Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wills Point, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Wills Point, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
donald , 58, Male seeking Female, Wills Point, TX
bryan , 27, Male seeking Female, Wills Point, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStewie Griffin,
Favorite MusicACID BATH, IS MY FAVORITE BAND
Favorite TV Showsthat 70s show south park
Favorite MoviesHALF BAKED,CHEECH AND CHONG
easttxlady , 50, Female seeking Male, Wills Point, TX
More About MeWell I love to do thing out doors, I am a honest country girl, I like to spend some nice family time and I also like to spend a lot of time with the one that I am seeing so that we can bond and see if we are a fit for each other
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for a honest, kind and one that likes kids and grand kids and likes to do family stuff and then likes to talk about how his day went and he also respects and ask how my day went and if they were bad days instead of taking it out on ur partner talk about it and just sit or lay there holding each other
Favorite MusicMARRON 5, Emiem, Racal Flatts, Reba Macentire
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, Sons of Anarchy, Bones (TV series)
Where You Were RaisedWills Point Texas
Others NoticeThat I'm a little shy, but once we get to know each other we will get to know each other
Favorite FoodMexican food, Seafood, Ice cream and Red Velvet cake
Favorite PlacesTo the boats and gramble
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere lately home
Life GoalsWell my life goals are trying to keep my thinking more clear and open and just love ur self
mark , 38, Male seeking Female, Wills Point, TX
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma city
Others NoticeBald head
Chris , 63, Male seeking Female, Wills Point, TX
More About MeI'm 6ft 2in. I weight is 190. I am a loyal , trusting person.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone I can trust. I look for the beauty inside a person, not what is on the outside.
Favorite Musiccountry , bob seager, country and western Neil Young
Favorite TV ShowsDeadless catch swamp pe, Swamp People
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksThe Racketeer John Grisham
Where You Were RaisedDallas Tx.
Others Noticemy height, eyes. I am into nature and I like to fishing, and camping, but I would like to have some one to share things.
Skills/Talentsi'm a carpenter so I am handy with my hands
Favorite FoodA good steak, and poatoies
Favorite PlacesState Parks. Chilies
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding the wright woman
Friday or Saturday Nights ISad to say you will find me at home
Life Goalsto live my life the way God wants me to.
Linda , 66, Female seeking Male, Wills Point, TX
Dating StatusLooking for true love!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure, Movies and Dancing
Political Affiliationmiddle of road
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,faithful,nice looking, witty
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Reba Macentire
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were RaisedDallas,Texas
Others Noticeeyes,hair
Favorite Foodmexican,sea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out to eat with friends
Secretafter I meet you and hit it off only?
Tammy , 43, Female seeking Male, Wills Point, TX
Where You Were RaisedIrving, Tx.
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to say
Life GoalsN/A
James , 52, Male seeking Female, Wills Point, TX
More About MeI am the most laid back person you will ever meet. I like to hunt and fish,cook out,go dancing and hang out with friends.
Political AffiliationTell you later.
Favorite MusicCountry, Chris LeDoux, Good Ride Cowboy, Hank Williams Jr. | Nashville, TN, Merle Haggard
Favorite TV ShowsJustified on FX
Favorite QuotesEvery Days Christmas and every Nights Saturday Night!
Where You Were RaisedWills Point
Others NoticeMaybe its my personality or my mood.
Skills/TalentsHunt,Fish,eat,sleep,repete
Favorite FoodMexican,Strawberry Cake,Peanuts.
Favorite PlacesDance Halls,Deer Camp,Home.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with Friends Picking Guitar and Playing Pool,Dancing or Staying at Home.
Life GoalsLive a Long and Fruitful Life.
Carla , 57, Female seeking Male, Wills Point, TX
Dating StatusOne man woman
More About MeI am a one man woman and would want the same trust in a man
Where You Were RaisedGreenville,Texas
Others NoticeMy hair
matt , 32, Male seeking Female, Wills Point, TX
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicChristian Music and Country Music, Country Music All the Way, Classic rock
Favorite TV Showsjack ass
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies
Favorite Booksla la la
Where You Were RaisedEast Texas
Others NoticeMy Dimples I Have two
Favorite Foodgood food

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (65)