Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Palm Beach, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in West Palm Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rosline , 39, Female seeking Male, West Palm Beach, FL
Favorite MusicReggae and Dance Hall
Favorite TV ShowsMTV BASE, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedUnited State
Others NoticeAm honest,caring and i like to be with the one i love most.distance is never a barrier.
Favorite Foodice cream
Joanna , 46, Female seeking Male, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MeI am friendly and out going .and its the little things in life that makes me happy .
dhutch33 , 34, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy height and my fun personality
Chelsea , 31, Female seeking Male, West Palm Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with my daughter going to the library, read magazines about celebrities and interesting topics, watching my fav reality shows, going out to the drive-in to see a funny movie, grocery shopping, wash my car, dance with my friends at the club, travel, going to Starbucks or Panera with a friend to talk, going to the beach, anything fun really.
Political AffiliationWhatever
Favorite MusicKINGS OF LEON, No Doubt, Green Day, Blink, Bret Micheals, Guns n' Roses, The Beatles, Ozzy...I like the 80's, 90's and today. Not crazy about country or spanish music.
Favorite TV ShowsKeeping up with Kardashians, Bret Michaels- Life as I know it, Pit Boss, Teen Mom, Oprah, Chelsea Lately...
Favorite Movies80's and 90's...
Favorite BooksThe New York Times
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesREEF RD Rum Bar
Life GoalsBe a good mom, travel the world and find love.
newdudehere44 , 44, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MeTalk to me and find out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetchemistry
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI guess I try to be nice to everyone. We are all basically good inside. I want to find a fun partner . However when ever they want me , no boat anchors. I am a musician and play out a lot and have to focus on business . But love to have some one to let it all hang out and have a great time. Maybe a little partying but being a musician is basically a lonely life of learnig practicing giving lessons and studio work. I really don't meet anyone at a show , seriuosly you never know wher they are coming from and usually drunk so that's out . So I will give this a try. Really looks and body type or race does not matter, a great person is a cool person in my book.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesIt's all good
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying out with the band
Life GoalsTo feel successful. Even if it just with me the eyes of the world are all relative.
john , 77, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
More About Meeasy going, friendly, good sence of humor, being active, no baggage
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswravilorking on my boat, off shore fishing , exploring,t
Political AffiliationItry to pick who is the best for the job.
Who I Would Like to Meetclose to mine
Favorite Musicjazz country, classical
Favorite TV Showscriminal mds, blue bloods , sat night live
Favorite Moviesaction good story
Favorite Booksthe devils deciples fishing, boating,sports
Favorite Foodsteak,fish, pasta pie
Favorite Placeswaterfront dining, Bahamas, ny
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if I have a date then a good movie
Life Goalsmacking my life as uncomplicated as possible, making new friends
Tony , 48, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MeI am down to earth, honest and trsutworthy. I do not play games with a womans emotions. I consider my self a good catch and hope to meet a woman who can appreciate these qualities in a man.
Political AffiliationOpen.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek the same qualities I have.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite FoodItalian, Sushi etc.
Favorite PlacesColorado, Italy, New Mexico, Spain.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or still at work.
Bruce , 59, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Dating StatusLoves to dance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy Baseball, Dancing & Music, Reading a Lot, Theater, Movies, Comedy clubs
Political AffiliationModerate.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who has an upbeat, cheerful, engaging personality, is a good conversationalist, is intelligent, has a good sense of humor, has a pretty smile and has an athletic or curvy figure. It would be great if my special lady likes some of the same activities that I enjoy, such as dancing, movies, live theater, camping, watching sports, walking, family activities and board games.
Favorite Musiceasy listening, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Rock, Jazz and Big Band
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Where You Were RaisedMidwest.
Others NoticeThat I am a nice person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMoving, theater, comedy clubs, dining out.
willieboy , 63, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Dating StatusLove Having Fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor Home, Boating, Traveling, Coaching Baseball and Football
Political AffiliationRepublican-Liberal
Favorite MusicAll oldies,some country and western, love songs
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order,CSI Miami
Favorite Moviesaction and love stories
Favorite BooksNewspapers, Sports Illistrated, Time, and People
Favorite QuotesGood Old Days
Where You Were RaisedNewYork
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Skills/TalentsItalian, Seafood
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Seafood
Favorite PlacesNew York, Itlay, France
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner with friends
Life GoalsKeep doing Business deals and have fun
Secretask me
Matthew , 29, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Dating StatusHonest and reserved
More About MeI have never cheated on a girl, i;m a good listner i'm not intrested in girls who want to give it up on the first date. i Love kids, I'm a bible beliving Christ followere who is looking for a wife with nthe same beliefs.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fish, watch movies, and play videogames
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who shares my belief in Christ, someone who wants kids one day i'm open to one child or 20 whatever my wife wants since she going through the birthing pains,
Favorite MusicChristian and taylor swift
Favorite TV ShowsBuffy the vampire slayer/angel/smallville
Favorite MoviesHorror, romance
Favorite BooksComic book
Skills/Talentsi;m a good listnener, i'm good at fishing world history especially american history and growing plants
Favorite FoodBision, turkey, limes, and watermelon.
Favorite Placesmario the baker
Life GoalsI want to be a recreation specialist, married with kids fairly soon.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (654)
Spanish (62)
French (14)
Italian (19)
Other (28)