Online Speed Dating » Singles in Whittier, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Whittier, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jesse , 33, Male seeking Female, Whittier, CA
Dating StatusFun Guy
More About MeI'm a fun, loving, passionate person who enjoys life.
Breina , 46, Female seeking Male, Whittier, CA
sara , 23, Female seeking Male, Whittier, CA
More About Meask me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettell me
Where You Were Raisedwhittier
Others Noticewell im really into off roading and the outdoors.. i love to cook and im always down for a game of pool
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placescampimg/off roading in azusa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
Nancy , 48, Female seeking Male, Whittier, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, hardworker, funny
Favorite MusicRock, Hip Hop, Grupo Niche, La Ley, Bob Marley
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, TMZ, The Office
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspense, The Hangover
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated, Auto Week, Car & Driver
Favorite Quotes'just keep swimming' from Nemo
Where You Were Raisedsocal
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesBeach, mountains, Chicago, San Francisco
Subjects You Think AboutTravelling anywhere
Life GoalsRaise my kids to be respected/respectful adults
SecretI'd have to kill you....
Michael , 51, Male seeking Female, Whittier, CA
More About MeBlah blah blah blah blah. When you meet me and like me then you will know I am special for you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRight now looking for someone to share that time with. Otherwise I am open to do just about anything.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a sense of humor, open minded, willing to try new things, is comfortable with who they are, is natural, can go from jeans and a t-shirt to a little black dress and high heels.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, All Law & Order Shows, Burn Notice, Two and a Half Men, CSI Miami, How I Met Your Mother, Top Chef, Hells Kitchen
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, Thrillers/Suspence, Comedies, Sci Fi,
Favorite BooksThese never ending instructions
Where You Were RaisedWhittier
Others NoticeMy Face
Favorite FoodWOW....I am an eater, lol. Put it infront of me and I will eat it.
Favorite PlacesGetting reaquainted with the area so I really don't have any favorite places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner/Dancing
Life GoalsThis is a date conversation topic.
Bryan , 47, Male seeking Female, Whittier, CA
More About MeI am loving and affectionate. I am a cuddler. I am understanding and compassionate. And I have a kick-ass daughter!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a visual artist and I am working on my graphic novel. Hell yeah! I like reading and talking to friends and DVDs and Cinemas and always up for something new!
Political AffiliationNo allegiance to any party. My political affiliation is whatever I think at the time!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who will make my mind itch! Who can challenge me creatively and philosophically and spiritually. And another artist would be brill.
Favorite MusicMy musical tastes are almost obsessively broad. I breathe and bleed music.
Favorite TV ShowsFringe Battlestar Galactica Family Guy Leverage Gilligan's Island
Favorite MoviesOpen to a bunch of stuff. Sock it to me!
Favorite BooksFlyleaf lyrics......House of Leaves.....Rolling Stone
Others NoticeI have no freaking idea. !
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesFenix 5-4....Just Deadly.....my mind and the minds of others and all the points of overlap and innerweave...
Subjects You Think AboutMy daughter Midnight, death, artwork (mine and others) music, coffee, ways to survive.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUptown Whittier or at home
Life GoalsTo be a Good Dad to my daughter. To complete The Center Cannot Hold. To make a few films. TO NEVER STOP LEARNING.
Gloria , 50, Female seeking Male, Whittier, CA
Dating Statusbest friend
More About MeI work for a hospice agency, my job is to go to patients' homes, who are terminally ill, usually in their 4th stage of their disease, and give them their shower or bed bath and all their personal care and most of them say they never imagine someone else doing that for them, but they love it and they usually look forward to my next visit, and I love my job
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUsually I'm game for just about anything, within reason...I mean not like bungy jumping or anything too extreme
Who I Would Like to MeetI like tall men, and there has to be a great sense of humor because I love to be entertained and it usually doesn't take much to make me smile
Favorite MusicRock...Social distortion, Linkin Park, incubus, muse
Favorite TV Showsinvestigation discovery channel, Two and a half men, 30 Rock
Favorite Moviescomedy, suspense
Favorite Booksnews, medical
Favorite QuotesI plead the 5th
Where You Were Raisedbuena park
Others NoticeMy face, my hair, up beat personality
Skills/TalentsGood cook
Favorite FoodProbably good mexican food
Favorite PlacesBeach or the lake
Subjects You Think Abouttrying to figure out the best and most logical way to do things...thinking about going back to school
Friday or Saturday Nights IFor now...home usually...hoping to change that
Life GoalsGoing to be a registered nurse
SecretI'm a true friend
misty , 47, Female seeking Male, Whittier, CA
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeMy hair an bubbly personality
ed , 47, Male seeking Female, Whittier, CA
More About Mei came from cairo egypt to us 2003 to join my family and i have master degree in piano performance. the reason i work in law buisness that i did not find any job in piano music field. i love and respect women. most important thing to me in a relationship is honesty and loyalty. i don't like or respect a woman who would cheat. i am kind of religious so i would like a wife that has the fear of god in her heart.
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty, sense of humor, religous and faithful.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Where You Were Raisedcairo - egypt
Others Noticei look younger than i am lol
Favorite Foodshish kabob
Favorite Placeslebanon and paris
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutside home
Life Goalshave a loving wife and a successful career
Terrianne , 54, Female seeking Female, Whittier, NC
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth, Rizzoli & Isles
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedIn Statesville, NC
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (174)
Spanish (26)