Online Speed Dating » Singles in Westwood, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Westwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darryl , 50, Male seeking Female, Westwood, CA
Dating StatusLoving Life
More About MeAs one might assume I work for civilian federal employment, I am very proud of what I do I take pride in my home my dog my cars and my appearance. I am a handsome (some say very) but I think real beauty comes from the inside I want to met someone who is beautiful on the inside first and if they are hot on the outside I guess I hit the jackpot I have a great sense of humor and I love Life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, fishing, camping, bicycling and hiking and long passionate kisses
Political AffiliationThe best candidate
Who I Would Like to MeetWell I would like to met someone kind of like me but not too much that can be disasterous in its own rights. Please refer to self description
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond
Where You Were RaisedSebastopol, CA
Others NoticeMy eyes they are brown with a greenish blue highlight to them I think they are warm and inviting very approachable.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesCarinos or Beni Hanha's
Friday or Saturday Nights IHonestly I am kind of a home body but I am itching to get out and have some real fun.
SecretI love to swim and at times I feel as though I should be a fish- goofy I know.
Sweet , 43, Female seeking Male, Westwood, NJ
More About MeRecently divorced and shy going back into this. Looking for one with patience, kindness and some goofiness...One who knows how a woman should be treated :) Is that alot to ask? -giggles--................I am a single parent. One must understand what that means...they are around 95% of the time and do come first in all I do-click next if you dont get it.................................................And please have some info in your profiles, and a picture - otherwise, to me it says "married/hiding" Its not that hard :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and Painting, Photograhpy, outdoor, Reading, Quiet Moments, Talk to me to find more :O
Political AffiliationEh...When I start complaining, then I will worry
Favorite MusicVaries.....70's, 80's, 90's, rock, rap/hip hop (at times), techno, metal, too many more to list. Just about anything...even a lil country! lol, Abba!, Cars, Metalica, 2 Live Crew, Marilyn Manson, Stevie Nicks, Enigma, Meat Loaf, Phil Collins & Genesis, Ladytron, Lady Gaga, Pink Floyd, Chicago, Aerosmith, Winger, Rush, Evenescence, Within Temptation, Nightwish, In This Moment
Favorite TV ShowsNot a big fan of TV anymore. But can sit and watch with someone sepcial. :)
Favorite MoviesHowls Moving Castle, Labrynth, horror, Sci-Fi Movies, silence of the lambs, Comedy, 50 First Dates, 8 Crazy Nights, Switch w/Ellen Barkin, Fast Times At Ridgemont Hgh, Revenge of the Nerds, Exit To Eden, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, The Fly, Splash, Police Academy, Back to School, Trick or Treat, The Crow, Friday, The Howling
Favorite BooksSci Fi and Fantasy, Mysteries and Thrillers, Romance, Horror, Cook Books
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy sweet, shy, caring nature
Favorite FoodOpen to trying new things. Maybe not seafood
Favorite PlacesLake Wallenpaupack, PA (poconos area), Home in the yard enjoying a fire :), And a bunch more I know or will be introduced too hehe
Subjects You Think AboutWhat the future holds
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost times...home ;o
SecretHate when asked in a few msgs back and forth..."wanna see my ****?" Im old fashioned, and I will just stop talking at that point.
Emily , 67, Female seeking Male, Westwood, NJ
Dating StatusAttractive And Personable
More About MeI am a warm, caring down to earth person with a quick smile. You will find me to be attractive, well dressed, feminine, with a good sense of humor. I am a one man woman. My goal is to fall in love once more for the last time. One of my priorities is to take good care of myself, for me, but also so you will be proud to have me on your arm!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, computer animation, antique hunting, historical places, walks, music
Political AffiliationMiddle Of The Road
Who I Would Like to MeetYou should be intelligent, kind, loyal, trustworthy and know what you want. I do not smoke or do drugs and would not be compatible with someone who does. It is a bonus if you are handsome, tall and desire a permanent relationship.
Favorite MusicOldies, Easy Listening
Favorite TV ShowsCNN, Dr. Phil, Oprah, and others
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Action, Mystery
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBergen County , NJ
Others NoticeMy quick smile and warm personality.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesNew England, many more
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with my family and or friends
Life GoalsTo be as happy as possible to find something to laugh at each day.....find a partner to share my life with in every way.
richard , 58, Male seeking Female, Westwood, CA
Dating StatusHI
More About MeI don't know that I am special but I do not lie, I don't hurt people,or animals, generous, do what I say I am going to do, prefer to be on time, can be very impatient, what can I say
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslend a hand when I can
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetbeauty on both sides, kind, considerate, romantic,humorous,sexy,
Favorite Musicclassic of all kinds
Favorite TV
Favorite Quotesshould have known better
Where You Were Raisedashland, talent, phoinix, medford, Redding, and finallly Westwood,ca.
