Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Plains, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in West Plains, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
patrick benkert , 62, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
More About MeI stay fairly active. Live on a beef farm, run a small business and work full time.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy work ethic and loyalty
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home for now
Lisa Ann , 45, Female seeking Male, West Plains, MO
More About MeI am a happy person who enjoys most anything I'm doing.
Political Affiliationthis time not sure yet
Who I Would Like to Meethonisty,hard working, faithful,respectful but not a stuff shirt
Favorite MusicRock & Roll Forever
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodsea food, good steak, cheese cake, fruit
Favorite PlacesThe lake or river, four wheeling, fishing, swimming
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting friends, bowling, playing pool, dancing
Russell , 32, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
More About MeJust ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNa
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk
Favorite MusicEminem/rock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesNa
Favorite BooksNa
Where You Were RaisedNC /MO
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDon't know
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be rich lol
Tracy , 42, Female seeking Female, West Plains, MO
Dating StatusLive laugh and love with the volume cranked up to 10!
Political AffiliationNone to speak of...
Who I Would Like to MeetI like butch and semi butch women
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix
Others NoticeEyes...
STEELHOOFS , 64, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
Dating StatusCan you win my heart?
More About MeI better start by saying, if you don't have a current photo, I will not answer. It is only fair, if I have one, you should too.... I am a Christian man. I like to cook, bake, ride motorcycle. I have no problem cleaning, doing the washing and folding clothes. I take care of my place, by myself. I like the peace and quiet. I am very romantic and love to treat my lady like a princess, for she is a gift from GOD and should be treated as such. I believe in working everyday on the relationship, to make it grow stronger. I do not like to fight or argue. I believe in communication. I am a one woman man and won't share my lady with anyone. I am honorable, loving, and can be trusted. I attend church on a regular basis. It will take a lot for a woman to win, my heart, but when she does, she will have more love then she could ever want......I promise this..... I know there is a woman out there for me. For you ladies who think someone is to far away, how far are you willing to travel to find happiness and true love? How long do you think a Long distant relationship will be long distance? If things work out between you? Relationships do take effort each and everyday to make them work.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswoodworking,motorcycle riding, anything outdoors
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who can be trusted to keep my heart in the palm of her hand, and be loving with it. She must be honorable, trustworthy. She must be compatible with me. She must want to be an equal, and share our lives together as one. She must want to communicate, if there are some rough spots. She must be a person that is willing to walk though life with me hand in hand and enjoy doing so. She must love to let her man be romantic to her on a daily basis and not get bored with it. She must like to ride motorcycles with me and travel....
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Dramatic Encounter, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesDo not worry about tomorrow for there is plenty to worry about today....
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota, moved to Arizona to work, then Missouri to retire
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality and my smile
Skills/TalentsThis I don't like to answer because it would be sorta bragging and I don't like that. Ask me later in person
Favorite FoodWell I do love crablegs, lobster, and trout. Now I bake pretty good pies, cheese cakes, and a lot more. I also cook very well, according to my friends....
Favorite PlacesI ride my motorcycle, and travel the back roads, to see the old towns, antique shops, ma and pa dinners, shops, etc....all over....
Subjects You Think AboutI think about how things that I want to know about and check out the info on the computer.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home, but when I go out. It would be dancing, or just a nice ride...
Life GoalsI have filled my goals and am enjoying them now.... A good woman by my side would make it extra special.....
SecretI have no secrets. I am open and up front. I have nothing to hide..
Eli , 25, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
Jason , 37, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
More About MeI am a hopeless romantic that values life and the wonderful things it offers such as seeing new places or just taking my dog on a walk in the woods. I am easy to get along with and try to smile every chance I get. I am one to value the relationship between a man and a woman and am a content person that realizes one should be happy with a person who comes along and is special. I am chivalrous and protective, but not controlling.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLift weights, look for nature trails, jog, eat out, cook a meal, go to the park, try a new dance, watch a movie, travel
Political AffiliationI am a libertarian.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a female who takes pride in herself both mentally and physically. I seek honesty and someone who is seeking a meaningful relationship rather than someone to date for a few months with no intent to make anything long term. Social climbers, gameplayers, and those who expect a mind reader are not for me. I like someone who speaks her mind with full honesty, as I value the feelings and views of the person I am with and would rather avoid someone who desires me to guess. I desire to get married and possibly have kids.
Favorite MusicLight rock, 70s rock, love songs
Favorite TV ShowsCSI. Anything nature. Travel shows.
Favorite MoviesThrillers, romance, comedy
Favorite BooksAtlas Shrugged, people magazine, fitness and nutrition, travel magazine
Where You Were RaisedIn Missouri
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodEastern cuisine, mexican, and steak or fish
Favorite PlacesKansas City, St. Louis, or any travel, or just nature walk
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home these days, as everyone my age is married with kids
Life GoalsTo live a balanced life that hopefully will someday include a girlfriend I can love and spend time with and if God wills it marry and have kid(s) before I get too old. Ha!
stacy , 42, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
Dating Statussome say i look like tom sellick
More About Meby the photo i love being a firefighter and helping other when i can. but i work and take care of my children so i dont have alot of free time.but will make time for that special looking for a woman not a play toy,but do like to have fun to lol... yes i do have a sence of humior hahaha lol.... i want someone who will love me for who i am and not how big my bank roll is.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like a Lot of Things
Political Affiliationsome where in the middle
Who I Would Like to Meeta pretty lady that love children and that is willing to or love to help me raise them as their own. yes if you want kids of your own that is fine.i love being a dad.
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Variety of Music
Favorite TV Shows24 hours
Favorite MoviesAre We There Yet?
Favorite BooksWild at Heart by John Eldredge
Favorite Quotesyou make your bed you lay in it
Where You Were RaisedWest Plains, Missouri
Others Noticedont know,maybe my smile
Skills/Talentscleaning up and cooking for me and my kids,i can rope,ride,hammer,and paint,build.
Favorite Fooddont really have a favorit food i like all kinds of food.
Favorite Placesi like going camping,and anything outdoors
Subjects You Think Aboutlots of things so i will tell who ever later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangging out with my kids,and tell the rest later
Life Goalsto get my degree in business and fire science.tell the rest later
Secrettell you later
Jennifer , 46, Female seeking Male, West Plains, MO
Dating Statusnew
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, watch tv, spend time with kids
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who doesn't play games. Someone who knows who they are and what they want.
Favorite Musicanything but rap and hip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsMany.....NCIS, Paretnhood, The Food Network, Castle...just to name a few.
Where You Were RaisedIowa, Illinois
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Michael , 56, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (153)