Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wharton, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Wharton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Danielle , 28, Female seeking Female, Wharton, NJ
Dating StatusFun...but passionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Partying, Playing Wii, Drinking, Beer, Whisky, Working, Brandon Jacobs, Traveling, Off-roading, Learning New Things, Cooking, And Going to Concerts, 7 This Year, Yay
Political AffiliationMake Love Not War
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, quirky, cute, and drama free
Favorite MusicF61, IBand, DJ PAUL NYCE, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo, Slayer band, detour, The Monster, DJ Emergency, Jennifer Lopez, Journey, Queen, Eminem, Pat Benetar, Colbie Calliat, Disturbed, Alkaline Trio, Marilyn Manson, VTT, Naked Twister
Favorite TV ShowsGirls, Girls, Cougar Town, Rachel Ray, The Walking Dead, The Real L Word, The O.C., Family Guy, Rizzoli&Isles, Monk, In Plain Sight, The L Word, Queer as Folk, One Tree Hill, Big Brother
Favorite MoviesParanormal Activity, The Dark Knight Rises, Magic Mike, Ted (The Movie), How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, Hostel (Movie), Saw IV, Saw 5, The Wedding Planner, Good Luck Chuck, Halloween Movies, Saw II, Saw 1, Saw III, Channing Tatum, Channing Tatum Unwrapped, Stacey Dash, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksLovely Bones, "Such a Nice Guy" by Phil Torcivia
Favorite QuotesNever be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself. rn-Harvey Fierstein-
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentswriting...and cooking
Favorite Foodtouchy subject...im a chef..love all food!! love to make my other half all kinds of amazing food.
Favorite PlacesBushkill Falls...so romantic
Subjects You Think Aboutcooking, English, writing, business
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at the nearest party or home cuddling watching a movie with my girl
Life Goalsown my own restaurant and be with someone special to share with
Secretwudnt u like to know?
Rachel , 35, Female seeking Male, Wharton, TX
Where You Were Raisedthe butthole of texas wharton
Others Noticeme
daniel , 31, Male seeking Female, Wharton, NJ
More About MeI'm pretty humble but I know what i want and definitely what i don't so I'm comin to get ya
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm all about being creative productive positive constructive uncorrupted by unnecessary stress and dumbness I want to learn as much as possible and not be another puppet. Working on starting my own business and looking foward to keep improving
Political Affiliationi actually find it interesting and am pretty opinionated in what i beleive but nost politics are bs and just delay any real change
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone smart and mature who wants to learn new things and keep making progress not someone with no hobbies but watching tv and going to the bar not sure i will get it seems like a lot now that I'm typing it lol I'll work with ya if your cool
Favorite Musici love hiphop. Underground and classic hiphop are my favs but, I also like some classic rock, jazz, blues, funk, soul, disco, reggae, rnb, pretty much anything I can sample or that has a good vibe or message. i don't really like metal, or commercial rap.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking bad, walking dead, weeds, family guy
Favorite MoviesMostly drama the storyline is more important than anything else but i also like some action old classic shoalin kung fu comedy and documentries
Favorite BooksManual for a piece of music equipt that's tangible otherwise I read a lot online everyday
Favorite Quotesthe sweets not as sweet without the sour
Where You Were Raisedjersey
Others NoticeI'm tall
Skills/Talentsall positions
Favorite FoodI love to eat good thing I'm skinny I love breakfast cheese fries with gravy thec cereal some good home cooked food rice and beans and i like to try new things
Favorite PlacesSome place new
Subjects You Think Aboutit would be easier to name the subjects i don't think about
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing usually sometimes out with friends
Life GoalsTo have a farm and grow organic food for my family
Mark , 58, Male seeking Female, Wharton, NJ
More About MeI am a hard worker who shares with my woman and am honest. I share in the housework, and do my best to make her happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMr Fix-it, Cooking and Baking, Restoring Old Cars, making love
Political AffiliationI have been both Democrat and Independant through the years.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who loves to dance, is affectionate, and can enjoy keeping busy with me.
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Civil Wars, Jazz, blues, Classical, The Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Hell On Wheels, Modern Family TV, Raising Hope
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Encounter, Suspense
Favorite BooksThe Dragon Tattoo Trilogy, Popular Science, Robin Cook, Les Misérables, The Agony and the Ecstasy
Where You Were RaisedMountain Lakes New Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodSmoked Pork Ribs
Favorite PlacesBelize and any Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, until I find the right woman
Life GoalsHave a home in The Caribbean, and in the States with a woman who loves to travel.
Mark , 47, Male seeking Female, Wharton, NJ
More About MeFun loving willing to explore new things like to do anything outdoors hiking beach museums
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHike and explore new areas
Political AffiliationToo many politicians
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be honest and good to yourself and others
Favorite MusicNew and classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS House
Favorite Moviescomedy horror
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham jay mc inerney
Where You Were Raisedwest milford nj
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite Placeswalks in parks or the beach
Life GoalsSerenity and peace
Jake , 70, Male seeking Female, Wharton, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun!
More About MeJust a simple guy trying to enjoy his life and share it with a great friend, if yougetme33, you have succeded to make contact at the big Y.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers and gardening
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple, humorous, healthy and ready to enjoy life.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsWestern, Mystery, Sci-Phi, and some select action
Favorite MoviesWestern, Mystery, Sci-Phi, and some select action
Favorite BooksNone
Favorite QuotesFun is my middle name
Where You Were RaisedIsrael/USA
Others NoticeMy hair and eyes.
Skills/TalentsComputers, gardening
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesAny place
Subjects You Think AboutNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home unless have a date
Life GoalsStay healthy
SecretIts my secret
jasper35girl , 39, Female seeking Male, Wharton, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying With the Band
Favorite MusicClassic and Alternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesCommedy
Where You Were RaisedQueens NY
Others NoticeMy witty sense of humor.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or eating out
Life GoalsTo be able to travel the world
Wayne , 39, Male seeking Female, Wharton, TX
Where You Were RaisedMadisonville,Texas
Others NoticeMy eyes, and build
Skills/TalentsI am a state licensed General Contractor, certified journeyman electrician, tradesman plumber, master carpenter, master painter & drywaller, tradesman bricklayer,
Favorite FoodI Love Mexican and Italian food, and good ol home cooked meals
Life GoalsBe a good father to my 2 daughters Elaina, and Hannah, and enjoy the good things in life.
Tim , 42, Male seeking Female, Wharton, TX
Dating StatusFun in the country
More About MeIm just a simple man that wants someone to love and that person to love me.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman that is loveing and careing, no drama, respects me and a one man woman.
Where You Were RaisedIn south Texas
Others NoticeMy appearance.
Favorite FoodBannana Pudding
Favorite PlacesCar shows and road trips for vacations. Also going on ship cruises.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICuddleing up with my woman.
jeff , 33, Male seeking Female, Wharton, TX
Dating Statusand 1
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do everything that i can get my hands on or into
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetnice
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite Booksmy sons book
Where You Were RaisedBay city tx
Others NoticeI always have green on
Skills/TalentsI'll show you later
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placeshouston
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my son
Life Goalsto find that one for me
SecretIm shy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (33)