Others Noticefolks always ask me if I am going somewere as I dress differently I suppose.
Favorite Foodpineapple upside down cake, pralenes and cream and Chocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally I am at home, I do not do bars well, and up here we have 2 bars 4 grocery stores, 6 church's, and PAUL BUNYUN AND BABE THE BLUE OX
Life GoalsI was thinking about going of the grid and start with solar conversion, other things as well
wood , 48, Male seeking Female, Westwood, NJ
More About MeHard working honest trustworthy dedicated sincere
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest drama free hardworking no Bs
Favorite MusicJourney Garth Brooks Boston Kenny change Neil diamond Elton John Bruce Alan Jackson Toby Keith etc
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNorth jersey
Favorite FoodSteaks and a good salad
Favorite PlacesThe Caribbean
Ryan , 19, Male seeking Female, Westwood, NJ
bruce , 65, Male seeking Female, Westwood, NJ
Dating StatusCarpe diem
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Where You Were RaisedMontreal, Canada
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodWiener schnitzel
Favorite PlacesParis
mike , 35, Male seeking Female, Westwood, NJ
More About Meam very down to earth laid back outgoing guy. I am very successful as I own my own company in the area that I live. I know exactly what I want from life and from a companion. I am not here to waste anyone's time or mine. Not looking to jumpo from one relationship to another so I am tryhing to find one woman that I want to focus on here and really give my effort to see if things will work. I am flexible with everyday things as being your boss has many great benefits as well as downfalls. Looking for someone who is supportive like myself, spontaneoius and just likes to have fun no matter what the activity is. Someone not miserable, cranky, unhappy and a mental mess to bring me down and i am an upbeat positive person to be around.
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeMY SIZE
Joe , 35, Male seeking Female, Westwood, NJ
More About MeI am hard working and genuine. Who likes to describe themselves anyway! When we meet we'll talk about ourselves
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay golf with some buddies, take road trips and/weekend trips, hanging with good friends
Who I Would Like to MeetResponsible, good morals, attractive, open hearted.
Favorite MusicHouse/technoRockCountry, which I just recently got into..
Favorite TV ShowsKing of queensEverybody loves RaymondChicago fireShark tank
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksToday's newspaper or blueprints
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Favorite FoodIs this a trick question!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes home sometimes out and about.
lyn , 63, Female seeking Male, Westwood, NJ
Dating StatusHunter find me please-lol i am the gatherer for you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare moments i like to go to garage sales as well as refinish furniture,rnor do some artsy beading- just brought back a ton of pearls from China- and found some jade beads and other materials at a garage sale--- hmm heaven-- i go to auctions- as well - for antiques - and work on my building -in pa--- i work out daily with a trainer
Political Affiliationdepends on the candidate i am rooting for
Favorite Musici enjoy classical as well as pop and rock and reggae and flava flav--
Favorite TV Showsoprah- i am a girlie girl and news shows- sunday am's - 60 minutes and "a minute to win it-"--
Favorite Movieshaven;t been to one in a long time
Favorite Booksnewspaper daily- along with will smith--- historical fiction- was great - assaigei- spelled wrong no doubt
Where You Were RaisedTeaneck,nj
Others NoticeMy sincere and direct eye contact
Skills/Talentsi am adept at many things--- i like people and really enjoy interactions with most - i have landlord tenant relationships- that are very diverse - as well as children that i adore having relationships withrnrnmy classroom students have been a joy- and teaching them has lifted my spirits this year- though last year's class was totally - terrible--- i had such fun with them this year-wouldnt';have traded the experience of this group of kids for anything
Favorite Foodfish--- raw or cooked-- and bbq ribs-- are a delight--- salads are a favrnand anything coffee flavored- i relish
Favorite Placessailing - be part of a crew- Charlie browns resturant - for prime rib
Subjects You Think Abouthealth- real estate- my children and grands- books TO readrnAND HAVING YOU find me
Life Goalsmy future is now--- and i am planning to retire soon manage my properties - and a start up business that is doing well - and may be start another--- along with finding a companion who is as devoted as i am- to having a relationship and spending quality time together

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (62)