in and keep to myself. I am compassionate, don't care too much about money, loyal, truthful, have the heart of a child, oblivious sometimes, sweet, genuinely care about others, and creative.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to write, watch T.V., video games, spend time with friends, watch t.v. or movies, or read
Political AffiliationLiberal to a degree but don't care what partner is
Favorite MusicThe Script, Utada Hikaru, Skillet, and Toby Mac
Favorite TV ShowsFull House, 7th Heaven, 8 Simple Rules, Anime, Boy Meets World, Smallville
Favorite MoviesThe Disney Classics :D Lord of The Rings, Star Wars, The Notebook, I Am Legend, Hancock, Anchorman, 40 year-old Virgin, and Iron Man 1&2
Favorite BooksHaven't had time to read in a while
Where You Were RaisedWilmington, Ohio
Others Noticenothing
Skills/TalentsCreative, storytelling
Favorite FoodI like too many and depends on my mood
Favorite PlacesSpringfield to visit a close friend
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work or my apartment. Don't get out much
Life GoalsTo help people, become a writer, have a family, and to earn enough to live comfortably
doug , 45, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
More About MeIntelligent, thoughtful, romantic, sarcastic, playful, reliable, honest, flexible, inflexible.rnrnLove nature, animals, ocean, rivers, streams, fishing, camping, sitting around a fire at night in the woods with friends.rnrnInterested? Talk to me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, darts, boardgames, cards, camping, shooting
Political Affiliationkill all politicians and start over
Favorite Musicclassic rock, older alternative, jazz, blues, classical
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch
Favorite Movieshorror, mystery, documentary, comedy
Favorite Booksvarious
Favorite QuotesIf the doors of perception were cleansed every thing would appear to man as it is: infinite.rnFor man has closed himself up, till he sees all things thro’ narrow chinks of his cavern.
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, Indiana, and Lakeland, Florida
Skills/Talentscan find just about anything online, the rest are x-rated...
Favorite Foodany kind of food, preferably organic and non-GMOrnrni like new stuff
Favorite PlacesWalnut Creek in Indiana (place where my grandfather first took me fishing when I was 3).
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with friends and/or roommate having some drinks, watching a movie, playing cards, etc. Or out with friends eating, drinking, playing darts/pool, etc.
Life GoalsFind a good woman...and corrupt her! Seriously, find a good woman that makes me feel like I have a purpose and some responsibility toward. I'm kind of stagnant/self-destructive on my own.
SecretI really like girls...shhhh!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (1003)
Spanish (61)
French (20)
German (31)
Italian (13)
Other (19)