Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wheatfield, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Wheatfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
denver , 45, Male seeking Male, Wheatfield, IN
Dating Statuscar freak 101
More About Mewell im 42 i was in the army as of last june 2010, i have been to iraq and was stationed at fort hood tx , and i moved back to wheatfield in to go to nursing school is my next venture, iam very slim and tall and well rounded and grounded and want to settle down with the right person.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim not very exciting i mostly like cinema and i love cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will be willing to take the good and the bad , except me for me and monogomous partner who would be my friend , lover, partner in crime.
Favorite Musicwell iam pretty broad in music but mostly alternative and techno
Favorite TV Showsthe matrix, the v, tru blood,the walking dead,caprica
Favorite Moviessyfy
Favorite Bookstru blood series
Skills/Talentsmy giving nature and iam good at cleaning cars lol
Favorite Foodpizza, and iam a coffeholic
Favorite Placesjust a good chinese rest, or pizza place iam simple taste
Life Goalswell i just separated from the army so my next venture is nursing school
william , 54, Male seeking Female, Wheatfield, IN
More About MeI'm a giver love to make people happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSalt water aquarium and toting with my sports car
Political AffiliationDon't care
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestycaring and affectionate person. One that takes care of herself
Favorite MusicAll music except rap
Favorite TV ShowsSporting events
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksAbout the oil the us has
Favorite FoodAny soup lol pizza
Favorite PlacesJamacia concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home mostly entertaining
Life GoalsTo be happy and healthy
patrick , 48, Male seeking Female, Wheatfield, IN
More About MeEasy going nice guy has a good heart easy to talk to not hooked on any drugs or a I need someone special to share my I need someone special to share my life laid back would just like to find a good women to share my life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag racing traveling fishin chillin at t
Political Affiliationwhat ever
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that woul someone that would understand what I do tak what I do takes me out of state but she might have the chance to g someone to walk hand in hand down the si that will love me for m not a not a alcoholic a good looking women
Favorite MusicAny doesnt make a differance
Favorite TV ShowsCSI NHRA DRAGRACING
Favorite MoviesAction and what ever she likes to watch
Favorite BooksDragrace illustrated
Where You Were RaisedSchererville Ind
Others NoticeMy eyes then my butt
Favorite Foodribs seafoo fruits
Favorite PlacesThe Virgin Islands California Phoenix Arizona
Life GoalsTo win a professional ring in racing go down in history for dragracing raise my beautiful daughters the best way i know how
buckymr69 , 63, Male seeking Female, Wheatfield, IN
More About MeI listen and I have a genuine sense of caring, I am honest fun loving and for the right person I would devote everything.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, caring, loving, understanding.
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theroy, Haven
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedAt Home LOL Hammond In
Others NoticeMy seance of humor
Favorite FoodFrog legs Steak Fish
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching movies
Life GoalsTo find love and happiness
Nik , 25, Male seeking Female, Wheatfield, IN
More About MeI sing in my band and have played guitar for the past 6 years. We do all the writing which is a big hobby of mine. I'm the nicest guy in the world and I have a ton of respect for others.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a good sense of humor and is willing to go out and have fun but also be able to relax and stay in too.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Tosh.0, Americas best dance crews
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedNorthwest Indiana
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChicken is my favorite.
Favorite PlacesGulf Shores, Alabama... Virginia Beach... Las Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends having a good time doing anything and everything
paigeSUNSHINE , 22, Female seeking Male, Wheatfield, IN
More About Mei'm weird, weird, weird. but i know when to act normal and settle down. i'm fun to be around. i work hard to strive for the best. i can't settle for good. i want the best.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhen i'm not in school, i like reading and cooking. in the summer time, i like gardening
Favorite Moviesi love harry potter
Favorite Booksharry potter books and anything by judy piccoult
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually doing homework. but if i had a choice, i'd rather be out doing something. shopping, out to see a new movie, or just cuddling up watching movies at home
Chuck , 23, Male seeking Female, Wheatfield, IN
More About MeI'm chuck. I'm 22, lived in Nashville a little over a year and love it. I'm a professional touring lead guitarist (yes it's a real job) best job in the world good fun,pay,and I get to see the world. I can enjoy a good night out or a quiet night in relaxing with someone and watching pretty much anything you could think to chose. Love country music but listen to anything that I can really feel in my soul. Family is huge to me. I have te best family ever. Well if you want to know more I'd love to hear from you
Favorite Musiccountry but listen to everything
Favorite Moviestombstone will watch whatever tho
Favorite Booksthe hobbit and anything that can teach me something
jennie , 44, Female seeking Male, Wheatfield, IN
Favorite TV ShowsA.I..voice..smash..charmed..supernatral..
Favorite Moviesany kind
Where You Were Raisedblack oak indiana
Others NoticeHa ha um
Travis , 37, Male seeking Female, Wheatfield, IN
Where You Were RaisedRoselawn, IN
Pam , 46, Female seeking Male, Wheatfield, IN
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, NCIS, Law and Order SVU, Big Bang Theory
Favorite FoodI like Italian food and Cheesecake would be my favorite dessert.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)