Online Speed Dating » Singles in Whangarei, New Zealand » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Whangarei, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
arlie , 33, Male seeking Female, Whangarei, NZ
Dating Statuschilled out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer Gaming, Geek Stuff
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsRaiseing Hope
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksDeliverance Lost
Favorite QuotesWTF
Where You Were RaisedWAIPU
Others Noticemy Hair cut
Skills/Talentsskill: operate heavy foresty machinare
Favorite Foodgluten free food
Favorite PlacesHome!
Subjects You Think AboutFlying, Army, lots of stuff ?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home LOL
Life Goalsrather not say
Secretum..........No
snake , 21, Male seeking Female, Whangarei, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to hang out with my friends , go swimming , anything to do with cars takes my attention so if i have a car its my hobbie aswell. i like to walk when i have nothing to do, or play with my little brothers =]
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos happy to be with me for who i am and what i do and dont want to rush me with where i want to go in life. i dont like changing people and i want someone that dosnt want to change me =]
Favorite Musici like everything from jimmy hendrix, biggie smalls, scribe, david dallas, necro, nero, deathmetal, rap, hip hop, dubstep anything on the radio aswell im not really fussed i can handle any music as long as its not oprah or emo music to high pitch and depressing =]
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch tv, but i prefer crime and comedy like ncis ,csi ,two and a half men, family guy , simpsons, south park, police ten 7 ,outragous fourtune , weeds ... if you like these youd have a far idea what i like to watch =]
Where You Were Raisedi was born in north shore auckland , i moved to kerikeri when i was 18months old and have grown up in kerikeri since i moved up.
Others Noticemy height my build and my smile i think.. hard to say as i dont really ask others what they notice first haha
Favorite Foodi love foriegn foods not so much thai food , eat anything when it comes to dessert
Favorite Placesto the local fish and chip shop called buckys =] i like beaches when its summer to
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chilling out or at a friends party.. i dont like clubbing or random partys much , i like to feel welcome where i drink and have a way home when im ready to
martin , 47, Male seeking Female, Whangarei, NZ
Favorite MusicMixed
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Brown's Boys
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHornet's Nest
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others Noticehard to say
barry ansell , 64, Male seeking Female, Whangarei, NZ
Dating Statushappy n loving
More About Mehappy, easy going, trust worthy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish hunt hike camp travel .,love mmmm
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving
Where You Were Raisedon farm born Tarugar
Others Noticebright, cheerful, happy, easy going, very loving, good sense of humour
Skills/Talentsdo art manily landscaps ect weld gas n ec ,.build boats ,ect charter my boat fix things drive anything ,. carden n cook , yea most things ok
Favorite Foodthai food, chinese food, healthy food
Favorite Placesjust back from china, great!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Mathew Silich , 36, Male seeking Female, Whangarei, NZ
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Where You Were RaisedWhangarei
Others Noticemy big caring heart
Favorite FoodAny Roast meal
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Forbes , 68, Male seeking Female, Whangarei, NZ
Dating StatusWoken up and smelling the daisies
More About MeMy Back ground has lead me on a journey of enormous highs and quite painful lows. I have come to a point in my life where my life where I am able able to know who I am and what I want and how I am mostly likely going to get there. And if i don't I'm still comfortable with that
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and Music, Read
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MoviesAvatar
Favorite QuotesIts too late to make a brand new beginning in life but its never too late to change the conclusion
Where You Were RaisedHawkes Bay in a small community
Others NoticeA retired salesman who was reasonably successful i relate too preople easily and can chat with them comfortably at a number of levels, I am comfortable approaching strangers to start a conversation. I find that people relate to me on many levels
Skills/Talentsto numerous to mention.....Some people suggest Im good with people
Favorite FoodWhatever is on the table but Chocoholic
Favorite PlacesCentral Otago Central hawkes bay beaches West coast beaches North Is and Karamea South Island
Subjects You Think AboutI have recently become very involved with the spiritual side of Christianity
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching sport, out to dinner, reading a book, out at a gig
Life Goalsbeing competent on my Wheel Barrow Double Bass and the best Tea Chest Bass player in Northland nSucceed at my artnTravel through the States following the Music festivals them on to Europe
SecretI cry in the movies
conny , 67, Female seeking Male, Whangarei, NZ
More About Mevery honest sometimes to honest I donn't have a car rnhate mack-up also what you see is what you get
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesembroderi er gardening
Political Affiliationnon they do what they want to anyway
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a nice person I like cuddles and kisses also what you see is what you get I hate make-up also donn't wear any I am who I am
Favorite MusicAll Kind, André Rieu
Favorite TV Showsall kinds, Shortland Street
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Billy T: Te Movie
Where You Were Raisedthe netherlands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretdonn't have any
Maria , 50, Female seeking Male, Whangarei, NZ
Leonard , 61, Male seeking Female, Whangarei, NZ
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not fussy as long as she is easy going likes the things I like but thats not a must just someone that wants & needs a good partner I don't smoke or drink only 2.5% alcohol so I don't go out much I love getting in-to my garden in the summer time & making that look good.
Favorite MusicDire Straits
Others NoticeThat I'm a paraplegic
Favorite FoodI like a nice roast dinner but it depends on the weather if its hot then just a salad and some icecream & chop up a banana with some cream
Favorite PlacesI don't eat fast food
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI hope to find a nice lady before I get passed it or before I quit the planet
bruce , 58, Male seeking Female, Whangarei, NZ
Dating Statushaving a good time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing traveling in my luxury 12m motorhome going to club
Political Affiliationnone yet
Favorite Musicqueen and all that era
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesgood ones
Favorite Bookshot rod mags
Favorite Quotesnil
Where You Were Raisedauckland
Others Noticesense of humer
Skills/Talentsmulti
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placessouth island
Subjects You Think Aboutwats 4 dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to my club
Life Goalsto travel all round nz
Secretnone all open

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (108)