Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wetumpka, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Wetumpka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
william , 46, Male seeking Female, Wetumpka, AL
More About Mehonest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor cycling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsconstruction and mechanic
Favorite FoodRIBS
Favorite Placesnew orleans
Subjects You Think Aboutmy son and beautiful women
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshappiness
Secretafter the Marine Corps I rode bulls for several years, young and stupid.
Donna , 60, Female seeking Male, Wetumpka, AL
More About MeI am very loving, sweet,good cook and proud grandmother
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Notice???
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Tina , 43, Female seeking Female, Wetumpka, AL
More About MeBig heart and bubbly personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my dogs
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest outgoing sweet caring
Favorite MusicCarrie u derwood
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesNot picky
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedRockford il
Others NoticeMy booty walk
Favorite FoodPie with whipped cream
Favorite PlacesDancing,shopping
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHappiness
Sherry , 50, Female seeking Male, Wetumpka, AL
More About MeI like to have fun,smiling and making others smile. I like to travel,dance,grill out,spend time with family and friends. If you would like to know more just ask :)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest,loveable,passionate,likes to have fun and always make me smile :)
Where You Were RaisedTallassee
Others NoticePersonality and looks
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithrough my cell phone
Life GoalsTo find that special someone that always make me smile
george , 63, Male seeking Female, Wetumpka, AL
More About Meim not special just me looking for a woman to spend time with
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetoral sex and what ever come up and would love to meet someone interested in the same things
Favorite MusicI Like Country
Where You Were Raisedmontgomery alabama
Others Noticewell i mostly a nice guy and i have my hair and eyes im a red and gray head and have hazel eyes
Favorite Foodi love mexcan food and i love to cook on the grill
Favorite Placesmexican restreant any where the lady likes
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home im a widower and im alone and have no where to go haha
Life Goalsmy goal is to find a woman that loves sex like i do
james , 21, Male seeking Female, Wetumpka, AL
roll2luvu , 42, Male seeking Female, Wetumpka, AL
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Where You Were RaisedUtah,slc
Others Noticeam good looking and hard working.
Favorite FoodDESSERT
Favorite Placesbeach
lacyiamalabama , 55, Female seeking Male, Wetumpka, AL
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy Fans
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeSmile and Green Eyes!
Mike , 36, Male seeking Female, Wetumpka, AL
More About MeI am a hard worker and down to earth I love children and animals and I am a faithful person I put a hundred and ten percent into everything I do I am a good listener and I am very patient
Favorite MusicI like all music
Where You Were Raisedeclectic alabama
Others NoticeNot sure tell me what you notice
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home but would like to go out sometimes
Life GoalsWill discuss with you later
Bill , 49, Male seeking Female, Wetumpka, AL
More About MeI'm a fun, loving and caring man. I love to spend a day on the beach. I like to cook romantic candle lit dinners. I like to spoil the person I love. I'm looking for that one person I can spend the rest of my life with. grow old together and grow together. My hobbies are fishing, I love to spend time outdoors. as far as music goes I like Blues and Pink Floyd the most. I like to listen to old rock, country, Stained and Puddle Of Mud as well. anything but rap and opera. my music pretty much goes by the mood I'm in. what makes me unique is that I love to spend time with the person I'm with. may it be a night on the town, laying on the couch watching a movie together or even doing dishes together. I'd much rather spent a night with the person I'm with then a night with the boys. I'm not much into sports so I don't watch them on tv on the weekend. I use to play football, basketball and was on the swim team in high school. watching sports to me is like watching someone else have fun. I'd much rather be spending that time at the beach or doing Something outdoors. I love animals. I would like to get a dog in the future. I like to go to the animal shelter and give the cats and dogs some loving till I get one of my own. I'm not to much into drinking but will have a couple if out to dinner or maybe going out to shoot some pool. I find that I can have a lot more fun sober and remember it. lol I enjoy my Guitars, I have slowly been teaching myself to play. it takes a little longer when the teacher doesn't know how to play. I'm a real down to earth person. I enjoy holding hands, warm hugs and a sweet kisses. I love to be romantic and a bit old fashion. I would have to say family is the most important thing in my life and believe in the saying family that plays together stays together. I'm looking for that special lady that likes to hold hands, give hugs and spend time with me. my family says I love you a lot so you would have to be used to that. by the way the name spider comes from when I was 16. I had a pet Tarantula and my boss use to call me spiderman. it turned into spider as a nickname when I grew up. funny thing is I don't like spiders. lol just a little fun fact. I'm not afraid to show my love for my special someone. I hope to find that special someone to become lovers and best friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Campfires, Fish Camping
Favorite MusicPink Floid
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Oak Island
Where You Were RaisedDuluth Minnesota
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodanything sea food
Favorite PlacesMosquito Lagoon in Florida
Life GoalsTo find someone to share my hopes and dreams with as will as theirs.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (75)